Humor Collection

Tickle your funny bone with this humor collection!

Collection
60 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9781611764314

Author: Nick Offerman | Narrator: Nick Offerman
Release Date: May 26, 2015

The star of Parks and Recreation and author of the New York Times bestseller Paddle Your Own Canoe returns with a second book that humorously highlights twenty-one figures from our nation’s history, from her inception to present day—Nick’s personal pantheon of “great Americans.

cover_9781611764314

cover_9781101923351

Author: Melissa Rivers | Narrator: Melissa Rivers
Release Date: May 05, 2015

Joan Rivers was known all over the world—from the Palace Theater to Buckingham Palace, from the bright lights of Las Vegas to the footlights of Broadway, from the days of talkies to hosting talk shows. But there was only one person who knew Joan intimately, one person who the authorities would call when she got a little out of hand.

cover_9781101923351

cover_9780385367943

Author: Neil Patrick Harris | Narrator: Neil Patrick Harris
Release Date: October 14, 2014

You’ve already made a great choice by picking up the audio edition of NEIL PATRICK HARRIS’S CHOOSE YOUR OWN AUTOBIOGRAPHY. This hilarious book has been adapted especially for the audiobook edition so you’ll hear all of the same fun and humor from the printed version but you don’t have to make any decisions or jump around—just kick back, relax and listen.

cover_9780385367943

cover_9781611764055

Author: Joan Rivers | Narrator: Joan Rivers
Release Date: September 30, 2014
Following up the phenomenal success of her headline-making New York Times bestseller I Hate Everyone...Starting With Me, the unstoppable Joan Rivers is at it again. When her daughter Melissa gives her a diary for Christmas, at first Joan is horrified—who the hell does Melissa think she is.
cover_9781611764055

cover_9780804127318

Author: Lena Dunham | Narrator: Lena Dunham
Release Date: September 30, 2014
For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, poignant, and extremely frank collection of personal essays confirms Lena Dunham—the acclaimed creator, producer, and star of HBO’s Girls—as one of the brightest and most original writers working today.
cover_9780804127318

cover_9780804194020

Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Various
Release Date: July 01, 2014
Hot on the heels of the New York Times best seller William Shakespeare’s Star Wars comes the final installment of the original trilogy. William Shakespeare’s The Jedi Doth Return. Prithee, attend the tale so far. Han Solo entombed in carbonite, the princess taken captive, the Rebel Alliance besieged, and Jabba the Hutt engorged.
cover_9780804194020

cover_9780553397864

Author: John Moe | Narrator: John Moe
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Dear Luke, We Need to Talk, Darth is proof that a funny book on pop culture doesn't have to be snide and nasty. I loved everything about it.” —Jim Gaffigan
 
We all know how Darth Vader shared his big secret with Luke Skywalker, but what if he had delivered the news in a handwritten note instead.
cover_9780553397864

cover_9780553398601

Author: Jenny McCarthy | Narrator: Jenny McCarthy
Release Date: May 06, 2014
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The View host and New York Times bestselling author Jenny McCarthy is like your favorite friend. honest, open, and oh-so-funny. She also speaks her mind and says what the rest of us are thinking, a characteristic that has won her millions of fans no matter how much she “stirs the pot.
$12.50
ISBN: 9780553398601
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553398601

cover_9780804149167

Author: Judy Greer | Narrator: Judy Greer
Release Date: April 08, 2014

You know Judy Greer, right. Maybe from The Wedding Planner, 13 Going on 30, Carrie, Arrested Development, or The Descendants. Yes, you totally recognize her. And, odds are, you already feel like she’s your friend. 

In her first book of essays, I Don’t Know What You Know Me From, Greer writes about everything you would hope to hear from your best friend.

cover_9780804149167

cover_9780804194006

Author: Ian Doescher | Narrator: Various
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Hot on the heels of the New York Times bestseller William Shakespeare’s Star Wars comes the next installment of the original trilogy. William Shakespeare’s The Empire Striketh Back. Many a fortnight have passed since the destruction of the Death Star.
cover_9780804194006

cover_9780804164733

Author: B.J. Novak | Narrator: B.J. Novak, Mindy Kaling, Lena Dunham and Various
Release Date: February 04, 2014
WITH SPECIAL APPEARANCES by Lena Dunham, Jenna Fischer, Mindy Kaling, Julianne Moore, Carey Mulligan, Katy Perry, Jason Schwartzman, Emma Thompson, and Rainn Wilson

B.J. Novak's One More Thing. Stories and Other Stories is an endlessly entertaining, surprisingly sensitive, and startlingly original debut that signals the arrival of a brilliant new voice in American fiction.
cover_9780804164733

cover_9780804128445

Author: Rob Delaney | Narrator: Rob Delaney
Release Date: November 05, 2013
A memoir about sex, death, love, addiction, and fatherhood from one of the stars of the hit series Catastrophe, Rob Delaney—winner of the “Funniest Person on Twitter” at the Comedy Central Comedy Awards

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY E.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780804128445
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804128445