70 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Bullying
cover_9781524754686
Author: Liane Moriarty | Narrator: Caroline Lee
Release Date: December 13, 2016
The #1 New York Times bestseller that Entertainment Weekly called “a surefire hit.”

NOW AN HBO® LIMITED SERIES STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN, SHAILENE WOODLEY, ALEXANDER SKARSGÅRD, LAURA DERN, ADAM SCOTT, AND ZOË KRAVITZ FROM THE DIRECTOR OF WILD AND DALLAS BUYERS CLUB, JEAN-MARC VALLÉE, AND WRITER DAVID E.
cover_9781524754686
cover_9780735207509

Author: Jennifer Niven | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: October 04, 2016
New York Times Bestseller

From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright Places comes a heart-wrenching story about what it means to see someone—and love someone—for who they truly are.
cover_9780735207509

cover_9781524708887

Author: Jojo Moyes | Narrator: Elizabeth Bower, Ben Elliot, Nicola Stanton and Steven France
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories, available now.

One single mom. One chaotic family. One quirky stranger. One irresistible love story from the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You.
cover_9781524708887

cover_9781524721251
Author: J.K. Rowling | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: June 21, 2016
Harry Potter has no idea how famous he is. That's because he's being raised by his miserable aunt and uncle who are terrified Harry will learn that he's really a wizard, just as his parents were. But everything changes when Harry is summoned to attend an infamous school for wizards, and he begins to discover some clues about his illustrious birthright.
$24.99
ISBN: 9781524721251
7 Unabridged CDs
cover_9781524721251
cover_9781524723538
Author: Rainbow Rowell | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman and Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 07, 2016
Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.
So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.
I’m not kidding, he says.
You should be, she says, we’re 16.
What about Romeo and Juliet.
Shallow, confused, then dead.
cover_9781524723538
cover_9781524723552
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: June 07, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller & A ZOELLA Book Club Pick.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a terrific blend of comedy, romance, and psychological recovery in a contemporary YA novel sure to inspire and entertain.
cover_9781524723552
cover_9780451481948

Author: Donna Gephart | Narrator: Ryan Gesell, Michael Crouch and Donna Gephart
Release Date: May 03, 2016
"Gephart has written a story that will speak not just to one specific community, but to humanity as a whole."  --VOYA

For readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about two remarkable young people.
cover_9780451481948

cover_9780451485656

Author: Lauren Wolk | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 03, 2016
A 2017 Newbery Honor Book

A young girl's kindness, compassion, and honesty overcome bullying. 


★ An NPR Best Book of the Year
★ A Booklist Best Book of the Year
★ An Entertainment Weekly Best Middle Grade Book of the Year
★ A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year
★ A Shelf Awareness Best Book of the Year
★ A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year
★ A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of the Year
★ An ALA Notable Children's Book 

“This exquisite debut confronts injustice and doesn’t flinch.
cover_9780451485656

cover_9780147521279

Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: April 05, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller


What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met.

 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E.
cover_9780147521279

cover_9780804121361

Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Louis Sachar
Release Date: August 04, 2015
From the author of the acclaimed bestseller Holes, winner of the Newbery Award and the National Book Award, comes a new middle-grade novel with universal appeal. Combining horror-movie suspense with the issues of friendship, bullying, and the possibility of ecological disaster, this novel will intrigue, surprise, and inspire readers and compel them to think twice about how they treat others as well as their environment.
cover_9780804121361

cover_9781101916292

Author: Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Meera Simhan and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: August 04, 2015
This brilliant, New York Times bestselling novel from the author of the Newbery Medal winner When You Reach Me explores multiple perspectives on the bonds and limits of friendship.
 
Long ago, best friends Bridge, Emily, and Tab made a pact.
cover_9781101916292

cover_9780553556292

Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: May 12, 2015
 *"This savvy, insightful take on the modern family makes for nearly nonstop laughs."—Kirkus Reviews, Starred

Stewart, 13. Socially clueless genius.
Ashley, 14. Popular with everyone but her teachers
 
Ashley's and Stewart's worlds collide when Stewart and his dad move in with Ashley and her mom.
cover_9780553556292