143 results   page 1 of 12   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Romance - General
cover_9780525532774
Author: Mindy McGinnis
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532774
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532774
cover_9780525593768
Author: Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school.
cover_9780525593768
cover_9780525587637
Author: Eloise Jarvis McGraw
Release Date: March 20, 2018
A story of adventure, romance, and intrigue, set in ancient Egypt, and written by a three-time Newbery Honor and Edgar Award winning author. For Philippa Gregory fans and listeners who enjoyed The Wrath and the Dawn, An Ember in the Ashes, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.
cover_9780525587637
cover_9781101916711
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Release Date: March 13, 2018
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."

Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with their lives from the attacks on Heimdall station and now find themselves crammed with 2,000 refugees on the container ship, Mao.
cover_9781101916711
cover_9780525527275
Author: Ashley Woodfolk
Release Date: March 06, 2018
For fans of Gayle Forman, Jennifer Niven, and Jandy Nelson, this innovative, heartfelt debut novel tells the story of three teens and how they cope with death and loss in the social media age.

     AUTUMN.
cover_9780525527275
cover_9780525526049
Author: Vesper Stamper
Release Date: February 20, 2018
In the vein of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, an affecting listen about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life.

After losing her family and everything she knew in the Nazi concentration camps, Gerta is finally liberated, only to find herself completely alone.
cover_9780525526049
cover_9780525596561
Author: Aimee Ferris | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Release Date: February 20, 2018
Swimsuit. check. Flip-flops. check. scuba gear. check. leaving behind a longtime boyfriend. not so easy. Marina has been waiting her whole life to get out on the open sea. And now that she's studying abroad on a luxury yacht in the Caribbean, her dreams are finally coming true.
cover_9780525596561
cover_9780525531685
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 23, 2018
An LGBTQ fantasy series that follows a talented necromancer who must face down a deadly nemesis who has learned how to turn her magic into a weapon.

Odessa is one of Karthia's master necromancers, catering to the kingdom's ruling Dead. Whenever a noble dies, it's Odessa's job to raise them by retrieving their souls from a dreamy and dangerous shadow world called the Deadlands.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525531685
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531685
cover_9780525532477

Author: Megan Miranda | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: November 14, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death.
cover_9780525532477

cover_9780525493969

Author: Julie C. Dao | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: October 10, 2017
The Wrath and the Dawn meets Snow White and the Huntsman in this dark and mystical East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress.

"A richly developed fantasy world .
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525493969
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493969

cover_9780525495956

Author: Tara Goedjen | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: October 10, 2017
For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long dead.
cover_9780525495956

cover_9780525493501

Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Speculative fiction from the acclaimed bestselling author of Exit, Pursued by a Bear and Star Wars. Ahsoka.
 
Victoria-Margaret is the crown princess of the empire, a direct descendent of Victoria I, the queen who changed the course of history.
cover_9780525493501