551 results   page 1 of 46   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525531333
Author: Diane Magras
Release Date: January 16, 2018
Arya from Game of Thrones meets an Outlander setting in this middle-grade debut about a fierce girl who attempts to rescue her family from a castle prison with only the help of an injured enemy knight.

In this gorgeously wrought, action-filled, medieval adventure, a resourceful girl and an injured enemy knight must rescue her family from his castle's prison.
cover_9780525531333
cover_9780525493891
Author: Django Wexler
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story ThievesInkheartCoraline, and Harry Potter.
cover_9780525493891
cover_9781524702052
Author: Garth Nix and Sean Williams
Release Date: October 31, 2017
It is strange enough that Odo and Eleanor have stumbled upon a sword in a dried-up river outside their village. It is even stranger that Odo is able to remove it from where it's buried. And it's REMARKABLY strange when the sword starts to talk.

Odo and Eleanor have unearthed Biter, a famous fighter from earlier times.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524702052
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524702052
cover_9780525500629
Author: Alyson Noel
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Fans of Tim Burton and Wes Anderson will love this new fantasy novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël in which a ragtag team of eleven-year olds with otherworldly abilities set out to solve the mystery behind the sudden onset of ordinary events plaguing their very unusual town.
cover_9780525500629
cover_9781524778521
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: October 10, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein is back with the third fantastically fun, puzzle-packed MR. LEMONCELLO adventure.
 
On your marks. Get set. Lemon, cello, GO.
 
Everyone’s favorite game maker, Mr.
cover_9781524778521
cover_9781524775964
Author: D. J. MacHale
Release Date: October 03, 2017
The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale. Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally.
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place that exists outside time, filled with stories that don’t have an ending.
cover_9781524775964
cover_9781524735791
Author: Rick Riordan
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is a resident of the Hotel Valhalla and one of Odin's chosen warriors. As the son of Frey, the god of summer, fertility, and health, Magnus isn't naturally inclined to fighting. But he has strong and steadfast friends, including Hearthstone the elf, Blitzen the dwarf, and Samirah the Valkyrie, and together they have achieved brave deeds, such as defeating Fenris Wolf and battling giants for Thor's hammer, Mjolnir.
cover_9781524735791
cover_9781524782641
Author: Candace Fleming
Release Date: September 26, 2017
History meets hijinks in this first title in a hilarious new middle grade series for fans of Timmy Failure and The Terrible Two, when Ben Franklin accidentally time travels to a 10-year-old's home in 21st century America.
 
Nolan is a typical kid living in a typical 21st century American town.
cover_9781524782641
cover_9780525498698
Author: Mark Twain and Philip C. Stead
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A never-before-published, previously unfinished Mark Twain children’s story is brought to life by Caldecott Medal winners Philip Stead and Erin Stead.
 
In a hotel in Paris one evening in the 1879, Mark Twain sat with his young daughters, who begged their father for a story.
cover_9780525498698
cover_9781524782603
Author: Bruce Coville
Release Date: September 19, 2017
If you liked the movies Elf and Shrek, you’ll love THE ENCHANTED FILES—a magical, hilarious comedy series about fantastical creatures in the modern world by the bestselling author of My Teacher Is an Alien. Bruce Coville.
cover_9781524782603
cover_9780804168236
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: September 12, 2017
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Nightmares. series, Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller.
 
Nightmares. They come in all shapes and sizes—from gargantuan lizards to teensy creepy-crawlies.
cover_9780804168236
cover_9780525500698
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Five months after the events in THE CREEPING SHADOW, we join Lockwood, Lucy, George, Holly, and their associate Quill Kipps on a perilous night mission. they have broken into the booby-trapped Fittes Mausoleum, where the body of the legendary psychic heroine Marissa Fittes lies.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525500698
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525500698