633 results   page 1 of 53   >
view sort by
Friendship
cover_9780525524410

Author: Nancy Thayer | Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie
Release Date: April 04, 2017
From the bestselling author of Between Husbands and Friends and An Act of Love comes a wise, wonderful, and delightfully witty “coming of age” novel about four intrepid women who discover themselves as they were truly meant to be.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525524410
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525524410

cover_9781524751654

Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Tara Sands and Wendelin Van Draanen
Release Date: January 10, 2017
This special audiobook of the classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy includes essays written and read by Wendelin Van Draanen.
 
The first time she saw him, she flipped. The first time he saw her, he ran. That was the second grade, but not much has changed by the seventh.
cover_9781524751654

cover_9781524774967

Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: January 03, 2017
A New York Times Bestseller

In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.
cover_9781524774967

cover_9781524754686
Author: Liane Moriarty | Narrator: Caroline Lee
Release Date: December 13, 2016
The #1 New York Times bestseller that Entertainment Weekly called “a surefire hit.”

NOW AN HBO® LIMITED SERIES STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN, SHAILENE WOODLEY, ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD, LAURA DERN, ADAM SCOTT, AND ZOË KRAVITZ FROM THE DIRECTOR OF WILD AND DALLAS BUYERS CLUB, JEAN-MARC VALLÉE, AND WRITER DAVID E.
cover_9781524754686
cover_9780735205611

Author: Zadie Smith | Narrator: Pippa Bennett-Warner
Release Date: November 22, 2016
A New York Times bestseller
Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction

An ambitious, exuberant new novel moving from North West London to West Africa, from the multi-award-winning author of White Teeth and On Beauty

Two brown girls dream of being dancers—but only one, Tracey, has talent.
cover_9780735205611

cover_9780735288867

Author: Richard Peck | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos.

Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-up role models.
cover_9780735288867

cover_9781524721589

Author: Willa Cather | Narrator: David Ackroyd
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Willa Cather's best known novel is an epic--almost mythic--story of a single human life lived simply in the silence of the southwestern desert. In 1851 Father Jean Marie Latour comes to serve as the Apostolic Vicar to New Mexico. What he finds is a vast territory of red hills and tortuous arroyos, American by law but Mexican and Indian in custom and belief.
cover_9781524721589

cover_9781524756802

Author: Munro Leaf | Narrator: Brian Amador and Angel Pineda
Release Date: August 30, 2016
With music and sound effects, this audiobook is perfect for those who love Ferdinand and those who have yet to meet him.
 
A true classic with a timeless message, The Story of Ferdinand has enchanted readers since it was first published in 1936.
cover_9781524756802

cover_9780451486455

Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: August 02, 2016
The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. 
 
A mysterious island.
cover_9780451486455

cover_9781524735982
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: August 02, 2016
"Coraline meets Monsters, Inc. in this delightfully entertaining offering from actor [Jason] Segel and co-author [Kirsten] Miller."—Publishers Weekly

The hilariously frightening, middle-grade novel Nightmares.
cover_9781524735982
cover_9781524735975
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Becca Battoe
Release Date: August 02, 2016
In Jennifer L. Holm's New York Times bestselling, Newbery Honor winning middle grade historical fiction novel, life isn't like the movies. But then again, 11-year-old Turtle is no Shirley Temple

She's smart and tough and has seen enough of the world not to expect a Hollywood ending.
cover_9781524735975
cover_9780735287259

Author: Jennifer Close | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: July 19, 2016
A brilliantly funny novel about ambition and marriage from the best-selling author of Girls in White Dresses, The Hopefuls tells the story of a young wife who follows her husband and his political dreams to Washington, D.C., a city of idealism, gossip, and complicated friendships among the young aspiring elite.
cover_9780735287259