54 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings
cover_9780525596448
Author: Tomie dePaola | Narrator: Suzanne Toren
Release Date: June 26, 2018
Tommy is four years old, and he loves visiting the home of his grandmother, Nana Downstairs, and his great-grandmother, Nana Upstairs. But one day Tommy's mother tells him Nana Upstairs won't be there anymore, and Tommy must struggle with saying good-bye to someone he loves.
$5
ISBN: 9780525596448
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525596448
cover_9780525626817
Author: Nancy Carlson | Narrator: Dash Katz
Release Date: June 05, 2018
What's better than a smile. A great big hug, of course. Hugs are for helping someone feel happy all day, or making a scraped knee feel better, or saying hello to an old friend. Whether it's a Good Morning Hug or a Have a Great Day Hug, it is sure to make you feel good all over.
$5
ISBN: 9780525626817
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525626817
cover_9780525626831
Author: Nancy Carlson | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: June 05, 2018
There are a lot of things to be scared of, that’s for sure. There are mean-looking dogs, booming thunderstorms, spiders and other creepy crawly things. All this scary stuff may make you want to hide under your covers and never come out. Hiding is easy, but will it really make everything better.
$5
ISBN: 9780525626831
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525626831
cover_9780525623755
Author: Priscilla Cummings | Narrator: Danny Gerard
Release Date: February 20, 2018
Brady loves life on the Chesapeake Bay with his friends J.T. and Digger. But developers and rich families are moving into the area, and while Brady befriends some of them, like the DiAngelos, his parents and friends are bitter about the changes. Tragedy strikes when the DiAngelos’ kayak overturns in the bay, and Brady wonders if it was more than an accident.
$15
ISBN: 9780525623755
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525623755
cover_9780525594635
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Anna Dewdney
Release Date: February 13, 2018
Yucky music, great big feet.

Ladies smelling way too sweet.

Look at knees and stand in line.

Llama Llama starts to whine.

 

 

Does any child like to go shopping. Not Llama Llama. But Mama can’t leave Llama at home, so off they go to Shop-O-Rama.

$2
ISBN: 9780525594635
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525594635
cover_9780525594918
Author: Jane O'Connor | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: February 13, 2018
It's the big dance show!
Nina is a butterfly.
She has pretty wings
and a bug mask.
But she is not the only one!
There are lots of butterflies.
How will her mom know
which one is Nina?
Read this funny story and find out!
$5
ISBN: 9780525594918
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525594918
cover_9780525525486
Author: April Stevens | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm (The Fourteenth Goldfish and Full of Beans), this heartfelt, deeply moving middle grade debut features an offbeat girl who learns that she can remain true to herself while also letting others in.

Eleven-year-old Frances is an observer of both nature and people, just like her idol, the anthropologist Margaret Mead.
$15
ISBN: 9780525525486
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525486
cover_9780525594451
Author: Patricia Polacco | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Release Date: February 06, 2018
After being initiated into a neighbor's family by a solemn backyard ceremony, a young Russian American girl and her African American brothers' determine to buy their gramma Eula a beautiful Easter hat. But their good intentions are misunderstood, until they discover just the right way to pay for the hat that Eula's had her eye on.
$5
ISBN: 9780525594451
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525594451
cover_9780525530558
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Matt de la Peña
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$5
ISBN: 9780525530558
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525530558
cover_9780525589730
Author: Lisa Lewis Tyre | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: January 09, 2018
The poignant--and funny--story of a girl trying to be brave and find her place in the world after she's sent to live with scheming relatives.

Right before Wavie's mother died, she gave Wavie a list of instructions to help her find her way in life, including this one.
$18
ISBN: 9780525589730
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525589730
cover_9781524775179
Author: Pablo Cartaya | Narrator: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: May 16, 2017
“Sensational.” —Matt de la Peña, New York Times bestselling and Newbery Medal–winning author of The Last Stop on Market Street

Save the restaurant. Save the town. Get the girl. Make Abuela proud.
cover_9781524775179
cover_9781524776251
Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Various and Ariana Delawari
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents. An epic treehouse sleepover. An awesome group of friends. An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.

Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’s parents got divorced, the day they decided that Winnie would live three days a week with each of them and spend Wednesdays by herself in a treehouse smack between their houses, to divide her time perfectly evenly between them.
cover_9781524776251