Cath Crowley

CATH CROWLEY is an award-winning author of young adult novels, including Graffiti Moon and A Little Wanting Song. She lives, writes, and teaches creative writing in Melbourne, Australia. Visit her online at CathCrowley.com.au or find her on Twitter at @CathCrowley

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781524709549
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland and Hamish R. Johnson
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places
 
A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.
cover_9781524709549
cover_9780307968180
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland, Ben Maclaine and Hamish R. Johnson
Release Date: February 14, 2012
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate. tonight, she's going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He's out there somewhere—spraying color, spraying birds and blue sky on the night—and Lucy knows a guy who paints like Shadow is someone she could fall for.
cover_9780307968180