125 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Fiction - Mystery & Detective - International Mystery & Crime
cover_9780525588726

Author: Ned Beauman | Narrator: Eric Meyers
Release Date: February 13, 2018
A wild, astonishing novel (by arguably England's most accomplished young writer) about Manhattan and Hollywood in the 1930s, Mayan gods, and a CIA operation gone terribly wrong--and the Booker short-listed Ned Beauman's magnum opus thus far.

In 1938, two rival expeditions descend on an ancient temple recently discovered in the jungles of Honduras, one intending to shoot a screwball comedy on location there, the other to disassemble the temple and ship it back to New York.
cover_9780525588726

cover_9780525498506

Author: John le Carré | Narrator: Tom Hollander
Release Date: September 26, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book—his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years 


Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as the Circus, is living out his old age on the family farmstead on the south coast of Brittany when a letter from his old Service summons him to London.
cover_9780525498506

cover_9780525530084
Author: Jo Nesbo and Don Bartlett | Narrator: Robin Sachs
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Inspector Harry Hole tracks a Norwegian serial killer in this installment of Jo Nesbø’s New York Times bestselling series. Now a Major Motion Picture starring Michael Fassbender.

One night, after the first snowfall of the year, a boy named Jonas wakes up and discovers that his mother has disappeared.
cover_9780525530084
cover_9781524702489

Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.
 
Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.
cover_9781524702489

cover_9781524708979

Author: David Lagercrantz | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: September 12, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
 
Lisbeth Salander is back with a vengeance.
 
The series that began with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo continues as brilliant hacker Lisbeth Salander teams up with journalist Mikael Blomkvist to uncover the secrets of her childhood and to take revenge.
cover_9781524708979

cover_9780525523154

Author: Orhan Pamuk | Narrator: John Lee and Katharine McEwan
Release Date: August 22, 2017
From the Nobel Prize winner and best-selling author of Snow and My Name Is Red, a fable of fathers and sons and the desires that come between them.

On the outskirts of a town thirty miles from Istanbul, a master well digger and his young apprentice are hired to find water on a barren plain.
cover_9780525523154

cover_9780525493112

Author: Jens Lapidus | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: April 18, 2017
A lawyer, an ex-con, and his nephew team up to solve a grisly murder in this explosive crime novel by internationally bestselling Swedish author Jens Lapidus. 

When a house alarm goes off in Värmdö, an island in Stockholm’s archipelago, a security guard shows up expecting a break-in.
cover_9780525493112

cover_9781524757311

Author: Robert Harris | Narrator: Roy McMillan
Release Date: November 22, 2016
The best-selling author of Enigma and Fatherland turns to today's Vatican in a ripped-from-the-headlines novel, and gives us his most ambitious, page-turning thriller yet--where the power of God is nearly equaled by the ambition of men.
cover_9781524757311

cover_9781524708856

Author: David Lagercrantz | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: October 25, 2016
One of the Best Books of the Year
NPR * USA Today * O, The Oprah Magazine * Esquire
 
A genius hacker who has always been an outsider. A journalist with a penchant for danger. She is Lisbeth Salander, the girl with the dragon tattoo.
cover_9781524708856

cover_9781524708863
Author: Jo Nesbo and Don Bartlett | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: October 25, 2016

A fantastically gripping thriller from the best-selling author of The Snowman.

Christmas shoppers stop to hear a Salvation Army concert on a crowded Oslo street. A gunshot cuts through the music and the bitter cold. one of the singers falls dead, shot in the head at point-blank range.

cover_9781524708863
cover_9780804190558

Author: GĂ©rard de Villiers | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 27, 2016
Malko Linge is assigned to tail a novice terrorist who has a plot to blow up Air Force One—and the weapons to make it happen.

In New Jersey, Parviz Amritzar is mourning for his family—killed by a U.S. airstrike back in Pakistan—and vowing revenge against his adoptive country.
cover_9780804190558

cover_9780735208933

Author: David Lagercrantz | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: May 03, 2016
From the author of the #1 best seller The Girl in the Spider’s Web—an electrifying thriller that begins with Alan Turing’s suicide and plunges into a post-war Britain of immeasurable repression, conformity and fear
 
June 8, 1954.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780735208933
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735208933