148 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - General
cover_9780525625650
Author: Renée Ahdieh
Release Date: June 05, 2018
The highly anticipated sequel to Flame in the Mist--an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave listeners breathless from the bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn

After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Mariko has no choice--to rescue him, she must return to Inako and face the dangers that have been waiting for her in the Heian Castle.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525625650
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525625650
cover_9780525625759
Author: Jennifer Donaldson
Release Date: May 29, 2018
"A compulsive page-turner with a shocking twist--get ready to stay up all night." --Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars

Gabe and Elyse have never met. But they both have something to hide.
$25
ISBN: 9780525625759
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525625759
cover_9781524780890
Author: Jay Kristoff
Release Date: May 29, 2018
From the co-author of the New York Times bestselling Illuminae Files comes the first installment in a new series that's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenalin.

On an island junkyard beneath a sky that glows with radiation, a deadly secret lies buried in the scrap.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524780890
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524780890
cover_9780525531395
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Release Date: May 22, 2018
The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling EMBER QUARTET.

Beyond the Empire and within it, the threat of war looms ever larger.

The Blood Shrike, Helene Aquilla, is assailed on all sides. Emperor Marcus, haunted by his past, grows increasingly unstable, while the Commandant capitalizes on his madness to bolster her own power.
$30
ISBN: 9780525531395
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531395
cover_9781524782764
Author: Erin Beaty
Release Date: May 08, 2018
In the sequel to Traitor's Kiss, a war breaks out between nations. Sage Fowler must escape from enemy territory to reconnect with her first love, Captain Alex Quinn.

After proving her worth as a deft spy and strategic matchmaker, Sage Fowler is now comfortably positioned in high society as the royal tutor.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524782764
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524782764
cover_9780525525882
Author: Laura Sebastian
Release Date: April 24, 2018
For fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen, Sabaa Tahir's An Ember in the Ashes, ASH PRINCESS is an epic, new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.

Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, the Fire Queen, was murdered before her eyes.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525525882
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525882
cover_9780525532774
Author: Mindy McGinnis
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532774
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532774
cover_9780525593768
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school.
$18
ISBN: 9780525593768
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525593768
cover_9780525587637
Author: Eloise Jarvis McGraw
Release Date: March 20, 2018
A story of adventure, romance, and intrigue, set in ancient Egypt, and written by a three-time Newbery Honor and Edgar Award winning author. For Philippa Gregory fans and listeners who enjoyed The Wrath and the Dawn, An Ember in the Ashes, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.
$25
ISBN: 9780525587637
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525587637
cover_9781101916711
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."

Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themselves crammed with 2,000 refugees on the container ship, Mao.
$25
ISBN: 9781101916711
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101916711
cover_9780525527275
Author: Ashley Woodfolk | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jackie Chung and Alisha Wainwright
Release Date: March 06, 2018
For fans of Gayle Forman, Jennifer Niven, and Jandy Nelson, this innovative, heartfelt debut novel tells the story of three teens and how they cope with death and loss in the social media age.

     AUTUMN.
$25
ISBN: 9780525527275
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527275
cover_9780525526049
Author: Vesper Stamper
Release Date: February 20, 2018
For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a novel about a teen Holocaust survivor, who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life.

After losing her family and everything she knew in the Nazi concentration camps, Gerta is finally liberated, only to find herself completely alone.
$18
ISBN: 9780525526049
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525526049