Margaret Sidney
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by

Author: Margaret Sidney | Narrator: Bernadette Dunne
Release Date: May 24, 2011
She had seen with pride that couldn't be concealed, her noisy, happy brood, growing up around her, and filling her heart with comfort, and making the Little Brown House fairly ring with jollity and fun.

Mrs. Pepper and her five lively children Ben, Polly, Joel, Davie, and Phronsie have had many hard times in the Little Brown House since the children's father died.