Thrillers and Suspense

Check out these thrilling and suspenseful audiobooks.

Collection
145 results <   page 2 of 13   >
view sort by
cover_9781524780524
Author: Mike Maden | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Jack Ryan Jr. finds that the scars of war can last a lifetime in the latest entry in Tom Clancy's #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Twenty-six years ago, Dr. Cathy Ryan restored the eyesight of a young Bosnian girl who had been injured during an attack in the Bosnian War.
cover_9781524780524
cover_9780525632818
Author: Zhou Haohui and Zac Haluza | Narrator: Joel de la Fuente
Release Date: June 05, 2018
An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A wild thriller and deadly game of cat-and-mouse from one of China's most popular authors. For fans of Jo Nesbo, Se7en, and Hong Kong police cinema.
cover_9780525632818
cover_9780525634973
Author: You-Jeong Jeong | Narrator: Johnathan McClain and Elizabeth Liang
Release Date: June 05, 2018
"A cool, crafty did-he-do-it thriller [for] readers of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith." -A. J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

"Ingeniously twisted." -Entertainment Weekly, "Must List"

Named a Must-Read Book of the Summer by Elle, Vulture, Entertainment Weekly, and Brit + Co

The Talented Mr.
cover_9780525634973
cover_9780525594239
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: June 05, 2018
In the electrifying new thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods, Stone Barrington finds himself pitted against both man and nature.

Stone Barrington and several friends are vacationing in Florida when an extreme weather event puts a damper on their trip.
cover_9780525594239
cover_9780525527596
Author: Laird Barron | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: May 29, 2018
Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that's as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw--a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald.

Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska--he's tough, seen a lot, and dished out more.
cover_9780525527596
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Line

She may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there.
cover_9780525630630
cover_9780525634898
Author: Jonathan Kellerman | Narrator: John Rubinstein
Release Date: May 15, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jonathan Kellerman has been universally hailed as the master of psychological suspense, and the blockbuster new thriller featuring Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis confirms his status as today’s preeminent practitioner of saber-sharp storytelling.
cover_9780525634898
cover_9780525634928
Author: Lincoln Child | Narrator: Johnathan McClain
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Room and Deep Storm is back with a new thriller that follows the trail of a killer who cannot exist . . . featuring Jeremy Logan, the renowned investigator of the supernatural and fantastic.
cover_9780525634928
cover_9780525634966
Author: John Sandford | Narrator: Richard Ferrone
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Lucas Davenport's first case as a U.S. marshal takes him into unexplored territory in this thrilling novel in the #1 New York Times-bestselling Prey series.

The man was smart and he didn't mind killing people.
cover_9780525634966
cover_9780525493174
Author: Julia Heaberlin | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: May 15, 2018
A Texas map marked with three red dots like drops of blood. A serial killer who claims to have dementia. A mysterious young woman who wants answers. What could go wrong.

“Fast and furious . . . You’ll never see what’s coming.
cover_9780525493174
cover_9781524756642
Author: Mary Torjussen | Narrator: Katharine McEwan and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: April 24, 2018
The acclaimed author of Gone Without a Trace delivers another twisting novel of psychological suspense in which a woman is backed against a wall--with nothing left to lose...

The morning after real estate agent Gemma Brogan has dinner with a prospective client, she's furious at herself for drinking so much.
cover_9781524756642
cover_9780525525301
Author: Alex Grecian | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: April 17, 2018
From the bestselling author of The Yard comes a chilling contemporary thriller about an enigmatic hunter on the trail of a Nazi who has secretly continued his devilish work here in America.

Travis Roan and his dog, Bear, are hunters.
cover_9780525525301