212 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Fiction - Crime
cover_9780525525264
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford's been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.
cover_9780525525264
cover_9780525525332
Author: Trudy Nan Boyce
Release Date: February 27, 2018
From author Trudy Nan Boyce, whose police procedural debut was hailed as "authentic" (NYTBR) and "exceptional" (Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel), returns with a stunning prequel to the Detective Salt series, the story behind the case that earned Salt her promotion to homicide.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525332
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525332
cover_9780525588535
Author: Heather Lloyd
Release Date: February 27, 2018
In this stirring, life-affirming debut novel, a young woman must reconcile her past with its far-reaching consequences on her quest for redemption.

I think about this a lot lately, trying to figure out how I got here. I trace my life back in time, looking for all those places in the past where, if I could change one key detail, I would never have seen what I saw or done what I did that terrible February night.
cover_9780525588535
cover_9780525587910

Author: Joseph Knox | Narrator: Lewys Taylor
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane

The mission is suicide.
 
Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough.
cover_9780525587910

cover_9780525501176
Author: Elizabeth Clark Wessel and Anton Svensson | Narrator: Richard Coyle
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525501176
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525501176
cover_9780525501190
Author: Elizabeth Clark Wessel and Anton Svensson
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525501190
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525501190
cover_9780525495819

Author: Patricia Cornwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: October 24, 2017

From America’s #1 bestselling crime writers comes the extraordinary new Kay Scarpetta novel.

Leaving behind her private forensic pathology practice in Charleston, South Carolina, Kay Scarpetta accepts an assignment in New York City, where the NYPD has asked her to examine an injured man on Bellevue Hospital’s psychiatric prison ward.

cover_9780525495819

cover_9780525496441

Author: John Sandford | Narrator: Richard Ferrone
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Years ago, Lucas Davenport almost died at the hands of Clara Rinker, a pleasant, soft-spoken, low-key Southerner, and the best hitwoman in the business. Now retired and living in Mexico, she nearly dies herself when a sniper kills her boyfriend, the son of a local druglord, and while the boy's father vows vengeance, Rinker knows something he doesn't.
cover_9780525496441

cover_9780525497349

Author: John Sandford | Narrator: Eric Conger
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Class reunions. a time for memories—good, bad, and, as Virgil Flowers is about to find out, deadly—in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series.

Virgil knows the town of Trippton, Minnesota, a little too well.
cover_9780525497349

cover_9780525530084
Author: Jo Nesbo and Don Bartlett | Narrator: Robin Sachs
Release Date: September 26, 2017
Inspector Harry Hole tracks a Norwegian serial killer in this installment of Jo Nesbø’s New York Times bestselling series. Now a Major Motion Picture starring Michael Fassbender.

One night, after the first snowfall of the year, a boy named Jonas wakes up and discovers that his mother has disappeared.
cover_9780525530084
cover_9780525587743

Author: Ernest J. Gaines | Narrator: Danny Campbell and JD Jackson
Release Date: August 29, 2017
Ernest J. Gaines's new novella revolves around a courthouse shooting that leads a young reporter to uncover the long story of race and power in his small town and the relationship between the white sheriff and the black man who "whipped children" to keep order.
$12.50
ISBN: 9780525587743
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587743

cover_9780525524052

Author: Antony Shugaar, Carlo Bonini and Giancarlo de Cataldo | Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Release Date: August 22, 2017
In Ostia, a depressed coastal settlement twenty miles from the powerful and corrupt city of Rome, a mighty local crime family, the Mafia, corrupt politicians, and new rabid criminal elements battle each other for a billion-dollar payoff.

During the final days of Silvio Berlusconi's reign, a massive development proposal that will turn Ostia into a gambling paradise, a Las Vegas on the Mediterranean, is winding its way through the Italian legislature thanks to the sponsorship of politicians in the pay of crime syndicates with vested interests.
cover_9780525524052