149 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9781984841544
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Award-winning author Brad Parks delivers "a perfect piece of entertainment" (Steve Berry), a deliciously tense novel of thrills, twists, and deceit that will keep readers riveted.
 
Struggling stage actor Tommy Jump knows he has to stop chasing applause and start chasing greenbacks.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984841544
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984841544
cover_9781984839770
Author: JP Pomare
Release Date: March 05, 2019
In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever.

For the past two weeks, seventeen-year-old Kate Bennet has lived against her will in an isolated cabin in a remote beach town--brought there by a mysterious man named Bill.
cover_9781984839770
cover_9781984846884
Author: Diane Les Becquets
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…

Marian Engström has found her true calling. working with rescue dogs to help protect endangered wildlife.
cover_9781984846884
cover_9781984846235
Author: Cara Hunter | Narrator: Lee Ingleby and Emma Cunniffe
Release Date: February 19, 2019
A page-turning suspense novel about the shocking secrets revealed when a woman is discovered held captive behind a basement wall--and it turns out no one is who they appear to be

Do you know what they're hiding in the house next door.
cover_9781984846235
cover_9780525526421
Author: C. J. Tudor
Release Date: February 05, 2019
The thrilling second novel from the author of The Chalk Man, about a teacher with a hidden agenda who returns to settle scores at a school he once attended, only to uncover a darker secret than he could have imagined.

Joe never wanted to come back to Arnhill.
cover_9780525526421
cover_9781984840134
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: February 05, 2019
The internationally bestselling authors of The Sandman and The Hypnotist return with a terrifying new thriller. Detective Joona Linna--recently returned from compassionate leave--reunites with hypnotist Erik Maria Bark in a search for a seemingly unassailable sadistic killer.
cover_9781984840134
cover_9780525640899
Author: Tom Hunt
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The author of Killer Choice, a thriller "full of shocks and twists you won't see coming" (Lee Child), delivers a nail-biting novel about a hit and run, and a lie that goes horribly wrong...


Her son accidentally kills a man.
cover_9780525640899
cover_9781524779962
Author: Fiona Barton
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of The Widow returns with a brand new novel of twisting psychological suspense about every parent’s worst nightmare...

When two eighteen-year-old girls go missing in Thailand, their families are thrust into the international spotlight.
cover_9781524779962
cover_9780525640912
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Laura Aikman and Nancy Carroll
Release Date: January 15, 2019
A new spine-tingling thriller from the author of The New Neighbors that takes place over the course of a therapy session, in which neither patient nor therapist are who they claim to be.

Two liars. One room. No way out.

Susanna Fenton has a secret.
cover_9780525640912
cover_9781984882561
Author: Elizabeth George | Narrator: Donada Peters
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Award-winning author Elizabeth George gives us an early glimpse into the lives of Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley, forensic scientist Simon Allcourt-St. James, and Lady Helen Clyde in a superlative mystery that is also a fascinating inquiry into the crimes of the heart.
cover_9781984882561
cover_9781984884091
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: January 03, 2019
From international bestselling author Brad Parks comes a gripping story and prequel to his new thriller, The Last Act.

After a career rising through the ranks, Mitchell Dupree has finally landed his dream job. compliance director for the Latin American division at Union South Bank.
$1.99
ISBN: 9781984884091
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984884091
cover_9781984828330
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: November 27, 2018
The third installment of the #1 internationally bestselling Joona Linna series, The Fire Witness sees Joona drawn into a gruesome, mysterious murder at a home for wayward girls.

Detective Joona Linna is on leave dealing with personal and professional issues when he gets pulled into the investigation of a horrific murder at a home for wayward teenage girls.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984828330
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984828330