218 results   page 1 of 19   >
view sort by
Fiction - Humorous - General
cover_9780525634294
Author: Janet Evanovich and Raymond Benson
Release Date: August 14, 2018
The New York Times bestselling series returns with another gripping adventure starring charming conman Nicolas Fox and straight-arrow FBI agent Kate O'Hare.

A sinister adversary has Nick Fox and Kate O'Hare in his crosshairs, and will stop at nothing to eliminate them.
cover_9780525634294
cover_9781524778026
Author: ChloƩ Esposito
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Chloe Esposito returns with the second installment of her exhilarating trilogy, as her trigger-happy anti-heroine journeys back to Italy to track down the love of her life--and all her money.

Alvie Knightly is back . . . and she's hungover.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524778026
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524778026
cover_9780525531128
Author: Wendy Wax
Release Date: May 22, 2018
Hoping for smooth sailing the ladies of Ten Beach Road confront choppy seas...

Forced to rent out or lose their beloved Bella Flora after the loss of their renovation-turned-reality-TV show Do Over, Maddie, Nikki, Avery, Kyra, and Bitsy move into cottages at the Sunshine Hotel and Beach Club believing the worst is over.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525531128
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531128
cover_9780525632856
Author: Elisabeth Cohen
Release Date: May 22, 2018
A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut--the story of a high-profile, TED-talking, power-posing Silicon Valley CEO and mother of two who has it all, until a woman claiming to be a younger version of herself appears, causing a major glitch in her over-scheduled, over-staffed, over-worked life.
cover_9780525632856
cover_9781524723347
Author: Eliza Kennedy
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A high-powered attorney dives into the politics of sex, the perils of desire, and why men and women treat each other the way they do. 

Raney Moore has it all figured out. An ambitious young partner at a prestigious Manhattan law firm, she’s got a dream job, a loving (and famous) husband, and amazing twin daughters.
cover_9781524723347
cover_9780525529514
Author: Melissa Broder | Narrator: Melissa Broder
Release Date: May 01, 2018
“Bold, virtuosic, addictive, erotic – there is nothing like The Pisces. I have no idea how Broder does it, but I loved every dark and sublime page of it.” —Stephanie Danler, author of Sweetbitter 
 
Lucy has been writing her dissertation on Sappho for nine years when she and her boyfriend break up in a dramatic flameout.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525529514
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525529514
cover_9780525526988
Author: Sally Franson | Narrator: Chelsea Morgan
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A brilliant young woman navigates a tricky twenty-first-century career—and the trickier question of who she wants to be—in this savagely wise debut novel for fans of Younger, The Bold Type, and The Devil Wears Prada.

Casey Pendergast is losing her way.
cover_9780525526988
cover_9780525530954
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: April 03, 2018
"Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin

Named A Highly Anticipated Book for 2018 by InStyle.com, Elite Daily, and Hello Giggles.

The author of The Garden of Small Beginnings returns with a hilarious and poignant new novel about four families, their neighborhood carpool, and the affair that changes everything.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525530954
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530954
cover_9780525531920
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: March 27, 2018
The Circle meets "Clueless" in this exuberant comedy of manners set in the world of internet media, a brilliantly irreverent novel about what it means to be young, broke, dumped, and scarily good at creating viral content.

When Elinor Tomlinson moved to New York with a degree in journalism she had visions of writing witty opinion pieces, marrying her journalist boyfriend, and attending glamorous parties with famously perverted writers.
cover_9780525531920
cover_9780525531760
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 13, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A witty and emotionally charged novel that delves into the heart of a marriage, and how those we love and think we know best can sometimes surprise us the most
 
After ten years together, Sylvie and Dan have a comfortable home, fulfilling jobs, and beautiful twin girls, and they communicate so seamlessly they finish each other’s sentences.
cover_9780525531760
cover_9780525531906
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 05, 2017
When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother. "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk to people who seem to be getting annoyed, and for heaven's sake, stop playing Tetris on your phone at parties.
cover_9780525531906
cover_9780525501350
Author: Janet Evanovich | Narrator: Lorelei King
Release Date: November 14, 2017
Janet Evanovich’s #1 New York Times bestselling sensation Stephanie Plum returns in her twenty-forth thriller as mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey... 

Trouble comes in bunches for Stephanie Plum.
cover_9780525501350