Dana Alison Levy

Dana Alison Levy was raised by pirates but escaped at a young age and went on to earn a degree in aeronautics and puppetry. Actually, that's not true--she just likes to make things up. That's why she always wanted to write books. She was born and raised in New England and studied English literature before going to graduate school for business. While there is value in all learning, had she known she would end up writing for a living, she might not have struggled through all those statistics and finance classes. Dana was last seen romping around with her family in Massachusetts. Visit her website or find her on Twitter and Instagram @danaalisonlevy.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525634522
Author: Dana Alison Levy
Release Date: November 13, 2018
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.

When Theo's photography project is mysteriously vandalized at school there are five suspected students who all say "it wasn't me.
cover_9780525634522
cover_9781524777357
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the author of The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher comes an epic cross-country train trip for fans of Dan Santat’s Are We There Yet. and Geoff Rodkey’s The Tapper Twins. Pack your suitcase and climb on board with the Johnston-Fischer family.
cover_9781524777357
cover_9781101916421
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: May 10, 2016
Love the TV show Modern Family. Wait until you meet the family Fletcher. With two dads, four adopted brothers, two cats, and one pug, the Fletchers will have you laughing out loud. 
 
Welcome to Rock Island, Where Time Stands Still.
cover_9781101916421
cover_9780804168656
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred

The start of the school year is not going as the Fletcher brothers hoped.
cover_9780804168656