Dana Alison Levy

Dana Alison Levy was raised by pirates but escaped at a young age and went on to earn a degree in aeronautics and puppetry. Actually, that’s not true—she just likes to make things up. That’s why she has always wanted to write books. Her books about the Family Fletcher have garnered starred reviews, been named to multiple Best Of lists, and were Junior Library Guild selections. Also, her kids like them. Dana was last seen romping with her family in Massachusetts. If you need to report her for excessive romping or if you want to know more, head to danaalisonlevy.com or follower her on Twitter @danaalisonlevy.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524777340

Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the author of The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher comes an epic cross-country train trip for fans of Dan Santat’s Are We There Yet. and Geoff Rodkey’s The Tapper Twins. Pack your suitcase and climb on board with the Johnston-Fischer family.
cover_9781524777340

cover_9781101916414

Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: May 10, 2016
Love the TV show Modern Family. Wait until you meet the family Fletcher. With two dads, four adopted brothers, two cats, and one pug, the Fletchers will have you laughing out loud. 
 
Welcome to Rock Island, Where Time Stands Still.
cover_9781101916414

cover_9780804168649

Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred

The start of the school year is not going as the Fletcher brothers hoped.
cover_9780804168649