159 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780147523846
Author: Susan Dennard
Release Date: January 08, 2019
RAIDER, PROTECTOR. BLOODWITCH... AEDUAN. EVERY STORY HAS TWO SIDES.

Fans of Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling Witchlands series have fallen in love with the Bloodwitch Aeduan. And now, finally, comes his story. Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop the coming destruction.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780147523846
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147523846
cover_9780525638254
Author: Traci Chee
Release Date: November 13, 2018
The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525638254
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525638254
cover_9780525492894
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525492894
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525492894
cover_9780525635895
Author: Jessica Cluess
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Magic, romance, and heart-pounding action bring the final book in the Kingdom on Fire series to a shocking and satisfying close. Justine Magazine says, "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices."

"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525635895
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525635895
cover_9780525638346
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Prentice Onayemi
Release Date: October 16, 2018
In the sequel to the acclaimed Beasts Made of Night, Taj has escaped Kos, but Queen Karima will go to any means necessary--including using the most deadly magic--to track him down.

Taj is headed west, but the consequences of leaving Kos behind confront him at every turn.
cover_9780525638346
cover_9780525638155
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 18, 2018
Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu

Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth behind Hideo's new NeuroLink algorithm, she can no longer trust the one person she's always looked up to, who she once thought was on her side.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525638155
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525638155
cover_9781101917220
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: August 14, 2018
In this heart-pounding conclusion to the Witch's Child trilogy, Catherine Egan's masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine will thrill fans of Graceling and Six of Crows.

Julia has been ensnared in so many different webs, it's hard to see how she'll ever break free.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101917220
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101917220
cover_9780525524809
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Karissa Vacker and James Patrick Cronin
Release Date: August 07, 2018
A stunning new adventure set in the kingdoms of the Remnant.

A formidable outlaw family that claims to be the first among nations.

A son destined to lead, thrust suddenly into power.

Three fierce young women of the Rahtan, the queen's premier guard.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525524809
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525524809
cover_9780525595403
Author: Sarah J. Maas | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: August 07, 2018
Sizzling with action and suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers a coming-of-age Selina Kyle who will steal readers' hearts in a new, highly anticipated YA blockbuster. CATWOMAN.

When the Bat's away, the Cat will play.
cover_9780525595403
cover_9781524782764
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the sequel to Traitor's Kiss, a war breaks out between nations. Sage Fowler must escape from enemy territory to reconnect with her first love, Captain Alex Quinn.

A captain with a secret.
A spy with a mission.
A kingdom on the verge of ruin.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524782764
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524782764
cover_9780525627050
Author: Shannon Greenland | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Audiobook 3 in The Specialists series

With two successful missions behind her, GiGi is feeling confident and comfortable with the Specialists. Unfortunately, things are about to change. TL has informed her that a notorious chemical smuggler was personally responsible for the death of both her mother and father.
cover_9780525627050
cover_9780525626794
Author: Jack Higgins | Narrator: Eric Michael Summerer
Release Date: June 05, 2018
For twins Rich and Jade, their lives have just been turned upside down. When their mother is tragically killed in a car crash, their long-lost father, John Chance, appears to collect them at the funeral. He’s a bachelor who lives on his own, and it’s clear that Rich and Jade aren’t welcome.
cover_9780525626794