281 results   page 1 of 24   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
cover_9780525532743
Author: Reshma Saujani and Jo Whittemore
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Maya and her friends from coding club have an exciting new project. they're coding lights and music for the winter dance.
cover_9780525532743
cover_9780525589440
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Join the world’s greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he tries to take a break from solving cases. Perfect for beginning readers and the Common Core, this long-running chapter book series will encourage children to problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries.
cover_9780525589440
cover_9780525589457
Author: Marjorie Weinman Sharmat and Andrew Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Join the world’s greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of his friend’s missing pet snake. Perfect for beginning readers and the Common Core, this long-running chapter book series will encourage children to problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries.
cover_9780525589457
cover_9780525589464
Author: Marjorie Weinman Sharmat and Andrew Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Join the world's greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of the missing word. Perfect for beginning readers and the Common Core, this long-running chapter book series will encourage children to problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries.
cover_9780525589464
cover_9780525589471
Author: Mitchell Sharmat, Marjorie Weinman Sharmat and Andrew Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Join the world's greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves three mysteries. Perfect for young listeners, this long-running chapter book series encourages children to problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve cases.

NATE THE GREAT, WHERE ARE YOU.
cover_9780525589471
cover_9780525589679
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
“I, Nate the Great, have something to say. My cousin Olivia Sharp is almost (but not quite) the world’s best detective. I solve mysteries. She’s an agent for secrets. You won’t forget Olivia. She won’t let you.”

Olivia sharp is back.
cover_9780525589679
cover_9780525589686
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525589686
cover_9780525589693
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525589693
cover_9780525589709
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525589709
cover_9780525589716
Author: Mitchell Sharmat and Marjorie Weinman Sharmat
Release Date: March 13, 2018
Olivia Sharp, cousin to super sleuth Nate the Great, is a detective too. Rather than solve mysteries like Nate, Olivia helps friends with their problems by detecting what's wrong beneath the surface. You'll be won over by Olivia's spunk, eccentricities, and can-do spirit.
cover_9780525589716
cover_9780525525684
Author: Tae Keller
Release Date: March 06, 2018
An emotionally-charged new classic about the science of hope, love, and miracles. Natalie's uplifting story of using the scientific method to "save" her mother from depression is sure to take root in readers' hearts.

How do you grow a miracle.
cover_9780525525684
cover_9780525596851
Author: Claire Huchet Bishop | Narrator: Eve Bianco
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A powerful look at an unforgettable era in history

“If we take these children, we can never betray them, no matter what the Nazis do.”

During the German occupation of France, twenty French children were brought to a refuge in the mountains.
cover_9780525596851