Susan Elia MacNeal

Susan Elia MacNeal is the Barry Award–winning and Edgar, ITW Thriller, Dilys, Agatha, Macavity, and Lefty Award–nominated author of the New York Times bestselling Maggie Hope mysteries, including Mr. Churchill’s Secretary, Princess Elizabeth’s Spy, His Majesty’s Hope, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent, and Mrs. Roosevelt’s Confidante. She lives in Park Slope, Brooklyn, with her husband and child.

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780735285125

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry continues.
cover_9780735285125

cover_9781101889640

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 27, 2015

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this riveting mystery from Susan Elia MacNeal, England’s most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the Allied cause.

cover_9781101889640

cover_9780804165754

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front door.
cover_9780804165754

cover_9780385362689

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: May 14, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.
cover_9780385362689

cover_9780449808504

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary. Now Maggie returns to protect Britain’s beloved royals against an international plot—one that could change the course of history.
cover_9780449808504

cover_9780449012024

Author: Susan Elia MacNeal | Narrator: Donada Peters
Release Date: April 03, 2012
For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.

London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn in, war rages across the Channel, and the threat of a Blitz looms larger by the day.
cover_9780449012024