41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy
cover_9780525634294
Author: Janet Evanovich and Raymond Benson
Release Date: August 14, 2018
The New York Times bestselling series returns with another gripping adventure starring charming conman Nicolas Fox and straight-arrow FBI agent Kate O'Hare.

A sinister adversary has Nick Fox and Kate O'Hare in his crosshairs, and will stop at nothing to eliminate them.
cover_9780525634294
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller
Release Date: July 17, 2018
A delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small-town's efforts to do right by their community, and the power of a lost dog to conjure up true love

Nora, the owner of the Miss Guthrie diner, is perfectly happy serving up apple cider donuts, coffee, and eggs-any-way-you-like-em to her regulars, and she takes great pleasure in knowing exactly what's "the usual.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525630975
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525630975
cover_9780525590750
Author: Camille Perri
Release Date: June 19, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Assistants comes another gutsy book about the importance of women taking the reins--except this time, when it comes to finding sexuality, pleasure and love sometimes where you least expect it.

Katie Daniels is a perfection-seeking 28-year-old lawyer living the New York dream.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525590750
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525590750
cover_9780525526988
Author: Sally Franson | Narrator: Chelsea Morgan
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A brilliant young woman navigates a tricky twenty-first-century career—and the trickier question of who she wants to be—in this savagely wise debut novel for fans of Younger, The Bold Type, and The Devil Wears Prada.

Casey Pendergast is losing her way.
cover_9780525526988
cover_9780525501350
Author: Janet Evanovich | Narrator: Lorelei King
Release Date: November 14, 2017
Janet Evanovich’s #1 New York Times bestselling sensation Stephanie Plum returns in her twenty-forth thriller as mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey... 

Trouble comes in bunches for Stephanie Plum.
cover_9780525501350
cover_9780525492870
Author: Janet Evanovich | Narrator: Lorelei King
Release Date: October 17, 2017
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Something big is brewing in Trenton, N.J., and it could blow at any minute.
 
Stephanie Plum might not be the world’s greatest bounty hunter, but she knows when she’s being played.
cover_9780525492870
cover_9781524778200
Author: Alisyn Camerota | Narrator: Alisyn Camerota and Lu Hanessian
Release Date: July 25, 2017
The Devil Wears Prada meets Primary Colors in this breezy summer read, as seen in The New York Times, People, and O Magazine

When Amanda Gallo, fresh from the backwater of local TV, lands the job of her dreams at FAIR News—the coveted morning anchor slot—she’s finally made it.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524778200
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524778200
cover_9781524780340
Author: Lucy Sykes and Jo Piazza | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: July 11, 2017
A Good Morning America Summer Must-Read. 

From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout classes—to win back her career, save her best friend, and lose thirty pounds.
cover_9781524780340
cover_9780553551501
Author: Janet Evanovich | Narrator: Lorelei King
Release Date: June 20, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The irrepressibly charming duo of Emerson Knight and Riley Moon returns in another gripping mystery by #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich.

Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus lost his island of solitude and wants to get it back.
cover_9780553551501
cover_9780525492146
Author: Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton | Narrator: Lorelei King
Release Date: May 16, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, teams up with Emmy-winning writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon, a dynamic duo with instant and undeniable chemistry.
cover_9780525492146
cover_9781524780289
Author: Mary Ann Marlowe | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: January 31, 2017
“An amazing first novel.” –Sydney Landon, New York Times bestselling author

In this sparkling debut novel, Mary Ann Marlowe introduces a hapless scientist who’s swept off her feet by a rock star—but is it love or just a chemical reaction.
cover_9781524780289
cover_9781524750503
Author: Rachel Hulin | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Ari Fliakos
Release Date: January 17, 2017
Hey Harry, Hey Matilda is the story—told entirely in hilarious emails—of fraternal twins Harry and Matilda Goodman as they fumble into adulthood, telling lies and keeping secrets, and finally confronting their complicated twinship.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524750503
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524750503