Listen While You Craft Collection
45 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780735285620

Author: Jane Green | Narrator: Jane Green
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“A plum of a novel. juicy, ripe and bursting with sticky situations. I savored every page.”—Elin Hildebrand, New York Times bestselling author of The Identicals

“A warm, satisfying tale about the love that binds even the most dysfunctional of families.
cover_9780735285620

cover_9781524774912

Author: Elizabeth Strout | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: April 25, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable cast of small-town characters copes with love and loss in this new work of fiction by #1 bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout.

One of Entertainment Weekly’s 10 Best Books of 2017 So Far

Recalling Olive Kitteridge in its richness, structure, and complexity, Anything Is Possible explores the whole range of human emotion through the intimate dramas of people struggling to understand themselves and others.
cover_9781524774912

cover_9780553398915

Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: March 21, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Debbie Macomber has written an emotionally stirring novel that shows how sometimes a choice can seem wrong even though it’s absolutely right.

If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth Prudhomme might never have taken charge of her life and moved from her native Chicago to Portland, Oregon, where she’s reconnected with her spirited Aunt Sunshine and found a job as a high school music teacher.
cover_9780553398915

cover_9781524721350

Author: Jennifer Ryan | Narrator: Various
Release Date: February 21, 2017
"Just because the men have gone to war, why do we have to close the choir. And precisely when we need it most."
  
As England enters World War II's dark early days, spirited music professor Primrose Trent, recently arrived to the village of Chilbury, emboldens the women of the town to defy the Vicar's stuffy edict to shutter the church's choir in the absence of men and instead "carry on singing.
cover_9781524721350

cover_9781524749606

Author: Katie Kitamura | Narrator: Katherine Waterston
Release Date: February 07, 2017
“Kitamura’s prose gallops, combining Elena Ferrante-style intricacies with the tensions of a top-notch whodunit.” —Elle

“Kitamura is a writer with a visionary, visual imagination." —The New Yorker

This is her story.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781524749606
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524749606

cover_9780399568336

Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 07, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world. New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella has written her most timely novel yet.
cover_9780399568336

cover_9781524756321

Author: Jane Corry | Narrator: Rosalyn Landor
Release Date: January 31, 2017
“Winter’s must-read thriller. . . My Husband's Wife has an ending that will change the way you view marriage forever.”– Bustle

“If you loved Gone Girl and The Talented Mr. Ripley, you’ll love My Husband's Wife by Jane Corry.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524756321
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524756321

cover_9780735286405

Author: Brunonia Barry | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: January 24, 2017
For readers of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of WitchesNew York Times bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction and murder.
cover_9780735286405

cover_9780735286535

Author: JP Delaney | Narrator: Finty Williams, Emilia Fox and Lise Aagaard Knudsen
Release Date: January 24, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone Girl comes an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death, and deception.
cover_9780735286535

cover_9780735286481

Author: Emily Esfahani Smith | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: January 10, 2017
In a culture obsessed with happiness, this wise, stirring book points the way toward a richer, more satisfying life.

Too many of us believe that the search for meaning is an esoteric pursuit—that you have to travel to a distant monastery or page through dusty volumes to discover life’s secrets.
cover_9780735286481

cover_9780553399639

Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Grace Experience and Cady McClain
Release Date: January 10, 2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest Room comes a spine-tingling novel of lies, loss, and buried desire—the mesmerizing story of a wife and mother who vanishes from her bed late one night.

When Annalee Ahlberg goes missing, her children fear the worst.
cover_9780553399639

cover_9780735205932

Author: Anne Rice | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: November 29, 2016
From Anne Rice, conjurer of the beloved best sellers Interview with the Vampire and Prince Lestat, an ambitious and exhilarating new novel of utopian vision and power
 
"In my dreams, I saw a city fall into the sea. I heard the cries of thousands.
cover_9780735205932