216 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Fiction - Crime
cover_9780525527596
Author: Laird Barron
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw--a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.

Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, and dished out more.
$20
ISBN: 9780525527596
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527596
cover_9780525525141
Author: John Sandford
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now more powerful than ever as a U.S. senator, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling Prey series

Lucas Davenport had crossed paths with her before.
cover_9780525525141
cover_9780525525301
Author: Alex Grecian
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the bestselling author of The Yard, a chilling contemporary thriller about an enigmatic hunter on the trail of a Nazi who has secretly continued his devilish work here in America.

Travis Roan and his dog, Bear, are hunters.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525301
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525301
cover_9780525590293
Author: Randy Wayne White
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Captiva by Randy Wayne White is now available for the first time in audio.

"We'll drop anything we're doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did." (Denver Post)

Randy Wayne White is acclaimed as "wildly inventive" (The San Diego Union-Tribune), "a wonderful writer" (Paul Theroux), "a fine storyteller" (Peter Matthiessen), and "the rightful heir to John D.
$20
ISBN: 9780525590293
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525590293
cover_9780525525264
Author: Randy Wayne White | Narrator: George Guidall
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in the thrilling new novel in the New York Times-bestselling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford has been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.
cover_9780525525264
cover_9780525525332
Author: Trudy Nan Boyce | Narrator: Allyson Ryan
Release Date: February 27, 2018
From author Trudy Nan Boyce, whose police procedural debut was hailed as "authentic" (NYTBR) and "exceptional" (Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel), returns with a stunning prequel to the Detective Salt series, the story behind the case that earned Salt her promotion to homicide.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525332
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525332
cover_9780525588535
Author: Heather Lloyd | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Alex McKenna
Release Date: February 27, 2018
In this riveting, heartfelt debut, a young woman assumes a new name to escape her dark past and find the redemption she desperately seeks.

“A terrific debut, told gently, honestly, and with a generous amount of hope.”—New York Times bestselling author Jamie Ford

Venus Black is a straitlaced A student fascinated by the study of astronomy—until the night she commits a shocking crime that tears her family apart and ignites a media firestorm.
$20
ISBN: 9780525588535
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525588535
cover_9780525587910
Author: Joseph Knox | Narrator: Lewys Taylor
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane

The mission is suicide.
 
Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough.
$20
ISBN: 9780525587910
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587910
cover_9780525501176
Author: Elizabeth Clark Wessel and Anton Svensson | Narrator: Richard Coyle
Release Date: January 09, 2018
A thrilling, unforgettable crime novel about three brothers who became Sweden's most wanted criminals, inspired by the unbelievable true story

How does a child become a criminal. How does a father lose a son.

An epic crime novel with the excitement of Jo Nesbo's Headhunters and the narrative depth of We Need to Talk About Kevin, The Father is inspired by the extraordinary true story of three brothers who committed ten audacious bank robberies in Sweden over the course of just two years.
$25
ISBN: 9780525501176
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525501176
cover_9780525501190
Author: Elizabeth Clark Wessel and Anton Svensson
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525501190
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525501190
cover_9780525495819
Author: Patricia Cornwell | Narrator: Kate Reading
Release Date: October 24, 2017

From America’s #1 bestselling crime writers comes the extraordinary new Kay Scarpetta novel.

Leaving behind her private forensic pathology practice in Charleston, South Carolina, Kay Scarpetta accepts an assignment in New York City, where the NYPD has asked her to examine an injured man on Bellevue Hospital’s psychiatric prison ward.

cover_9780525495819
cover_9780525496441
Author: John Sandford | Narrator: Richard Ferrone
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Years ago, Lucas Davenport almost died at the hands of Clara Rinker, a pleasant, soft-spoken, low-key Southerner, and the best hitwoman in the business. Now retired and living in Mexico, she nearly dies herself when a sniper kills her boyfriend, the son of a local druglord, and while the boy's father vows vengeance, Rinker knows something he doesn't.
cover_9780525496441