255 results   page 1 of 22   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Crime
cover_9780525525301
Author: Alex Grecian
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the bestselling author of The Yard, a chilling contemporary thriller about an enigmatic hunter on the trail of a Nazi who has secretly continued his devilish work here in America.

Travis Roan and his dog Bear are hunters.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525301
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525301
cover_9780525588337
Author: Jo Nesbo
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A HEART-POUNDING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SNOWMAN AND THE THIRST
 
Set in the 1970s in a run-down, rainy industrial town, Jo Nesbo's Macbeth centers around a police force struggling to shed an incessant drug problem.
cover_9780525588337
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

Meet Jack and Syd. For years, they carefully saved and lived with roommates to be able to buy their first home.
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525525264
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford's been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.
cover_9780525525264
cover_9780525590637
Author: Clive Cussler and Graham Brown
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Everywhere, the waters are rising--and that is just the beginning of the world's peril, unless the NUMA crew can beat the clock. The thrilling new NUMA Files novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.

An alarming rise in the world's sea levels--much larger than could be accounted for by glacier melt--sends Kurt Austin, Joe Zavala, and the rest of the NUMA scientific team rocketing around the globe in search of answers.
cover_9780525590637
cover_9780525630432
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to beat him at his own game.

Late one night, outside Stockholm, Mikael Kohler-Frost is found wandering.
cover_9780525630432
cover_9780525525189
Author: Alex Berenson
Release Date: February 27, 2018
The Russians don't just want to influence American elections--they want it all. Former CIA agent John Wells confronts a plot of astonishing audacity as New York Times-bestselling author Alex Berenson goes beyond today's headlines to tomorrow's all-too-real threats.
cover_9780525525189
cover_9780525587910

Author: Joseph Knox | Narrator: Lewys Taylor
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane

The mission is suicide.
 
Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough.
cover_9780525587910

cover_9780553397314
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Release Date: February 13, 2018
The next book in #1 bestselling suspense series, starring psychologist Alex Delaware and Detective Milo Sturgis.

An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalized corpse of a total stranger in their house.
cover_9780553397314
cover_9780525498728

Author: Tom Hunt | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: January 30, 2018
Terrific…full of shocks and twists you won’t see coming--unputdownable and highly recommended.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The electrifying debut thriller that asks the question.
cover_9780525498728

cover_9780525529910
Author: Jane Corry
Release Date: January 30, 2018
From the bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, a new thriller featuring three girls, one accident, and a lifetime of lies.

Three little girls set off to school one sunny morning. Within an hour, one of them is dead.

Fifteen years later, Kitty lives in an institution.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525529910
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525529910
cover_9780525633815
Author: Jonathan Ames | Narrator: Jonathan Ames
Release Date: January 30, 2018
Now a major motion picture starring Joaquin Phoenix, You Were Never Really Here is a gritty, harrowing story of corruption and one man's violent quest for vengeance. Movie Tie-in edition. Vintage Original.

Joe has witnessed things that cannot be erased.
cover_9780525633815