1007 results   page 1 of 84   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense
cover_9780451483621
Author: Steve Hamilton
Release Date: May 15, 2018
In this pulse-pounding entry in the New York Times-bestselling series, Nick Mason has become a deadly asset for a new master, the head of an organization far larger than he ever could have imagined.

Nick Mason was released from federal prison to begin a second life as an unwilling assassin, serving a major Chicago crime lord until the day he finally won his freedom.
cover_9780451483621
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have dementia—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn

An obsessive young woman has been waiting half her life—since she was twelve years old—for this moment.
cover_9780525493174
cover_9780525527695
Author: Peter Kirsanow
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The next gripping, high-stakes thriller following Target Omega, in which special operator Mike Garin faces off against a lethal Russian assassin--and a devious plot to wreak chaos in America.

Within mere days of thwarting a cataclysmic electromagnetic pulse (EMP) attack against the United States, Michael Garin, former leader of the elite Omega special operations unit, discovers that Russia has triggered an ingenious and catastrophic back-up plan.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527695
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527695
cover_9780525527619
Author: Owen Laukkanen
Release Date: May 08, 2018
For all lovers of Clive Cussler's maritime adventures, an electrifying thriller of treachery and peril on the high seas, featuring a dynamic new heroine, from the multi-award-nominated suspense star.

In the high-stakes world of deep-sea salvage, an ocean disaster can mean a huge payoff--if you can survive the chase.
cover_9780525527619
cover_9780525525141
Author: John Sandford
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now more powerful than ever as a U.S. senator, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling Prey series

Lucas Davenport had crossed paths with her before.
cover_9780525525141
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace returns with a new novel of twisting psychological suspense in which a woman is forced to face down her blackmailer.

Someone's been sending Gemma compromising photos. Photos she doesn't remember posing for.
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525494386
Author: Stuart Woods
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The irresistible Stone Barrington returns for another racy adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.

Stone Barrington has faced intrigue before and come out clean on the other side, but this latest turn of events might be too scandalous even for him.
cover_9780525494386
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

The perfect couple. The perfect house.
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525590293
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Captiva by Randy Wayne White is now available for the first time in audio.

"We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." (Denver Post)

Randy Wayne White is acclaimed as "wildly inventive" (The San Diego Union-Tribune), "a wonderful writer" (Paul Theroux), "a fine storyteller" (Peter Matthiessen), and "the rightful heir to John D.
cover_9780525590293
cover_9780525590316
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: April 03, 2018
North of Havana by Randy Wayne White is now available for the first time in audio.

"We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." (Denver Post)

Randy Wayne White's Doc Ford novels have been praised as "witty" (San Diego Union-Tribune), "must-reads" (Chicago Tribune) and "superb.
cover_9780525590316
cover_9780525590330
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Twelve Mile Limit by Randy Wayne White is now available for the first time in audio.

"We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." (Denver Post)

Randy Wayne White's ninth Doc Ford novel starts out as a fun excursion for four divers off the Florida coast.
cover_9780525590330
cover_9780525593874
Author: Olivia Kiernan
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Olivia Kiernan's tautly written debut novel immerses readers in a chilling murder case . . . and the tantalizing, enigmatic victim at the center of it all.

In a quiet Dublin suburb, within her pristine home, Eleanor Costello is found hanging from a rope.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593874
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593874