Thrillers and Suspense

Check out these thrilling and suspenseful audiobooks.

Collection
132 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
cover_9780525632818
Author: Zhou Haohui and Zac Haluza | Narrator: Joel de la Fuente
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A wild thriller and deadly game of cat-and-mouse from one of China's most popular authors. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Se7en, and Hong Kong police cinema.
cover_9780525632818
cover_9780525634973
Author: You-Jeong Jeong | Narrator: Johnathan McClain and ELIZABETH LIANG
Release Date: June 05, 2018
"A cool, crafty did-he-do-it thriller [for] readers of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith." -A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

"Ingeniously twisted." -Entertainment Weekly, "Must List"

Named a Must-Read Book of the Summer by Elle, Vulture, Entertainment Weekly, and Brit + Co

The Talented Mr.
cover_9780525634973
cover_9780525594246
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: June 05, 2018
In the electrifying new thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington finds himself pitted against both man and nature.

Stone Barrington and several friends are vacationing in Florida when an extreme weather event puts a damper on their trip.
cover_9780525594246
cover_9780525527596
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw--a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.

Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, and dished out more.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525527596
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527596
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Line

She may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there.
cover_9780525630630
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong.

“A rich hybrid work that’s at once . . . a murder mystery, a road novel, a pair of psychological case studies and a meditation on photography.
cover_9780525493174
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen | Narrator: Katharine McEwan and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace delivers another twisting novel of psychological suspense in which a woman is backed against a wall--with nothing left to lose...

The morning after real estate agent Gemma Brogan has dinner with a prospective client, she's furious at herself for drinking so much.
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525525301
Author: Alex Grecian | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the bestselling author of The Yard comes a chilling contemporary thriller about an enigmatic hunter on the trail of a Nazi who has secretly continued his devilish work here in America.

Travis Roan and his dog, Bear, are hunters.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525525301
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525525301
cover_9780525587972
Author: Cara Hunter | Narrator: Lee Ingleby and Emma Cunniffe
Release Date: March 06, 2018
A truly original psychological crime novel about a missing child and the scandal that erupts in the aftermath, brilliantly plotted with a shocking twist

She was certain it was Daisy in the flower costume. . . .

When eight-year-old Daisy Mason vanishes from her family's Oxford home during a costume party, Detective Inspector Adam Fawley knows that nine times out of ten, the offender is someone close to home.
cover_9780525587972
cover_9780525630432
Author: Lars Kepler | Narrator: Saul Reichlin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“With its tight, staccato chapters and cast of dangerous wraiths lurking everywhere, The Sandman is a nonstop fright.” —Janet Maslin, The New York Times

The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to beat him at his own game.
cover_9780525630432
cover_9780525530749
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Katharine McEwan
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780525530749
cover_9780525635314
Author: Tana French | Narrator: Heather O'Neill
Release Date: February 13, 2018
New York Times bestselling author Tana French.
"has become required reading for anyone who appreciates tough, unflinching intelligence and ingenious plotting" (The New York Times)
"is the most interesting, most important crime novelist to emerge in the past 10 years" (The Washington Post),
"inspires cultic devotion in readers.
cover_9780525635314