Jonathan Dee
Jonathan Dee

Jonathan Dee is the author of six previous novels, most recently A Thousand Pardons. His novel The Privileges was a finalist for the 2010 Pulitzer Prize and winner of the 2011 Prix Fitzgerald and the St. Francis College Literary Prize. He is a contributing writer for The New York Times Magazine, a National Magazine Award–nominated literary critic for Harper’s, a former senior editor of The Paris Review, and the recipient of fellowships from the National Endowment for the Arts and the Guggenheim Foundation.

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525495239
Author: Jonathan Dee
Release Date: August 08, 2017
A rural, working-class New England town elects a New York hedge fund millionaire as its mayor in this inspired novel for our times—fiction in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Jennifer Egan, with the urgency of Hillbilly Elegy.
cover_9780525495239
cover_9780698154209
Author: John O'Hara and Jonathan Dee | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: July 03, 2014
The National Book Award–winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called “the real F. Scott Fitzgerald”

Joe Chapin led a storybook life. A successful small-town lawyer with a beautiful wife, two over-achieving children, and aspirations to be president, he seemed to have it all.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780698154209
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698154209
cover_9780385393744

Author: Jonathan Dee | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: March 12, 2013
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee’s novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780385393744
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385393744