967 results   page 1 of 81   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense
cover_9780525527916

Author: Amanda Reynolds | Narrator: Rachel Atkins
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Jo Harding can't remember the last year of her life. And her husband wants to keep it that way.

When Jo falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in the hospital with partial amnesia. In fact, she finds that she's lost an entire year of memories.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527916
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527916

cover_9781524780487
Author: Marc Cameron
Release Date: November 28, 2017
A newly belligerent Chinese government leaves US President Jack Ryan with only a few desperate options in this continuation of the #1 New York Times bestselling Tom Clancy series.
 
 
Jack Ryan is dealing with an aggresive challenge from the Chinese government.
cover_9781524780487
cover_9780525497301
Author: Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon sail into a perfect storm of danger to try to stop a new world war, in a thrilling suspense novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.


Hired to search for a collection of paintings worth half a billion dollars, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon soon find themselves in much deeper waters.
cover_9780525497301
cover_9780525501053
Author: Lee Child
Release Date: November 07, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes” (The Washington Post).

Reacher takes a stroll through a small Wisconsin town and sees a class ring in a pawn shop window.
cover_9780525501053
cover_9781524778965
Author: Krysten Ritter
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Can you ever outrun your past.

From actress, producer, and writer, Krysten Ritter, a psychological suspense novel about a woman forced to confront her past in the wake of small-town corruption

 
It has been ten years since Abby Williams left home and scrubbed away all visible evidence of her small town roots.
cover_9781524778965
cover_9780399564994
Author: John Grisham
Release Date: October 24, 2017
John Grisham, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, once again raises the bar when it comes to nonstop suspense in his newest high-octane thriller.
cover_9780399564994
cover_9780525494300
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: October 24, 2017
Stone Barrington returns in the action-packed new adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods. 

Stone Barrington is the master of keeping calm and collected under fire, but his latest case will challenge even his tireless aplomb.
cover_9780525494300
cover_9780525497349
Author: John Sandford
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Class reunions. a time for memories--good, bad, and, as Virgil Flowers is about to find out, deadly--in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series

Virgil knows the town of Trippton, Minnesota, a little too well.
cover_9780525497349
cover_9780525530084
Author: Jo Nesbo and Don Bartlett | Narrator: Robin Sachs
Release Date: September 26, 2017
This New York Times bestseller is soon to be a major motion picture from Universal Pictures starring Michael Fassbender and opening wide October 13, 2017.

Inspector Harry Hole is tested to the very limits of his sanity by a killer with a strange signature.
cover_9780525530084
cover_9781524702489
Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.
 
Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.
cover_9781524702489
cover_9780525497141

Author: Ken Follett | Narrator: John Lee
Release Date: September 12, 2017
International bestselling author Ken Follett has enthralled millions of readers with The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End, two stories of the Middle Ages set in the fictional city of Kingsbridge. The saga now continues with Follett’s magnificent new epic, A Column of Fire.
cover_9780525497141

cover_9780525497226

Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo's search for a Romanov fortune brings them into perilous contact with an ambitious neo-Nazi clan, in the thrilling adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

In 1918, a ransom of enormous size was paid to free the Romanovs from the Bolsheviks, but, as history knows, the Romanovs died anyway.
cover_9780525497226