997 results   page 1 of 84   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense
cover_9780525531067
Author: Simone St. James
Release Date: March 20, 2018
A breakout suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare.

Vermont, 1950. There's a place for the girls whom no one wants--the troublemakers, the illegitimate, the too smart for their own good. It's called Idlewild Hall.
cover_9780525531067
cover_9780525532859
Author: Sarah Sparrow
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Spooky, thoroughly original and hauntingly written, A Guide for Murdered Children is a psychological thriller and an otherworldly surprise.

"In her astonishing thriller, Sarah Sparrow has joined the ranks of Shirley Jackson and Stephen King.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525532859
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532859
cover_9780525496106
Author: Chris Bohjalian
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room, a powerful story about the ways an entire life can change in one night. A flight attendant wakes up in the wrong hotel, in the wrong bed, with a dead man - and no idea what happened.
cover_9780525496106
cover_9780525525264
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford has been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.
cover_9780525525264
cover_9780525526575
Author: Natasha Bell
Release Date: March 13, 2018
He thought he knew everything about her until she went missing.

Before she disappeared, Alexandra Southwood lived an average, happy life. devoted to her wonderful husband, Marc, and caring for her two beautiful daughters. But now, held in a room against her will, Alexandra is forced to think about all she’s lost, and imagine how Marc and her daughters are coping in the wake of her disappearance.
cover_9780525526575
cover_9780525590637
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Everywhere, the waters are rising--and that is just the beginning of the world's peril, unless the NUMA crew can beat the clock. The thrilling new NUMA Files novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.

An alarming rise in the world's sea levels--much larger than could be accounted for by glacier melt--sends Kurt Austin, Joe Zavala, and the rest of the NUMA scientific team rocketing around the globe in search of answers.
cover_9780525590637
cover_9780525527343
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.

Disaster, Melanie Barrick was once told, is always closer than you know.
cover_9780525527343
cover_9780525587972
Author: Cara Hunter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A truly original psychological crime novel about a missing child and the scandal that erupts in the aftermath, brilliantly plotted with a shocking twist

She was certain it was Daisy in the flower costume. . . .

When eight-year-old Daisy Mason vanishes from her family's Oxford home during a costume party, Detective Inspector Adam Fawley knows that nine times out of ten, the offender is someone close to home.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525587972
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587972
cover_9780525630432
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to beat him at his own game.

Late one night, outside Stockholm, Mikael Kohler-Frost is found wandering.
cover_9780525630432
cover_9780525587859
Author: Joy Fielding
Release Date: February 27, 2018
What first appears to be a random home invasion reveals a family's dark secrets in this domestic ticking-clock suspense from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane Run.

A hostile relationship with her sister and a complicated past with her father's second wife have kept Robin estranged from her family for many years.
cover_9780525587859
cover_9780525530749
Author: Lexie Elliott
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For readers of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense.

We all have our secrets...

They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525530749
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530749
cover_9780553397291
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Release Date: February 13, 2018
A disturbing murder with shocking consequences sets in motion the new book in the #1 bestselling suspense series starring psychologist Alex Delaware and Detective Milo Sturgis.

An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalized corpse of a total stranger in their house.
cover_9780553397291