151 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women
cover_9781984827753
Author: Suzanne LaFleur
Release Date: October 23, 2018
From the author of Eight Keys comes a loving story of sisters who are trying to find their way back to each other.

Julia used to be the perfect big sister. she played great games and took good care of Cassie. Now life at home revolves around Julia and her daughter, Addie.
cover_9781984827753
cover_9780525627739
Author: Jim Fusilli | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: October 16, 2018
A smart, sophisticated mystery involving theft and bizarre characters, set in New York City.
Marley Z. is a hip, outgoing, and confident New York City kid just starting eighth grade. When her best friend is accused of stealing a priceless violin on display at The Juilliard School, Marley steps in to prove her friend’s innocence.
cover_9780525627739
cover_9780525638674
Author: Michelle Schusterman
Release Date: October 02, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

It's almost time for the talent show at school, and Erin couldn't be more excited.
cover_9780525638674
cover_9780525592976
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Jenna is psyched to have all of her friends up to her lake house. Greenwood Lake is so much fun, especially on Memorial Day weekend, when they have an annual county picnic and an old-fashioned carnival. The weekend is off to a perfect start . . . until Jenna’s brother invites David, her old crush and Sarah’s current boyfriend.
cover_9780525592976
cover_9780525592990
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
It's Alex Kim's fourth year at Camp Lakeview, so there's nothing mysteriousabout her. Everyone knows that she's a star athlete and an all-around leader, and if they don't, never-shy Alex will be more than happy to fill them in. But Alex is holding something back this summer, and her friends are beginning to notice.
cover_9780525592990
cover_9780525593010
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Priya Shah is Camp Lakeview’s resident tomboy—her BFF in the whole world is Jordan. a BOY, but they are just friends. The girls in bunk 4C aren’t buying it, though. Priya’s used to the teasing and thinks she can take it. But during the fourth-division field trip to D.
cover_9780525593010
cover_9780525593034
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Seventh grade is a really big year. Especially if, say, for instance, your camp crush, the one who wanted to be "just friends" has finally decided to take an interest in you—now that you've been flirting with someone new. That's just Priya's dilemma.
cover_9780525593034
cover_9780525593058
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
During Color War, Natalie buddies up to the sixth division girls and ditches her fifth division friends, who couldn.t be more immature. Then Nat inadvertently catches the attention of a sixth division boy, and without so much as a blink of an eye, she.
cover_9780525593058
cover_9780525593072
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Funny and talented, Grace Matthews is everyone's friend. But when the girlsin bunk 3C pair off, Grace realizes she's the only one without a best friend. Soon, Grace starts hanging out with Kerri, a girl from a rival bunk, who starts bullying Grace and those around her.
cover_9780525593072
cover_9780525593096
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Summer camp means lots of things. new friends, roommates, bug bites, bathroom duty...But it's also a chance to be on your own and to reinvent yourself. A shy girl can become the belle of the ball, and ajock might find new competition. Natalie, Jenna, Grace, and Alex have all found themselves at Camp Lakeview for different reasons.
cover_9780525593096
cover_9780525593119
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Jenna Bloom swore she’d behave herself this summer. She knows that one more practical joke and even her friends won’t be so friendly anymore. But when she’s sidelined from the color war by an unexpected injury, will Jenna revert to her mischievous ways.
cover_9780525593119
cover_9780525593133
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Gaby’s had it with “The Chelsea Show.” So she embarks on her own attention-seeking campaign, and claims the boy on a Survivor-type TV program for teens is her brother. At first this seems like the perfect getpopular- quick scheme. That is, until the boy wins the competition and is awarded the grand prize.
cover_9780525593133