499 results   page 1 of 42   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525592556
Author: Clive Cussler | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: February 06, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525592556
cover_9780525592778
Author: Julia L. Sauer | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: February 06, 2018
A Newbery Honor Book.

Greta had always loved the fog—the soft gray mist that rolled in from the sea and drifted over the village. The fog seemed to have a secret to tell her. Then one day when Greta was walking in the woods and the mist was closing in, she saw the dark outline of a stone house against the spruce trees—a house where only an old cellar hole should have been.
cover_9780525592778
cover_9780525592914
Author: Lucille Recht Penner | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Learn all about the day-to-day life of a cowboy in the Old West, from round-ups and trail drives to meals around the campfire and nights under the stars.
cover_9780525592914
cover_9780525531302
Author: Ronald L. Smith
Release Date: January 02, 2018
A middle grade listen based on one of Marvels most iconic characters, Black Panther, as it tells the journey of 12-year old T'Challa, the Prince of Wakanda and his journey to becoming a Super Hero for the ages.

A 12 year old boy must deal with becoming King of Wakanda and taking on the role of being the next Black Panther from his father, while also learning to understand and accept the world around you, even when it is against you.
cover_9780525531302
cover_9780525529101
Author: Elizabeth Wein
Release Date: December 15, 2017
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525529101
cover_9780525493891
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story ThievesInkheartCoraline, and Harry Potter.
cover_9780525493891
cover_9780525591221
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.

The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear. What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525591221
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591221
cover_9780525591320
Author: John A. Flanagan and Stuart Blinder
Release Date: December 05, 2017
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone.

For years, the Kingdom of Araluen has prospered, with the evil lord Morgarath safely behind the impassable mountains. For years, its people have felt secure.
cover_9780525591320
cover_9781524702052
Author: Sean Williams and Garth Nix
Release Date: October 31, 2017
It is strange enough that Odo and Eleanor have stumbled upon a sword in a dried-up river outside their village. It is even stranger that Odo is able to remove it from where it's buried. And it's REMARKABLY strange when the sword starts to talk.

Odo and Eleanor have unearthed Biter, a famous fighter from earlier times.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524702052
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524702052
cover_9780525500629

Author: Alyson Noel | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: October 17, 2017
Fans of Tim Burton and Wes Anderson will love this new fantasy novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël in which a ragtag team of eleven-year olds with otherworldly abilities set out to solve the mystery behind the sudden onset of ordinary events plaguing their very unusual town.
cover_9780525500629

cover_9781524775964
Author: D. J. MacHale | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Keith Nobbs
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale. Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally.
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending.
cover_9781524775964
cover_9781524778521
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: October 10, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein is back with the third fantastically fun, puzzle-packed MR. LEMONCELLO adventure.
 
On your marks. Get set. Lemon, cello, GO.
 
Everyone’s favorite game maker, Mr.
cover_9781524778521