316 results   page 1 of 27   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
cover_9780525493778
Author: Jonathan W. Stokes
Release Date: November 14, 2017
The Goonies meets Indiana Jones in Addison's second laugh-out-loud adventure. A journey through Asia in pursuit of the legendary tomb of Genghis Khan.

Fresh off of a victorious treasure hunt and rescue mission in South America, Addison Cooke just can't seem to steer clear of rogue bandits, pesky booby traps, and secret treasure troves.
cover_9780525493778
cover_9781524773861

Author: Matt Haig | Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Release Date: October 31, 2017
From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present.
cover_9781524773861

cover_9780525495512
Author: B. J. Novak
Release Date: September 26, 2017
The Book With No Pictures showed kids how much fun words can be. Now B.J. Novak follows up his blockbuster bestseller with a book that gives kids even more word power, and just as much silliness.

A is for "AaaaaAAAAaaA."

B is for "Ba baba a-baba ba.
cover_9780525495512
cover_9780525495550
Author: Max Brallier
Release Date: September 26, 2017
"Terrifyingly fun. Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Diary of a Wimpy Kid
 meets The Walking Dead in this very funny post-apocalyptic graphic novel for middle-grade readers.
cover_9780525495550
cover_9780525495635
Author: Max Brallier
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A very funny post-apocalyptic graphic novel, companion to The New York Times bestselling The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade.

"Terrifyingly fun. Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Diary of a Wimpy Kid


Life after the zombie apocalypse is pretty good for 13-year-old Jack Sullivan.
cover_9780525495635
cover_9780525495598
Author: Max Brallier
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A very funny post-apocalyptic graphic novel, now a New York Times bestseller.

"Terrifyingly fun. Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Diary of a Wimpy Kid

 
The zombies are disappearing.
cover_9780525495598
cover_9780525527428
Author: Kara LaReau
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525527428
cover_9780525527411
Author: Kara LaReau
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525527411
cover_9780525493921
Author: C. Alexander London
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall.

The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why. The People are animal-napping them and taking them to the zoo.
cover_9780525493921
cover_9781524776039

Author: Jacob Sager Weinstein | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: May 23, 2017
For fans of the Mapmakers trilogy and anyone who likes a little history along with their fantasy, here’s a quirky new series.
 
Magic is real. History is a big, fat lie.
 
Before Hyacinth Hayward moves from Illinois to London, she reads up on the city’s history.
cover_9781524776039

cover_9781524774738
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: May 23, 2017
From Chris Grabenstein, the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with James Patterson of I Funny, House of Robots, and Treasure Hunters, comes the second hilarious, fun-in-the-sun adventure in his new illustrated series about all the wacky things that happen when you live in a motel.
cover_9781524774738
cover_9781524721305

Author: Craig Robinson and Adam Mansbach | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: March 28, 2017
For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes a new side-splitting series from comedian and film star Craig Robinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author Adam Mansbach, and NAACP History Maker recipient and cartoonist Keith Knight.
 
Jake can barely play an instrument, not even a kazoo.
cover_9781524721305