Matt Haig

Matt Haig is the author of The Last Family in England and The Dead Fathers Club, an update of Hamlet featuring an eleven-year-old boy.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524773878

Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Release Date: October 31, 2017
From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present.
cover_9781524773878

cover_9780735207790

Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Stephen Fry
Release Date: November 01, 2016
Before there was Santa Claus, there was a young boy who believed in the impossible. . . . Lemony Snicket meets Elf in this warmhearted Christmas caper.
 
Eleven-year-old Nikolas—nicknamed “Christmas”—has received only one toy in his life.
cover_9780735207790