Julie Buxbaum
Julie Buxbaum

Julie Buxbaum is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania and Harvard Law School. The author of The Opposite of LoveAfter You, and Tell Me Three Things, she currently lives in London.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524709501

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 11, 2017
"What to Say Next reminds readers that hope can be found in unexpected places." –Bustle.com

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most.
cover_9781524709501

cover_9780147521279

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller


What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met.

 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E.
cover_9780147521279

cover_9780307578181

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Amber Sealey
Release Date: August 25, 2009
The complexities of a friendship. The unexplored doubts of a marriage. And the redemptive power of literature...Julie Buxbaum, the acclaimed author of The Opposite of Love, delivers a haunting, gloriously written novel about love, family, and the secrets we hide from each other—and ourselves.
cover_9780307578181

cover_9780739359051

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Ariadne Meyers
Release Date: January 29, 2008
With perfect pitch for the humor and heartbreak of everyday life, Julie Buxbaum has fashioned a heroine who will be instantly recognizable to anyone who has loved and lost and loved again.

When successful twenty-nine-year-old Manhattan attorney Emily Haxby ends her happy relationship just as her boyfriend is on the verge of proposing, she can’t explain to even her closest friends why she did it.
cover_9780739359051