Ruta Sepetys
Ruta Sepetys

Ruta Sepetys (www.rutasepetys.com ) was born and raised in Michigan in a family of artists, readers, and music lovers. She is the award-winning, bestselling author of Between Shades of Gray and Out of the Easy. Ruta lives with her family in Nashville, Tennessee. Follow her on Twitter at @RutaSepetys.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780147525437

Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Michael Crouch, Jorjeana Marie and Will Damron
Release Date: February 02, 2016
New York Times Bestseller. "Masterly crafted"The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, bestselling author Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.
cover_9780147525437

cover_9781101601723
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: February 12, 2013
 It’s 1950, and as the French Quarter of New Orleans simmers with secrets, seventeen-year-old Josie Moraine is silently stirring a pot of her own. Known among locals as the daughter of a brothel prostitute, Josie wants more out of life than the Big Easy has to offer.
cover_9781101601723
cover_9781101484630
Author: Ruta Sepetys | Narrator: Emily Klein
Release Date: March 22, 2011
"Few books are beautifully written, fewer still are important; this novel is both."--The Washington Post

From New York Times bestseller Ruta Sepetys, author of Salt to the Sea

A New York Times notable book
An International Bestseller
A Carnegie Medal Nominee

Fifteen-year-old Lina is a Lithuanian girl living an ordinary life--until Soviet officers invade her home and tear her family apart.
cover_9781101484630