Susan Elia MacNeal

Susan Elia MacNeal is the Barry Award–winning and Edgar, Dilys, and Macavity Award–nominated author of the Maggie Hope mysteries, including Mr. Churchill’s Secretary, Princess Elizabeth’s Spy, His Majesty’s Hope, and The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent. She lives in Park Slope, Brooklyn, with her husband and child.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781101889640
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal
Release Date: October 27, 2015

In this latest riveting mystery from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal, England’s most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the Allied cause.

$20
ISBN: 9781101889640
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101889640
cover_9780804165754
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • USA TODAY BESTSELLER

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope.
$20
ISBN: 9780804165754
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804165754
cover_9780385362689
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: May 14, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.
$20
ISBN: 9780385362689
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385362689
cover_9780449808504
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary. Now Maggie returns to protect Britain’s beloved royals against an international plot—one that could change the course of history.
$20
ISBN: 9780449808504
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449808504
cover_9780449012024
Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Donada Peters
Release Date: April 03, 2012
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.

London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn in, war rages across the Channel, and the threat of a Blitz looms larger by the day.
$20
ISBN: 9780449012024
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449012024