511 results   page 1 of 43   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525498117
Author: Robert Beatty
Release Date: July 03, 2018
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Robert Beatty comes a spooky, thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.

Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.

Willa, a young nightspirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief.
$25
ISBN: 9780525498117
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525498117
cover_9780525589648
Author: Lisa Yee
Release Date: July 03, 2018
Bumblebee(TM) buzzes into action with Wonder Woman(TM), Supergirl(TM), and the rest of the DC Super Hero Girls(TM) in this action-packed audiobook.

Bumblebee isn't the only tech genius in her family, and it looks like her TBD just may be on the path to creating a powerful new battle suit.
$18
ISBN: 9780525589648
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525589648
cover_9780525626879
Author: Emma Young | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: June 12, 2018
STORM is a gadget-packed, high-adrenaline adventure—a middlegrade spy audiobook sure to leave readers white-knuckled and breathless. It's also the name of the ambitious organization formed by the story's three brainiac kids. Will, the loner, inventive genius, and creator of cutting-edge gadgets.
$25
ISBN: 9780525626879
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525626879
cover_9780525632313
Author: Chris Rylander
Release Date: June 12, 2018
A boy discovers he's heir to an ancient legacy in this riotously funny, epic adventure--perfect for fans of Rick Riordan

Greg Belmont is pretty content with being ordinary. He's got exactly one friend at his swanky Chicago prep school, and one pretty cool dad (even if he's obsessed with obscure health foods and organic soaps).
$23
ISBN: 9780525632313
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525632313
cover_9780525595465
Author: Liesl Shurtliff
Release Date: May 29, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Rump, comes the true story behind another unlikely hero. a grumpy dwarf who gets tangled up in Snow White's feud with the wicked queen.

Ever since he was a dwarfling, Borlen (nicknamed "Grump") has dreamed of visiting The Surface, so when opportunity knocks, he leaves his cavern home behind.
$20
ISBN: 9780525595465
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595465
cover_9780525626435
Author: Michael Carroll | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: May 22, 2018
Ten years ago, all the superhumans vanished. No one knows what happened to them—until now. Thirteen-year-olds Danny and Colin are shocked to discover that they are in fact the beginning of a renewed superhuman race. As they rise to take the place of the lost generation, the unimaginable truth behind the explosive final battle that occurred ten years ago between the superheroes and the supervillains is exposed.
$20
ISBN: 9780525626435
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525626435
cover_9781524774745
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity--five-stars."--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

Dive into summer fun with this hilarious series by Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr.
$15
ISBN: 9781524774745
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524774745
cover_9780525529149
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Trials of Apollo series.

The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos. In order to regain his place on Mount Olympus, Lester must restore five Oracles that have gone dark.
cover_9780525529149
cover_9780525590903
Author: Rick Riordan
Release Date: May 01, 2018
Calling all young magicians of Egypt. If the blood of the pharaohs runs in your veins, you can't afford to be without this guide to Ancient Egyptian deities and creatures, and Carter and Sadie Kane's world of magic.

Greetings, initiate. Carter Kane, here.
cover_9780525590903
cover_9780525525844
Author: Adrienne Kress | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: April 24, 2018
More mystery, more bravery, more danger, and one amazingly reckless rescue await in the second book in the Explorers series. The perfect read for fans of The Name of This Book Is a Secret and The Mysterious Benedict Society.

Listener.
$20
ISBN: 9780525525844
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525844
cover_9780525624967
Author: Ann Nolan Clark | Narrator: Scott Peterson
Release Date: April 10, 2018
A Newbery Medal Winner

An Incan boy who tends llamas in a hidden valley in Peru learns the traditions and secrets of his ancestors. 


"The story of an Incan boy who lives in a hidden valley high in the mountains of Peru with old Chuto the llama herder.
$14
ISBN: 9780525624967
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525624967
cover_9780525624646
Author: Elisa Carbone | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Twelve-year-old Samuel Collier is a lowly commoner on the streets of London. So when he becomes the page of Captain John Smith and boards the Susan Constant, bound for the New World, he can’t believe his good fortune. He’s heard that gold washes ashore with every tide.
$18
ISBN: 9780525624646
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525624646