Melissa Savage

Melissa Savage is the author of Lemons and a child and family therapist. Even though she's never actually seen a Bigfoot or a Martian in person, Melissa loves to learn and write about the mysteries of cryptozoology for children. She lives in Minneapolis. You can follow Melissa on Twitter at @melissadsavage, and visit her at melissadsavage.com.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525635833
Author: Melissa Savage
Release Date: October 02, 2018
A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this charming novel packed with adventure and heart, perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Jennifer L.
cover_9780525635833
cover_9781524776459
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 02, 2017
The search for Bigfoot gets juicy in this funny and touching story that’s perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate’s Crenshaw.
 
Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her.
cover_9781524776459