Joanne Harris
Joanne Harris

Joanne Harris studied modern and medieval languages at St. Catharine’s College, Cambridge, and was a teacher for fifteen years before turning to writing full-time. Her books, which include Chocolat, Five Quarters of the Orange, and Gentlemen and Players, have been published in more than forty countries and have won a number of British and international awards. Harris lives in England with her husband and daughter.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Joanne Harris | Narrator: Rula Lenska and Gareth Armstrong
Release Date: October 02, 2012
The bestselling author of Chocolat and The Girl with No Shadow returns to Lansquenet in this enchanting new novel

When Vianne Rocher receives a letter from beyond the grave, she has no choice but to follow the wind that blows her back to Lansquenet, the beautiful French village in which eight years ago she opened a chocolate shop and first learned the meaning of home.
ISBN: 9781101593608
Unabridged Download