Robert Kurson

Robert Kurson is the author of the runaway bestseller Shadow Divers, Crashing Through, and Pirate Hunters.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780735209428

Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: May 24, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY CHICAGO TRIBUNE • A thrilling adventure of danger and deep-sea diving, historic mystery and suspense, by the author of Shadow Divers

Finding and identifying a pirate ship is the hardest thing to do under the sea.
cover_9780735209428

cover_9780739343166
Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Christopher Evan Welch
Release Date: May 15, 2007
BONUS FEATURE. Exclusive interview with Robert Kurson and Michael May

In his critically acclaimed bestseller Shadow Divers, Robert Kurson explored the depths of history, friendship, and compulsion. Now Kurson returns with another thrilling adventure–the stunning true story of one man’s heroic odyssey from blindness into sight.
cover_9780739343166
cover_9780739320839

Author: Robert Kurson | Narrator: Campbell Scott
Release Date: May 03, 2005
New York Times Bestseller 

In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great historical mystery–and make history themselves.
cover_9780739320839