2050 results   page 1 of 171   >
view sort by
Grade 7-8
cover_9780525634522
Author: Dana Alison Levy
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 13, 2018
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.

When Theo's photography project is mysteriously vandalized at school there are five suspected students who all say "it wasn't me.
cover_9780525634522
cover_9780525638254
Author: Traci Chee
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 13, 2018
The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525638254
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525638254
cover_9780525638612
Author: Damien Love
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 13, 2018
“I enjoyed everything about Damien Love’s debut—its title, its breakneck action, its sly sense of humor. I wish my first novel had been as imaginative and assured.” —Anthony Horowitz, New York Times bestselling author of the Alex Rider series

On a winter’s day in a British town, twelve-year old Alex receives a package in the mail.
cover_9780525638612
cover_9781984840219
Author: Lynn Plourde
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 13, 2018
When a BIG, lovable, does-it-her-way dog wiggles her way into the heart of a loudmouth pipsqueak of a boy, wonderful things happen that help him become a bigger, better person. With its diverse cast, authentic narrator, and perfect blend of spot-on middle-grade humor, drama, and wisdom, this powerful debut is relatable, funny, bittersweet, and full of heart.
cover_9781984840219
cover_9780525587392
Author: Kenneth Oppel
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Nest, The Boundless, and Airborn comes a brilliantly funny, breakout book about a boy who discovers an ink blot that's come to life. Perfect for those who love Hoot and Frindle and sure to be a hit with kids everywhere.
cover_9780525587392
cover_9780525627937
Author: Heather Brewer | Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school.

Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best friend.
cover_9780525627937
cover_9780525627951
Author: Heather Brewer
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And failing his studies could be deadly. A trip to Siberia gives "study abroad" a whole new meaning as Vlad connects with other vampires and advances his mind-control abilities, but will he return home with the skills to recognize a vampire slayer when he sees one.
cover_9780525627951
cover_9780525627975
Author: Linda Gerber | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A fun, sexy, murder-mystery romance for all teen sleuths.

Aphra Behn Connolly has the type of life most teenage girls envy. She lives on a remote tropical island and spends most of her time eavesdropping on the rich and famous. The problem is that her family's resort allows few opportunities for her to make friends—much less to meet cute boys.
cover_9780525627975
cover_9780525638551
Author: Mike Lupica
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A fast-paced, heartfelt story for basketball fans that proves being a good teammate remains the most important quality in basketball--and in life, from New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica.

Wes' father always told him that there was only one ball in basketball.
cover_9780525638551
cover_9780525638582
Author: Linda Fairstein
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: November 06, 2018
In the third Devlin Quick adventure from internationally bestselling author Linda Fairstein, Dev goes to Martha's Vineyard for rest, relaxation...and a hidden pirate treasure.

It's the end of summer, and Devlin Quick is invited to join her best friend Booker's family on vacation at their summer home in Martha's Vineyard.
cover_9780525638582
cover_9780525492894
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525492894
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525492894
cover_9780525627913
Author: Kevin Bolger | Narrator: Mike Ferrari
Grades: Grade 7-8
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Things really stink in the Kingdom of Armpit. King Reginald the Not Very Realistic has had it up to here with his practical joker of a son Prince Harry. Even Sir Bedwetter can't take the prince's Royal Clowning Around. Enter Sir Fartsalot—the bravest, boldest, er, most potent knight in all the land.
cover_9780525627913