Listen While You Craft Collection
57 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9780451482532

Author: Roseanne Montillo | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The inspiring and irresistible true story of the women who broke barriers and finish-line ribbons in pursuit of Olympic Gold

When Betty Robinson assumed the starting position at the 1928 Olympic Games in Amsterdam, she was participating in what was only her fourth-ever organized track meet.
cover_9780451482532

cover_9780525498919

Author: Francesca Hornak | Narrator: Jilly Bond
Release Date: October 17, 2017
“Sharply funny”—People
 
“Witty and deeply heartfelt”—Emily Giffin
 
“You will laugh at hilarious situations and be touched by others”—Associated Press
 
Indie Next and #1 Library Reads Pick.
cover_9780525498919

cover_9780525526674

Author: Robert Lacey | Narrator: Alex Jennings
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The official companion to the critically acclaimed Netflix drama about the reign of Queen Elizabeth II, The Crown by Peter Morgan, featuring additional historical background and exclusive images.
 
Starring Claire Foy as Queen Elizabeth II and John Lithgow as Winston Churchill, Netflix's original series The Crown, created by Peter Morgan and growing out of his Oscar-winning movie The Queen starring Helen Mirren, paints a unique and intimate portrait of Britain's longest-reigning monarch.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525526674
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525526674

cover_9781101923641

Author: Tom Hanks | Narrator: Tom Hanks
Release Date: October 17, 2017
A collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as talented a writer as he is an actor.

A gentle Eastern European immigrant arrives in New York City after his family and his life have been torn apart by his country's civil war.
cover_9781101923641

cover_9780525595274

Author: Aaron Mahnke | Narrator: Aaron Mahnke
Release Date: October 10, 2017
A beautifully illustrated collection of stories from the hit podcast Lore—now a streaming television series—that combines fan favorites like “Unboxed” and “They Made a Tonic” with new tales to deepen the legends.
cover_9780525595274

cover_9780525497615

Author: Whitney Cummings | Narrator: Whitney Cummings
Release Date: October 03, 2017
“Whitney Cummings has written a book about being, well, not fine—and what to do when you find yourself with brutal anxiety and a co-dependency disorder; all in her trademark wit, humor, and honesty. This book, however, is fine as hell.”—Sophia Amoruso, author of #Girlboss

“The funniest cry for help you'll read this year.
cover_9780525497615

cover_9780525491743

Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Em Eldridge
Release Date: October 03, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Christmas is the season of the heart, and #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber is here to warm yours with a delightful holiday novel of first impressions and second chances.

Merry Knight is pretty busy these days.
cover_9780525491743

cover_9780739319307
Author: Dan Brown | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: October 03, 2017
The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.
cover_9780739319307
cover_9780525499046

Author: Juliana Gray | Narrator: Gemma Massot
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The acclaimed author of A Most Extraordinary Pursuit brings a dazzling voice and extraordinary plot twists to this captivating Scottish adventure...
 
Scotland, 1906. A mysterious object discovered inside an ancient castle calls Maximilian Haywood, the new Duke of Olympia, and his fellow researcher Emmeline Truelove north to the remote Orkney Islands.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525499046
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525499046

cover_9781524702496

Author: Jussi Adler-Olsen | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 19, 2017
The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.
 
Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen's cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder.
cover_9781524702496

cover_9780735207967

Author: Jan Karon | Narrator: John McDonough
Release Date: September 19, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author Jan Karon returns with the fourteenth novel in the beloved Mitford series, featuring three generations of Kavanaghs.
 
After twelve years of wrestling with the conflicts of retirement, Father Tim Kavanagh realizes he doesn't need a steady job to prove himself.
cover_9780735207967

cover_9780525498070

Author: Celeste Ng | Narrator: Jennifer Lim
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The instant New York Times bestseller.

Entertainment Weekly’s #1 Must-Read Book for Fall * Reese Witherspoon’s Book Club Selection * #1 Library Reads Pick * September IndieNext Pick
 
“I am loving Little Fires Everywhere.
cover_9780525498070