Mira Jacob
Mira Jacob

Mira Jacob is the founder of Pete’s Reading Series in New York City and has an MFA from the New School for Social Research. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and son. The Sleepwalker’s Guide to Dancing is her first novel.


From the Hardcover edition.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780804193245
Author: Mira Jacob | Narrator: Mira Jacob
Release Date: July 01, 2014
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE BOSTON GLOBE, KIRKUS REVIEWS, BUSTLE, AND EMILY GOULD, THE MILLIONS

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Mona Simpson, and Jhumpa Lahiri comes a winning, irreverent debut novel about a family wrestling with its future and its past.
$25
ISBN: 9780804193245
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804193245