394 results   page 1 of 33   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - General
cover_9780525527916

Author: Amanda Reynolds | Narrator: Rachel Atkins
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Jo Harding can't remember the last year of her life. And her husband wants to keep it that way.

When Jo falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in the hospital with partial amnesia. In fact, she finds that she's lost an entire year of memories.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527916
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527916

cover_9780525497301
Author: Clive Cussler and Boyd Morrison | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: November 07, 2017
Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon sail into a perfect storm of danger to try to stop a new world war, in a thrilling suspense novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.


Hired to search for a collection of paintings worth half a billion dollars, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon soon find themselves in much deeper waters.
cover_9780525497301
cover_9780525494300
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: October 24, 2017
Stone Barrington returns in the action-packed new adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods. 

Stone Barrington is the master of keeping calm and collected under fire, but his latest case will challenge even his tireless aplomb.
cover_9780525494300
cover_9780525497349
Author: John Sandford
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Class reunions. a time for memories--good, bad, and, as Virgil Flowers is about to find out, deadly--in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series

Virgil knows the town of Trippton, Minnesota, a little too well.
cover_9780525497349
cover_9780525497226

Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo's search for a Romanov fortune brings them into perilous contact with an ambitious neo-Nazi clan, in the thrilling adventure from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author.

In 1918, a ransom of enormous size was paid to free the Romanovs from the Bolsheviks, but, as history knows, the Romanovs died anyway.
cover_9780525497226

cover_9780525499978
Author: Nathan Englander | Narrator: Mark Bramhall
Release Date: September 05, 2017
The best work yet from the Pulitzer finalist and best-selling author of For the Relief of Unbearable Urges--a political thriller that unfolds in the highly charged territory of the Israeli-Palestinian conflict and pivots on the complex relationship between a secret prisoner and his guard.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525499978
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525499978
cover_9781524775698

Author: T. Jefferson Parker | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: August 22, 2017
For fans of Michael Connelly and C. J. Box. a stirring thriller from New York Times bestseller and award winner T. Jefferson Parker. In The Room of White Fire, a P.I. must hunt down a soldier who is damaged by war, dangerous, and on the run.
cover_9781524775698

cover_9780525492344
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: August 08, 2017
In the newest nonstop adventure from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods, the protege will become the hero. now is the time of Herbie Fisher.

Under the tutelage of Stone Barrington, Herbie Fisher has transformed from a bumbling sad sack into a capable man about town and the youngest partner at the white shoe law firm Woodman & Weld.
cover_9780525492344
cover_9781524776749

Author: Hart Hanson | Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Release Date: August 08, 2017
From the creator of the TV show Bones comes a “riveting, smart and funny” (Harlan Coben) debut thriller. 

“Everything a great thriller should be—always smart, often funny, and relentlessly exciting.
cover_9781524776749

cover_9780525524342

Author: Ken Follett | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: July 18, 2017
The study of twins and the genetics of aggression totally consumes research scientist Jeannie Ferrami. An accomplished and headstrong researcher, Jeannie has developed a sophisticated software program to identify identical twins reared apart. But Jeannie's breakthrough project is threatened by the appearance of a sudden impossibility--identical twins born weeks apart to different mothers at separate locations.
cover_9780525524342

cover_9780525524366

Author: Ken Follett | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: July 18, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
The FBI doesn’t believe it. The Governor wants the problem to disappear. But agent Judy Maddox knows the threat is real. An extreme group of eco-terrorists has the means and the know-how to set off a massive earthquake of epic proportions.
cover_9780525524366

cover_9781524723637

Author: Joseph Finder | Narrator: Steven Kearney
Release Date: June 13, 2017
A simple mix up throws one innocent man into the crosshairs of sinister government secrets and ruthless political ambitions in New York Times bestselling author Joseph Finder’s timely, electrifying new thriller.

Michael Tanner is on his way home from a business trip when he accidentally picks up the wrong MacBook in an airport security line.
cover_9781524723637