1195 results   page 1 of 100   >
view sort by
Fiction - Literary
cover_9780525588139
Author: Linda Olsson
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the author of the bestselling Astrid & Veronika, a spellbinding novel of grief and hope, betrayal and forgiveness, between two sisters bound together by a tragic moment from their past

"I can't explain why I did it. Often, it is as if a part of me has its own impulsive life beyond my control.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525588139
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525588139
cover_9780525588900
Author: Jana Casale
Release Date: April 17, 2018
For fans of Maggie Shipstead and Emma Straub, an ambitious, timely, and timeless debut that celebrates the joys and confusions of modern womanhood

Leda is a girl who knows what she wants and who she is--or at least believes she does. When we meet her as a college student in Boston--confident, intelligent, independent--she's hopeful that a flirty chat with a cute boy reading a book in a café will lead to romance.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525588900
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525588900
cover_9780525530701
Author: Rebecca L. Brown
Release Date: April 10, 2018
An emotionally charged novel about family--the slow accumulation of wrongs that drive us apart and the unlikely paths that lead us home again.

Piper Hart has poured all her energy into raising her son, Fred, while her often-absent husband, Isaac, has poured all his energy into a career defending the wrongly accused.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525530701
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530701
cover_9780525588337
Author: Jo Nesbo
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A HEART-POUNDING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SNOWMAN AND THE THIRST
 
Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, Jo Nesbo's Macbeth centers around a police force struggling to shed an incessant drug problem.
cover_9780525588337
cover_9780525527558
Author: Liam Callanan
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A multifaceted love story of a husband gone missing and the family he leaves behind, of a half-finished manuscript set in Paris, of a search that takes the family to France where they find themselves rescuing a failing bookstore, following the paths of Parisian classics, and drawing closer to unexpected truths.
cover_9780525527558
cover_9780525527893
Author: DeSales Harrison
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A debut novel about a psychoanalyst haunted by a past crime and a past lover—a story that examines what it means to love, to betray, and to forgive.

Only then did I notice the two words written along the bottom margin of the photograph in the now familiar block capitals.
cover_9780525527893
cover_9780525528166
Author: Meg Wolitzer
Release Date: April 03, 2018
From the New York Times-bestselling author of The Interestings, a big, electric, multi-layered novel about women and power, and the three intense relationships that determine the course of one young woman's life.

Greer Kadetsky is a shy college freshman when she meets the woman she hopes will change her life.
cover_9780525528166
cover_9780525529552
Author: Elaine Castillo
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Three generations of women from one immigrant family trying to reconcile the home they left behind with the life they're building in America

How many lives can one person lead in a single lifetime. When Hero de Vera arrives in America, disowned by her parents in the Philippines, she's already on her third.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525529552
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525529552
cover_9780525588962
Author: Richard Flanagan
Release Date: April 03, 2018
From the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Narrow Road to the Deep North, the hypnotic tale of a ghost writer writing the memoir of a notorious con man, and the chilling events that unfold as their lives become increasingly intertwined.
cover_9780525588962
cover_9780525593874
Author: Olivia Kiernan
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Olivia Kiernan's tautly written debut novel immerses listeners in a chilling murder case . . . and the tantalizing, enigmatic victim at the center of it all.

In a quiet Dublin suburb, within her pristine home, Eleanor Costello is found hanging from a rope.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593874
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593874
cover_9780525527633
Author: Leah Stewart
Release Date: March 27, 2018
The celebrated author (whom the Boston Globe compared to Anne Tyler) of The Myth of You and Me explores an untraditional love story through the lens of a character actor who must finally become the hero of her own story.

Newly famous actor Charlie Outlaw said too much in an interview, and now his fans have turned on him, and his girlfriend, actress Josie Lamar, has left him.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525527633
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527633
cover_9780525496823
Author: Jonathan Miles
Release Date: March 20, 2018
A profound new novel about a paralyzed young man’s unexplainable recovery—a stunning exploration of faith, science, mystery, and the meaning of life
 
Rendered paraplegic after a traumatic event four years ago, Cameron Harris has been living his new existence alongside his sister, Tanya, in their battered Biloxi, Mississippi neighborhood where only half the houses made it through Katrina.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525496823
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525496823