Mira Jacob
Mira Jacob

MIRA JACOB is the author of the critically acclaimed novel The Sleepwalker's Guide to Dancing, which was shortlisted for India's Tata First Literature Award, honored by the Asian Pacific American Library Association, and named one of the best books of 2014 by Kirkus Reviews, the Boston Globe, Goodreads, Bustle, and The Millions. Her recent work has appeared in the New York Times Book Review, Vogue, Guernica, BuzzFeed, The Telegraph, Bookanista and The Scofield. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and son.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780804193245

Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Mira Jacob
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE BOSTON GLOBE, KIRKUS REVIEWS, BUSTLE, AND EMILY GOULD, THE MILLIONS

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.
cover_9780804193245