Amanda Kyle Williams

Amanda Kyle Williams is the author of The Stranger You Seek, The Stranger in the Room, and Don’t Talk to Strangers. Williams is currently at work on her next Keye Street thriller.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780307966919
Author: Amanda Kyle Williams | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: July 01, 2014
“An explosive read . . . Amanda Kyle Williams sets the classic private eye novel on fire.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

Hailed by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution as “one of the most addictive new series heroines,” Keye Street is the brilliant, brash heart of a sizzling thriller full of fear and temptation, judgments and secrets, infidelity and murder.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780307966919
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307966919
cover_9780307966889
Author: Amanda Kyle Williams | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: August 21, 2012
Fresh from her debut, The Stranger You Seek—which Publishers Weekly called “an explosive, unpredictable, and psychologically complex thriller that turns crime fiction clichés inside out”—Amanda Kyle Williams delivers a second thrilling Keye Street novel, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780307966889
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307966889
cover_9780307966858
Author: Amanda Kyle Williams | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: August 30, 2011
The papers have called me a monster. You’ve either concluded that I am a braggart as well as a sadist or that I have a deep and driving need to be caught and punished.    
 
In the sweltering heat of an Atlanta summer, a killer is pushing the city to its breaking point, preying on the unsuspecting, writing taunting letters to the media, promising more death.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780307966858
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307966858