115 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9780525531067
Author: Simone St. James
Release Date: March 20, 2018
A breakout suspense novel from the award-winning author of The Haunting of Maddy Clare.

Vermont, 1950. There's a place for the girls whom no one wants--the troublemakers, the illegitimate, the too smart for their own good. It's called Idlewild Hall.
cover_9780525531067
cover_9780525496106
Author: Chris Bohjalian
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room, a powerful story about the ways an entire life can change in one night. A flight attendant wakes up in the wrong hotel, in the wrong bed, with a dead man - and no idea what happened.
cover_9780525496106
cover_9780525632337
Author: Clare Mackintosh
Release Date: March 13, 2018
In the newest psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You, Clare Mackintosh brings us a gripping story about how those who love us never really leave us...

Two years ago, Tom and Caroline Johnson committed suicide, one seemingly unable to live without the other.
cover_9780525632337
cover_9780525527343
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.

Disaster, Melanie Barrick was once told, is always closer than you know.
cover_9780525527343
cover_9780525527671
Author: Alma Katsu
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The Hunger is a tense and gripping reimagining of one of America's most fascinating historical moments. the Donner Party with a supernatural twist.

Evil is invisible, and it is everywhere.

Tamsen Donner must be a witch.
cover_9780525527671
cover_9780525587972
Author: Cara Hunter
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A truly original psychological crime novel about a missing child and the scandal that erupts in the aftermath, brilliantly plotted with a shocking twist

She was certain it was Daisy in the flower costume. . . .

When eight-year-old Daisy Mason vanishes from her family's Oxford home during a costume party, Detective Inspector Adam Fawley knows that nine times out of ten, the offender is someone close to home.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525587972
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587972
cover_9780525630432
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to beat him at his own game.

Late one night, outside Stockholm, Mikael Kohler-Frost is found wandering.
cover_9780525630432
cover_9780525530749
Author: Lexie Elliott
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For readers of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10. One woman becomes trapped in the tangled bonds of friendship in an exhilarating debut novel of psychological suspense.

We all have our secrets...

They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525530749
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530749
cover_9781101913765
Author: Brendan Duffy
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Haunted by dark secrets and an unsolved mystery, a young doctor returns to his isolated Adirondacks hometown in a tense, atmospheric novel in the vein of Michael Koryta and Harlan Coben.

Burying the past only gives it strength—and fury.
cover_9781101913765
cover_9780525530596
Author: Karen Cleveland
Release Date: January 23, 2018
“Prediction. If you read chapter one, you’ll read chapter two. If you read chapter two, you’ll miss dinner, stay up far too late, and feel tired at work tomorrow. This is that kind of book. Superb.”—Lee Child

In pursuit of a Russian sleeper cell on American soil, a CIA analyst uncovers a dangerous secret that will test her loyalty to the agency—and to her family.
cover_9780525530596
cover_9780525526384
Author: C.J. Tudor
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The must-read thriller of 2018, this riveting and relentlessly compelling psychological suspense debut will keep readers guessing right up to the shocking ending

In 1986, Eddie and his friends are just kids on the verge of adolescence. They spend their days biking around their sleepy little English village and looking for any taste of excitement they can get.
cover_9780525526384
cover_9780525527916

Author: Amanda Reynolds | Narrator: Rachel Atkins
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Jo Harding can't remember the last year of her life. And her husband wants to keep it that way.

When Jo falls down the stairs at home, she wakes up in the hospital with partial amnesia. In fact, she finds that she's lost an entire year of memories.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527916
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527916