261 results   page 1 of 22   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Crime
cover_9780525593935
Author: Lori Roy
Release Date: July 17, 2018
Two-time Edgar Award winning-author Lori Roy returns with her latest suspense, a dark tale about a small present-day Southern town where girls disappear and boys run away.

When Lane Fielding fled north Florida after high school for the anonymity of New York City, she never thought she'd return.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593935
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593935
cover_9781524721558
Author: David Bell
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the pulse-racing new suspense novel from the bestselling and acclaimed author of Bring Her Home and Since She Went Away, the life of a little girl rests in the hands of the father who never even knew she existed...

When Michael Frazier's ex-wife, Erica, shows up on his doorstep pleading for help, she drops a bombshell that threatens to rip his family apart.
$50
ISBN: 9781524721558
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524721558
cover_9780525632801
Author: Zhou Haohui and Zac Haluza
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A wild thriller and deadly game of cat-and-mouse from one of China's most popular authors. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Se7en, and Hong Kong police cinema.
cover_9780525632801
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace returns with a new novel of twisting psychological suspense in which a woman is forced to face down her blackmailer.

Someone's been sending Gemma compromising photos. Photos she doesn't remember posing for.
$20
ISBN: 9781524756642
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525525301
Author: Alex Grecian
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the bestselling author of The Yard, a chilling contemporary thriller about an enigmatic hunter on the trail of a Nazi who has secretly continued his devilish work here in America.

Travis Roan and his dog Bear are hunters.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525301
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525301
cover_9780525588337
Author: Jo Nesbo
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A HEART-POUNDING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SNOWMAN AND THE THIRST
 
Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, Jo Nesbo's Macbeth centers around a police force struggling to shed an incessant drug problem.
cover_9780525588337
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

Meet Jack and Syd. For years, they carefully saved and lived with roommates to be able to buy their first home.
$20
ISBN: 9780525596226
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525590293
Author: Randy Wayne White | Narrator: George Guidall
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Captiva by Randy Wayne White is now available for the first time in audio.

"We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." (Denver Post)

Randy Wayne White is acclaimed as "wildly inventive" (The San Diego Union-Tribune), "a wonderful writer" (Paul Theroux), "a fine storyteller" (Peter Matthiessen), and "the rightful heir to John D.
$20
ISBN: 9780525590293
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525590293
cover_9780525633815
Author: Jonathan Ames | Narrator: Jonathan Ames
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Now a major motion picture starring Joaquin Phoenix, You Were Never Really Here is a gritty, harrowing story of corruption and one man's violent quest for vengeance.

Joe has witnessed things that cannot be erased. A former FBI agent and Marine, his abusive childhood has left him damaged beyond repair.
$15
ISBN: 9780525633815
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525633815
cover_9780525525264
Author: Randy Wayne White | Narrator: George Guidall
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford's been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.
cover_9780525525264
cover_9780525590637
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Everywhere, the waters are rising--and that is just the beginning of the world's peril, unless the NUMA crew can beat the clock. The thrilling new NUMA Files novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.

An alarming rise in the world's sea levels--much larger than could be accounted for by glacier melt--sends Kurt Austin, Joe Zavala, and the rest of the NUMA scientific team rocketing around the globe in search of answers.
cover_9780525590637
cover_9780525590156
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A domestic suspense debut about a young couple and their too-friendly neighbors--a rollercoaster ride of lies, betrayal, and the secrets between husbands and wives. . . and it all started at a dinner party.


Anne and Marco Conti seem to have it all--a loving relationship, a wonderful home, and their beautiful baby, Cora.
cover_9780525590156