754 results   page 1 of 63   >
view sort by
Fiction - Women
cover_9780525527367
Author: Vanessa Hua
Release Date: August 14, 2018
In a powerful debut novel about motherhood, immigration, and identity, a pregnant Chinese woman makes her way to California and stakes a claim to the American dream.

Holed up with other moms-to-be in a secret maternity home in Los Angeles, Scarlett Chen is far from her native China, where she worked in a factory job and fell in love with the owner, Boss Yeung.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525527367
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527367
cover_9780525532231
Author: Shari Lapena
Release Date: August 14, 2018
A remote lodge in upstate New York is the perfect getaway . . . until the bodies start piling up.

It's winter in the Catskills and the weather outside is frightful, but Mitchell's Inn is so delightful. The cozy lodge nestled deep in the woods is perfect for a relaxing--maybe even romantic--weekend away.
cover_9780525532231
cover_9781984827029
Author: Dinah Jefferies
Release Date: August 14, 2018
A sweeping, breathtaking story of love and betrayal from the internationally bestselling author of The Tea Planter's Wife

Ceylon, 1935. Louisa Reeve, the daughter of a successful British gem trader, and her husband Elliot, a charming, thrill-seeking businessman, seem like the couple who have it all.
cover_9781984827029
cover_9781524774134
Author: Koren Zailckas
Release Date: August 07, 2018
By the New York Times bestselling author of Mother, Mother and Smashed, a propulsive new thriller featuring a devious and unreliable narrator who will do anything to give her family a better life

Gracie Mueller is a proud mother of two and devoted wife, living with her husband Randy in upstate New York, her life complicated by the usual stressors and tedium—young children, marriage, money—and she’s settled down comfortably enough.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524774134
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524774134
cover_9780525593850
Author: Miriam Parker
Release Date: July 31, 2018
In her debut novel crackling with humor, heart, and an unforgettable cast of characters, Miriam Parker follows one woman's journey from Iowa to New York City to California wine country, to figure out what being true to oneself really means.

After years of dreaming of and working toward a life more stable than the one she grew up in, Hannah is finally about to have everything she ever wanted.
cover_9780525593850
cover_9780525631095
Author: Flynn Berry
Release Date: July 31, 2018
A gripping, intense, stunningly written novel of psychological suspense from the award-winning author of Under the Harrow

Claire is a hardworking doctor living a simple, quiet life in London. She is also the daughter of the most notorious murder suspect in the country, though no one knows it.
cover_9780525631095
cover_9780525630715
Author: Rosie Walsh
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Six perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.

When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in love. To Sarah, it seems as though her life has finally begun. And it's mutual. It's as though Eddie has been waiting for her, too.
cover_9780525630715
cover_9780525633105
Author: Raphaelle Giordano
Release Date: July 24, 2018
The feel-good #1 bestselling French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness.

At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems.
cover_9780525633105
cover_9780525633129
Author: JP Delaney
Release Date: July 24, 2018
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder investigation.
 
A struggling actor, a Brit in America without a green card, Claire needs work and money to survive.
cover_9780525633129
cover_9781524778026
Author: ChloƩ Esposito
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Chloe Esposito returns with the second installment of her exhilarating trilogy, as her trigger-happy anti-heroine journeys back to Italy to track down the love of her life--and all her money.

Alvie Knightly is back . . . and she's hungover.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524778026
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524778026
cover_9780525491774
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: July 17, 2018
A seaside town and its eclectic community help one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in a brand-new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Annie Marlow has been through the worst. Rocked by tragedy, she heads to the one place that makes her happy.
cover_9780525491774
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller
Release Date: July 17, 2018
A delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small-town's efforts to do right by their community, and the power of a lost dog to conjure up true love

Nora, the owner of the Miss Guthrie diner, is perfectly happy serving up apple cider donuts, coffee, and eggs-any-way-you-like-em to her regulars, and she takes great pleasure in knowing exactly what's "the usual.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525630975
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525630975