Arvin Ahmadi
Arvin Ahmadi

Arvin Ahmadi grew up outside Washington, DC. He graduated from Columbia University and has worked in the tech industry. When he's not reading or writing books, he can be found watching late-night talk show interviews and editing Wikipedia pages. Down and Across is his first novel.

You can follow Arvin on Twitter @arvinahmadi.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525589792

Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini.

Scott Ferdowsi has a track record of quitting. Writing the Great American Novel. Three chapters. His summer internship.
cover_9780525589792