Jonathan Dee
Jonathan Dee

Jonathan Dee is the author of four novels, most recently Palladio. He is a staff writer for The New York Times Magazine, a frequent contributor to Harper's, and a former senior editor of The Paris Review. He teaches in the graduate writing programs at Columbia University and the New School.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780698154209
Author: John O'Hara and Jonathan Dee | Narrator: Scott Aiello
Release Date: July 03, 2014
The National Book Award–winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called “the real F. Scott Fitzgerald”

Joe Chapin led a storybook life. A successful small-town lawyer with a beautiful wife, two over-achieving children, and aspirations to be president, he seemed to have it all.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780698154209
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698154209
cover_9780385393744
Author: Jonathan Dee | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: March 12, 2013
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan Dee’s novels are masterful works of literary fiction. In this sharply observed tale of self-invention and public scandal, Dee raises a trenchant question.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780385393744
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385393744