351 results   page 1 of 30   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Contemporary
cover_9781984839718
Author: Eithne Shortall
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go

When her fiancé, Henry Walsh, is killed in a freak biking accident, Grace feels like she's lost her own shadow.
cover_9781984839718
cover_9780525590729
Author: Jill Santopolo
Release Date: February 05, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Light We Lost comes a tender and moving new novel about a woman at a crossroads after the death of her father, and caught between the love of two men.

Nina has always known who she's supposed to be.
cover_9780525590729
cover_9781984885579
Author: Judy Blume
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Two thirtysomethings try to find their way through the complications of post-marriage love in this beloved novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Judy Blume. 

Margo and B.B. are each divorced, and each is trying to reinvent her life in Colorado—while their respective teenage daughters look on with a mixture of humor and horror.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781984885579
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984885579
cover_9780525641421
Author: Meg Tilly | Narrator: Meg Tilly, Kendall Harper and STEPHEN DEXTER
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A contemporary novel with a strong suspense element from Oscar-nominated actress Meg Tilly set on a peaceful island village in the Pacific Northwest.

Dumped on the eve of her wedding and looking for a quiet place to lick her emotional wounds, Maggie Harris joins her sister on Solace Island, where she hopes to recover from the stunning betrayal.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525641421
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525641421
cover_9780525635406
Author: Jasmine Guillory | Narrator: Janina Edwards
Release Date: October 30, 2018
"There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too."--Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

The author of The Wedding Date serves up a novel about what happens when a public proposal doesn't turn into a happy ending, thanks to a woman who knows exactly how to make one on her own.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525635406
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525635406
cover_9781984827135
Author: Josie Silver | Narrator: Charlie Anson and Eleanor Tomlinson
Release Date: October 16, 2018
“Josie Silver writes with a warmth so palpable her characters sneak their way into your heart and stay for a long time.”—Jill Santopolo, New York Times-bestselling author of The Light We Lost (a Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick)

Two people.
cover_9781984827135
cover_9781984832948
Author: Gail Honeyman | Narrator: Cathleen McCarron
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Smart, warm, uplifting, the story of an out-of-the-ordinary heroine whose deadpan weirdness and unconscious wit make for an irresistible journey as she realizes the only way to survive is to open her heart

Soon to be a major motion picture produced by Reese Witherspoon.
cover_9781984832948
cover_9780525640974
Author: Samantha Young | Narrator: Angelica Lee
Release Date: October 09, 2018
A series of chance encounters leads to a sizzling new romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series.

The universe is conspiring against Ava Breevort. As if flying back to Phoenix to bury a childhood friend wasn't hell enough, a cloud of volcanic ash traveling from overseas delayed her flight back home to Boston.
cover_9780525640974
cover_9780525491699
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Luke Daniels and Laurel Rankin
Release Date: October 02, 2018
“[Debbie] Macomber brings her signature charm to this appealing tale of an aspiring chef. . . . This charmer will please Macomber fans and newcomers alike.”Publishers Weekly

Debbie Macomber brings us to the Alaskan wilderness for a magical Christmas tale about finding love where it’s least expected.
cover_9780525491699
cover_9780525630715
Author: Rosie Walsh | Narrator: Katherine Press
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Instant New York Times bestseller.

"I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end." --Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies

“This is an ‘accidentally stayed up until 4 a.
cover_9780525630715
cover_9780525491774
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in a brand-new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read—one of Macomber’s best.
cover_9780525491774
cover_9780525593812
Author: Emily Giffin | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Milton Bagby
Release Date: June 26, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the riveting new novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values.
cover_9780525593812