Simon Van Booy
Simon Van Booy

Simon Van Booy is the British American author of the first book in this series, Gertie Milk and the Keepers of Lost Things, as well as several adult novels, including The Secret Lives of People in LoveLove Begins in Winter (winner of the Frank O'Connor International Short Story Award), and The Illusion of Separateness. Simon teaches part-time at the School of Visual Arts in Manhattan. In 2013, he founded Writers for Children, a project that helps young people build confidence in their literary abilities. Raised in Wales, Simon currently lives in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, with his wife and daughter. 

You can visit him at SimonVanBooy.com or follow him @simonvanbooy.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525641124
Author: Simon Van Booy
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525641124
cover_9780525493860
Author: Simon Van Booy | Narrator: Miriam Margolyes
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak.

When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the island of Skuldark, she finds that all of her memories are gone.
cover_9780525493860