163 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9781984832825
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team must join forces with a surprising set of allies if they're ever to make it home alive.
cover_9781984832825
cover_9781984837905
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose.
 
There is something Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost’s last mining ship, wants far more than the gold they tear from the Serpentine River.
cover_9781984837905
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run.
cover_9781984833181
cover_9781984832597
Author: Matt de la Peña
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.
cover_9781984832597
cover_9781984838063
Author: Astrid Scholte
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an honest, upstanding citizen of Quadara’s most enlightened region, Eonia. He runs afoul of Keralie when she steals a package from him, putting his life in danger.
cover_9781984838063
cover_9780147523846
Author: Susan Dennard
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.

Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders preparing to destroy a monastery that holds more than just faith.
cover_9780147523846
cover_9780525496915
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West, Alex McKenna and Vikas Adam
Release Date: January 08, 2019
The earth's fate rests in Mia and Jules's hands in the epic conclusion to New York Times bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner's tomb-raiding sci-fi duology.

Trapped aboard the Undying's ancient spaceship and reeling from what they've learned there, scavenger Mia and academic Jules are plunged into a desperate race to warn their home planet of the danger humanity's greed has unleashed.
cover_9780525496915
cover_9780525638254
Author: Traci Chee | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 13, 2018
The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms.
cover_9780525638254
cover_9780525492894
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.
cover_9780525492894
cover_9780525635895
Author: Jessica Cluess | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Magic, romance, and heart-pounding action bring the final book in the Kingdom on Fire series to a shocking and satisfying close. Justine Magazine says, "A pinch of Potter blended with a drop of [Cassandra Clare's] Infernal Devices."

"Plot twists so good they will leave you reeling.
cover_9780525635895
cover_9780525638346
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Prentice Onayemi
Release Date: October 16, 2018
In the sequel to the acclaimed Beasts Made of Night, Taj has escaped Kos, but Queen Karima will go to any means necessary--including using the most deadly magic--to track him down.

Taj is headed west, but the consequences of leaving Kos behind confront him at every turn.
cover_9780525638346
cover_9780525638155
Author: Marie Lu | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 18, 2018
An Instant New York Times Bestseller.

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu


Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive.
cover_9780525638155