Melissa Savage

Melissa Savage is the author of Lemons and a child and family therapist. She lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota. You can follow Melissa on Twitter at @melissadsavage, and visit her at melissadsavage.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524776459

Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw.
 
Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her.
cover_9781524776459