Julie Buxbaum
Julie Buxbaum

Julie Buxbaum is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania and Harvard Law School. The author of The Opposite of Love, she currently lives in London.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524709495
Author: Julie Buxbaum
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Sometimes a new perspective is all that is needed to make sense of the world.
 
From New York Times bestselling author Julie Buxbaum comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most.
cover_9781524709495
cover_9780147521279

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller


What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met.

 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E.
cover_9780147521279

cover_9780307578181

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Amber Sealey
Release Date: August 25, 2009
The complexities of a friendship. The unexplored doubts of a marriage. And the redemptive power of literature...Julie Buxbaum, the acclaimed author of The Opposite of Love, delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the secrets we hide from each other—and ourselves.
$20
ISBN: 9780307578181
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307578181

cover_9781415946879
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Emily Janice Card
Release Date: January 29, 2008
When successful twenty-nine-year-old Manhattan attorney Emily Haxby ends her happy relationship just as her boyfriend is on the verge of proposing, she can’t explain to even her closest friends why she did it. Somewhere beneath her sense of fun, her bravado, and her independent exterior, Emily knows that her breakup with Andrew has less to do with him and more to do with.
cover_9781415946879