1027 results   page 1 of 86   >
view sort by
Grade 9-12
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781984833181
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984833181
cover_9781984843586
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 12, 2019
A searing poetic memoir and call to action from the bestselling and award-winning author of Speak, Laurie Halse Anderson.

Bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson is known for the unflinching way she writes about, and advocates for, survivors of sexual assault.
cover_9781984843586
cover_9781984886231
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9781984886231
cover_9781984888983
Author: Emily Arnold McCully
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 12, 2019
This illuminating biography reveals how the daughter of Lord Byron, Britain's most infamous Romantic poet, became the world's first computer programmer.

Even by 1800s standards, Ada Byron Lovelace had an unusual upbringing. Her strict mother worked hard at cultivating her own role as the long-suffering ex-wife of bad-boy poet Lord Byron while raising Ada in isolation.
cover_9781984888983
cover_9780525629139
Author: Susane Colasanti | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy and Suzy Myers
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Romance and revenge from the atuthor of the City Love trilogy.

Rhiannon is devastated after the breakup with her boyfriend and wants him back. Nicole's ex is still pining for her, but she can't help having a new crush. And then there is James, hopelessly in love with Rhiannon, who can't see that their friendship can be so much more.
cover_9780525629139
cover_9780525633969
Author: E.K. Johnston
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Star Wars Ahsoka.

When Padmé Naberrie, "Queen Amidala" of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo's representative in the Galactic Senate.
cover_9780525633969
cover_9781984832597
Author: Matt de la Peña
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.
cover_9781984832597
cover_9781984838223
Author: Brendan Reichs
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.

The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781984838223
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984838223
cover_9781984838254
Author: Julie Berry
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A sweeping, multi-layered romance with a divine twist, by the Printz Honor-winning author of The Passion of Dolssa, set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II.

New York City, 1942. World War II is at its zenith. A stunningly attractive couple meets in a Manhattan hotel room for a forbidden tryst.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781984838254
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984838254
cover_9781984843104
Author: Jennifer E. Smith
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The bestselling author of Windfall and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight returns with a meet-cute romance about Hugo and Mae, two teens who are thrown together on a cross-country train trip that will teach them about love, each other, and the futures they can build for themselves.
cover_9781984843104
cover_9780525628934
Author: David Talbot Rice | Narrator: Joe Rodriguez
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 26, 2019
A powerful collection of short stories telling the tales of a Mexican-American childhood ideal for fans of Gary Soto

Welcome to Southern Texas.
Meet Loco, a dog with a passion for firecrackers. And Pedro, an altar boy forced to lean a hard lesson from two of the toughest, oldest men ever to serve the Lord.
cover_9780525628934
cover_9780525628958
Author: Donna Jo Napoli | Narrator: Charlotte Miller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Hers is the most famous portrait in the world. Here, in prose as rich as the high Renaissance, is Mona Lisa's tale. A story of passion, loss, and, above all, love.

Elisabetta longs for romance, though she thinks she's too plain. Then, on a visit to Florence, she catches the eye of the great Leonardo da Vinci, and falls for a boy, Giuliano de Medici.
cover_9780525628958