991 results   page 1 of 83   >
view sort by
Grade 9-12
cover_9780525639145
Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: December 04, 2018
"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' Dayton's newest is imagination at its best and most terrifying. I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of television shows Black Mirror and Westworld, this compelling, mind-bending novel is a twisted look into the future, exploring how far we will go to remake ourselves into the perfect human specimen and what it means to be human at all.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525639145
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525639145
cover_9781984828927
Author: Stephanie Kate Strohm | Narrator: Stephanie Kate Strohm
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 27, 2018
Anna and the French Kiss meets TV's Chopped as Rosie and Henry, both enrolled in an elite cooking program in Paris, balance rivalry and romance in this delicious YA romantic comedy.

Take two American teen chefs, add one heaping cup of Paris, toss in a pinch of romance, and stir.
cover_9781984828927
cover_9780525592952
Author: Maureen Johnson | Narrator: Ellen Archer
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 20, 2018
Grade 9 Up–Johnson begins this exceptional novel in a lightweight fashion but quickly segues into more serious issues that affect the three young women who make up the Bermudez Triangle. It is the summer before their senior year in Saratoga Springs, NY.
cover_9780525592952
cover_9780525596837
Author: Cathy Hapka | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 20, 2018
Seventeen-year-old Nicole dreams of spending the rest of her life with her boyfriend Nate. So when she finds herself on her way to Paris to study abroad without him, she’s less than thrilled. Paris is filled with cars that move at the speed of light, edible snails, and a language that Nicole can’t speak or read.
cover_9780525596837
cover_9780525597254
Author: Michelle Jellen | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 20, 2018
Elena is lost in the shuffle between her three overachieving siblings. But now that she’s on her own for a whole semester, she intends to keep the spotlight on herself—and Spain is just the place to do it. Once she starts living it up in tapas bars, lying out on the beach (even though it’s November), and having a nice, long siesta smack-dab in the middle of every day, Elena finds that Spain is everything she hoped it would be.
cover_9780525597254
cover_9780525638254
Author: Traci Chee
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 13, 2018
The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525638254
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525638254
cover_9780525627937
Author: Heather Brewer | Narrator: Kevin Pariseau
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school.

Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best friend.
cover_9780525627937
cover_9780525627951
Author: Heather Brewer
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 06, 2018
Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And failing his studies could be deadly. A trip to Siberia gives "study abroad" a whole new meaning as Vlad connects with other vampires and advances his mind-control abilities, but will he return home with the skills to recognize a vampire slayer when he sees one.
cover_9780525627951
cover_9780525627975
Author: Linda Gerber | Narrator: Suzy Myers
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 06, 2018
A fun, sexy, murder-mystery romance for all teen sleuths.

Aphra Behn Connolly has the type of life most teenage girls envy. She lives on a remote tropical island and spends most of her time eavesdropping on the rich and famous. The problem is that her family's resort allows few opportunities for her to make friends—much less to meet cute boys.
cover_9780525627975
cover_9780525638186
Author: Julie C. Dao
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: November 06, 2018
This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical world inspired by the Far East, where the Dragon Lord and the Serpent God battle for control of the earthly realm; it is here that the flawed heroine of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns finally meets her match.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525638186
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525638186
cover_9780525492894
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: October 30, 2018
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525492894
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525492894
cover_9780525638285
Author: Amy Rose Capetta
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: October 30, 2018
For Teodora DiSangro, a mafia don’s daughter, family is fate.

All her life, Teodora has hidden the fact that she secretly turns her family’s enemies into music boxes, mirrors, and other decorative objects. After all, everyone in Vinalia knows that stregas—wielders of magic—are figures out of fairytales.
cover_9780525638285