Audrey Couloumbis

Audrey Couloumbis is the author of several highly acclaimed books for young readers, including the Newbery Honor winner, Getting Near to Baby.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780385361361
Author: Audrey Couloumbis | Narrator: Maxwell Glick
Release Date: December 11, 2012
“A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times
 
This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, and Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor and Park.
$18
ISBN: 9780385361361
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385361361
cover_9780739371916
Author: Audrey Couloumbis | Narrator: Mischa Barton
Release Date: August 12, 2008
Willa Joe is up on the roof at Aunt Patty's house. She went up to see the sunrise, and Little Sister followed her, like she always does. But by
mid-morning, Willa Jo is still up on that roof, and she knows it wasn't just the sunrise that brought her there.
$10
ISBN: 9780739371916
Unabridged Download
cover_9780739371916
cover_9780739335468
Author: Audrey Couloumbis | Narrator: Lee Adams
Release Date: August 08, 2006
Eleven-year-old Sallie March is a whip-smart tomboy and voracious reader of Western adventure novels. When she and her ladylike older sister Maude are orphaned for the second time, they decide to take matters into their own hands and escape their self-serving guardians for the wilds of the frontier and an adventure the likes of which Sallie has only read about.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780739335468
Unabridged Download
cover_9780739335468
cover_9780807208199
Author: Audrey Couloumbis | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: May 21, 2002
When twelve-year-old Casey's sole guardian--her stepmother Sylvia--doesn't come home one night, Casey believes she's run off with her boyfriend. The question is--will Sylvia come back. And even more urgent--how will Casey fend for herself in their New York City apartment.
$12.95
ISBN: 9780807208199
Unabridged Download
cover_9780807208199