163 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
California
cover_9780525524366
Author: Ken Follett | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: July 18, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
The FBI doesn’t believe it. The Governor wants the problem to disappear. But agent Judy Maddox knows the threat is real. An extreme group of eco-terrorists has the means and the know-how to set off a massive earthquake of epic proportions.
cover_9780525524366
cover_9780525492184

Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: John Rubinstein
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Jonathan Kellerman is a master at creating psychologically nuanced novels of suspense—an author whose name is synonymous with unrelenting action, intriguing plot twists, and penetrating insight into the criminal mind. Now he ventures into bold, new territory with his biggest and best novel yet.
cover_9780525492184

cover_9781524774967

Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Robin Miles
Release Date: January 03, 2017
A New York Times Bestseller

In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.
cover_9781524774967

cover_9781524735999
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Denis O'Hare
Release Date: November 01, 2016
Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived. And he might still be alive today. Discover the truth in Michael Scott’s New York Times bestselling series the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel with The Alchemyst, book one.
cover_9781524735999
cover_9780735288256

Author: Brit Bennett | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Release Date: October 11, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
NBCC John Leonard First Novel Prize Finalist
PEN/Robert W. Bingham Prize for Debut Fiction Finalist
New York Public Library Young Lions Award Finalist
An NPR Best Book of 2016
An Entertainment Weekly Best Book of 2016
A Vogue Magazine Best Book of the Year
A Goodreads Choice Award Finalist
One of Elle.
cover_9780735288256

cover_9781524722876

Author: Lee Child | Narrator: Dick Hill
Release Date: September 06, 2016
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

Never go back—but Jack Reacher does, and the past finally catches up with him.
cover_9781524722876

cover_9780147523990

Author: Emma Cline | Narrator: Cady McClain
Release Date: June 14, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.
cover_9780147523990

cover_9781611764710

Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Mark Bramhall, Kirby Heyborne and Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 15, 2016
From internationally bestselling author Tracy Chevalier, a riveting drama of a pioneer family on the American frontier

1838. James and Sadie Goodenough have settled where their wagon got stuck – in the muddy, stagnant swamps of northwest Ohio.
cover_9781611764710

cover_9780451486400
Author: Khaled Hosseini | Narrator: Khaled Hosseini, Navid Negahban and Shohreh Aghdashloo
Release Date: November 10, 2015
 It begins in 1952. Ten-year-old Abdullah and his younger sister, Pari, are everything to each other. What happens to them, at the despairing hand of their father, will test the unshakable bonds of family and irrevocably change not just their own lives, but those of multiple generations.
$24.99
ISBN: 9780451486400
12 Unabridged CDs
cover_9780451486400
cover_9780451486424
Author: Vanessa Diffenbaugh | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: November 10, 2015
A mesmerizing, moving, and elegantly written debut novel, The Language of Flowers beautifully weaves past and present, creating a vivid portrait of an unforgettable woman whose gift for flowers helps her change the lives of others even as she struggles to overcome her own troubled past.
cover_9780451486424
cover_9780698409682

Author: Claire Vaye Watkins | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: September 29, 2015
An acclaimed “5 Under 35” fiction writer’s much-anticipated first novel
 
In 2012, Claire Vaye Watkins’s story collection, Battleborn, swept nearly every award for short fiction. Now this young writer, widely heralded as a once-in-a-generation talent, returns with a first novel that will more than meet readers’ hopes, harnessing the sweeping vision and deep heart that made her debut so arresting to a love story set in a devastatingly imagined near future.
cover_9780698409682

cover_9780385393935

Author: Sue Grafton | Narrator: Judy Kaye
Release Date: August 25, 2015

Of #1 New York Times–bestselling author Sue Grafton, NPR’s Maureen Corrigan said, “Makes me wish there were more than 26 letters.” With only two letters left, Grafton’s many devoted readers will share that sentiment.

cover_9780385393935