133 results   page 1 of 12   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Psychological
cover_9780525532231
Author: Shari Lapena
Release Date: August 14, 2018
A remote lodge in upstate New York is the perfect getaway . . . until the bodies start piling up.

It's winter in the Catskills and the weather outside is frightful, but Mitchell's Inn is so delightful. The cozy lodge nestled deep in the woods is perfect for a relaxing--maybe even romantic--weekend away.
cover_9780525532231
cover_9780525590880
Author: Rena Olsen
Release Date: August 07, 2018
From the author of The Girl Before comes a tense and incisive work of psychological suspense that examines how easy it is to fall into the wrong relationship . . . and how impossible it can be to leave.

In the wake of a painful breakup and struggling to prove herself at work, Julia feels adrift.
cover_9780525590880
cover_9780525595922
Author: Louise Candlish
Release Date: August 07, 2018
From an internationally acclaimed author, a disturbing and addictive novel of domestic suspense where secrets kept hidden from spouses cause shocking surprises that hit home...

There's nothing unusual about a new family moving in at 91 Trinity Avenue.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525595922
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595922
cover_9780525632719
Author: Dathan Auerbach
Release Date: August 07, 2018
Reddit horror sensation Dathan Auerbach delivers a devilishly dark novel about a young boy who goes missing, and the brother who won't stop looking for him.

Eric disappeared when he was three years old. Ben only looked away for a second at the grocery store, but that was all it took.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525632719
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525632719
cover_9780525631095
Author: Flynn Berry
Release Date: July 31, 2018
A gripping, intense, stunningly written novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning author of Under the Harrow

Claire is a hardworking doctor living a simple, quiet life in London. She is also the daughter of the most notorious murder suspect in the country, though no one knows it.
cover_9780525631095
cover_9781984828293
Author: Lars Kepler
Release Date: July 31, 2018
A vibrant new translation of the first installment in the #1 internationally bestselling Joona Linna series, The Hypnotist shows the lengths one determined detective is willing to go to solve a horrific crime.

A gruesome triple homicide attracts the interest of Detective Inspector Joona Linna, who demands to investigate the murders.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984828293
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984828293
cover_9780525633129
Author: JP Delaney
Release Date: July 24, 2018
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder investigation.
 
A struggling actor, a Brit in America without a green card, Claire needs work and money to survive.
cover_9780525633129
cover_9780525635253
Author: Alex Dahl
Release Date: July 24, 2018
One mistake, one choice can haunt us forever. This riveting debut by Alex Dahl asks the question, "how far would you go to hold on to what you have."

Cecilia Wilborg has it all. A loving husband, two beautiful daughters and a home in an idyllic Norwegian suburb.
cover_9780525635253
cover_9780525627210
Author: Riley Sager
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In this next novel from the author of Final Girls, The Last Time I Lied follows a young woman who must face a past tragedy at her childhood camp to keep it from happening again.

Fifteen years ago, summer camper Emma Davis watched sleepily as her three cabin mates snuck out of their cabin in the dead of night.
cover_9780525627210
cover_9781524721558
Author: David Bell
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the pulse-racing new suspense novel from the bestselling and acclaimed author of Bring Her Home and Since She Went Away, the life of a little girl rests in the hands of the father who never even knew she existed...

When Michael Frazier's ex-wife, Erica, shows up on his doorstep pleading for help, she drops a bombshell that threatens to rip his family apart.
cover_9781524721558
cover_9780525593584
Author: Catherine Steadman
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.
 
If you could make one simple choice that would change your life forever, would you.
cover_9780525593584
cover_9780525593911
Author: Bryan Reardon | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: June 12, 2018
In a new novel from New York Times bestselling author Bryan Reardon, a suburban family is rocked in the wake of a terrorist attack on American soil.

On a typical late summer day, Julia Swann is on the phone with her husband, Michael, when the call abruptly goes dead.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525593911
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593911