Matt Haig
Matt Haig

Matt Haig is the author of the internationally bestselling memoir Reasons to Stay Alive, along with six novels, including the forthcoming How To Stop Time, and several award-winning children's books. His work has been translated into thirty languages.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525587477
Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Mark Meadows
Release Date: February 06, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525587477
cover_9781524773878

Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Release Date: October 31, 2017
From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present.
cover_9781524773878

cover_9780735207790

Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Stephen Fry
Release Date: November 01, 2016
Before there was Santa Claus, there was a young boy who believed in the impossible. . . . Lemony Snicket meets Elf in this warmhearted Christmas caper.
 
Eleven-year-old Nikolas—nicknamed “Christmas”—has received only one toy in his life.
cover_9780735207790