121 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace returns with a new novel of twisting psychological suspense in which a woman is forced to face down her blackmailer.

Someone's been sending Gemma compromising photos. Photos she doesn't remember posing for.
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

The perfect couple. The perfect house.
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525527893
Author: DeSales Harrison
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Haunted by a past crime and a past lover, a psychoanalyst tries to protect his daughter from his mistakes—but what if he can’t.

Only then did I notice the two words written along the bottom margin of the photograph in the now familiar block capitals.
cover_9780525527893
cover_9780525531067
Author: Simone St. James
Release Date: March 20, 2018
The "clever and wonderfully chilling" (Fiona Barton) suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare, now in trade paperback.

Vermont, 1950. There's a place for the girls whom no one wants--the troublemakers, the illegitimate, the too smart for their own good.
cover_9780525531067
cover_9780525496106
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mark Deakins, Erin Spencer and Grace Experience
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room, a powerful story about the ways an entire life can change in one night. A flight attendant wakes up in the wrong hotel, in the wrong bed, with a dead man - and no idea what happened.
cover_9780525496106
cover_9780525632337
Author: Clare Mackintosh
Release Date: March 13, 2018
In the newest psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You, Clare Mackintosh brings us a gripping story about how those who love us never really leave us...

Two years ago, Tom and Caroline Johnson committed suicide, one seemingly unable to live without the other.
cover_9780525632337
cover_9780525527343
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.

Disaster, Melanie Barrick was once told, is always closer than you know.
cover_9780525527343
cover_9780525527671
Author: Alma Katsu
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The Hunger is a tense and gripping reimagining of one of America's most fascinating historical moments. the Donner Party with a Walking Dead-style twist.

Tamsen Donner must be a witch. That is the only way to explain the series of misfortunes that have plagued the wagon train known as the Donner Party.
cover_9780525527671
cover_9780525587972
Author: Cara Hunter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A truly original psychological crime novel about a missing child and the scandal that erupts in the aftermath, brilliantly plotted with a shocking twist

She was certain it was Daisy in the flower costume. . . .

When eight-year-old Daisy Mason vanishes from her family's Oxford home during a costume party, Detective Inspector Adam Fawley knows that nine times out of ten, the offender is someone close to home.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525587972
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587972
cover_9780525630432

Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to beat him at his own game.

Late one night, outside Stockholm, Mikael Kohler-Frost is found wandering.
cover_9780525630432

cover_9780525530749
Author: Lexie Elliott
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For readers of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense.

We all have our secrets...

They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525530749
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530749
cover_9780525635314
Author: Tana French | Narrator: Heather O'Neill
Release Date: February 13, 2018
In the "compelling" and "pitch perfect" follow up to Tana French's runaway bestseller In the Woods, it's six months later and Cassie Maddox has transferred out of the Dublin Murder squad. But an urgent telephone call beckons Cassie to a grisly crime scene.
cover_9780525635314