945 results   page 1 of 79   >
view sort by
Grade 9-12
cover_9780525595496
Author: Kiersten White
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: July 10, 2018
The explosive conclusion to the runaway New York Times bestselling And I Darken series.

SOME LOVES HEAL. OTHERS DESTROY.
     Haunted over the unknown fate of Nazira and Cyprian, Radu is called back to the new capital.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525595496
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525595496
cover_9781524782764
Author: Erin Beaty
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: July 10, 2018
In the sequel to Traitor's Kiss, a war breaks out between nations. Sage Fowler must escape from enemy territory to reconnect with her first love, Captain Alex Quinn.

After proving her worth as a deft spy and strategic matchmaker, Sage Fowler is now comfortably positioned in high society as the royal tutor.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524782764
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524782764
cover_9780525643067
Author: Nina LaCour
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: July 03, 2018
"I want you to do something with the place. Something epic."
 
After being entrusted with her brother's Los Angeles apartment for the summer as a graduation gift, Emi Price isn't sure how to fulfill his one condition. that something great take place there while he's gone.
$25
ISBN: 9780525643067
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525643067
cover_9780525625599
Author: Richelle Mead
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The dazzling conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Richelle Mead's The Glittering Court series.

Meet Tamsin, the Glittering Court's hard-angled emerald. Her outsized aspirations make her a fierce competitor, rising to the top of the ranks.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525625599
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525625599
cover_9780525624813
Author: Nicole Williams
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 19, 2018
New York Times bestseller Nicole Williams delivers the romance of the summer. Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly.

After years of traveling the road with her mom's band, Jade is thrilled to finally have a permanent address--at least for the summer.
$25
ISBN: 9780525624813
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525624813
cover_9780525627357
Author: Jaime Adoff | Narrator: Jaime Adoff
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Each word running fast across lips./A direct line to my hips, twist and shake./My voice another arm, another leg./My throat the Cape Canaveral of my soul.

This rockin' collection of twenty-four dynamic, original poems vividly captures a variety of musical experiences from the teen perspective.
$8
ISBN: 9780525627357
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525627357
cover_9780525627371
Author: John van de Ruit | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 19, 2018
John "Spud" Milton takes his first hilarious steps toward manhood in this delicious, laugh-out-loud boarding school romp, full of midnight swims, raging hormones, and catastrophic holidays that will leave the entire family in hysterics and thirsty for more.
$25
ISBN: 9780525627371
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525627371
cover_9780525627432
Author: Zoey Dean | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 19, 2018
It's all about talent in LA. who has it, who doesn't, who wants it, and who can find it first.

When thirteen-year-old Mac Armstrong witnesses newcomer Emily Mungler's stellar lying-to-gain-entry performance during a movie premiere party at the Roosevelt in Hollywood, it dawns on her that her own talent is to discover it in others.
$15
ISBN: 9780525627432
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525627432
cover_9781101917220
Author: Catherine Egan
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 19, 2018
In this heart-pounding conclusion to the Witch's Child trilogy, Catherine Egan's masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine will thrill fans of The Rose Society, Graceling, and Six of Crows.
$25
ISBN: 9781101917220
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101917220
cover_9780525531395
Author: Sabaa Tahir
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 12, 2018
The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes quartet.
$30
ISBN: 9780525531395
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531395
cover_9780525597278
Author: Micol Ostow | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Abby has always considered herself to be a little vanilla—sweet,plain, but not very exciting. So when she finds herself flying across the ocean to London, trying to forget her problems with her cheating ex-boyfriend and her overprotective parents, she figures her semester abroad is her chance to become one big hot fudge sundae.
$15
ISBN: 9780525597278
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525597278
cover_9780525623892
Author: Suzanne Nelson | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck
Grades: Grade 9-12
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Cat Wilcox has left chilly Boston for sunny Mexico and a summer of girl bonding with her best friend, Sabrina. But Sabrina has a surprise. She is accompanied by her boyfriend—a boyfriend Cat didn’t even know existed. So rather than Sabrina and Cat spending their study-abroad semester working together at the orphan school building site, Cat expects she’ll be hammering nails all by her lonesome.
$15
ISBN: 9780525623892
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525623892