New Releases
30 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781524776039

Author: Jacob Sager Weinstein | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: May 23, 2017
The hilarious first book in a middle-grade fantasy trilogy about the magical rivers that run through the sewers of London and shape history in ways you'd never learn in school.

Magic is real. History is a big, fat lie.
 
Before Hyacinth Hayward moves from Illinois to London, she reads up on the city’s history.
cover_9781524776039

cover_9781524774738

Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: May 23, 2017
“Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars." —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

From the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with James Patterson of I Funny, House of Robots, and Treasure Hunters, comes the second hilarious, fun-in-the-sun adventure in his illustrated series about all the wacky things that happen when you live in a motel.
cover_9781524774738

cover_9781524756116

Author: Emily Henry | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Romeo and Juliet meets One Hundred Years of Solitude in Emily Henry's brilliant follow-up to The Love That Split the World, about the daughter and son of two long-feuding families who fall in love while trying to uncover the truth about the strange magic and harrowing curse that has plagued their bloodlines for generations.
cover_9781524756116

cover_9781524709907

Author: Jillian Blake | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 16, 2017
What if your greatest secrets became public. For the students at Alexandria Prep, a series of hacks leads to a scandalous firestorm—and the students are left wondering whose private photos and messages will be exposed next. It’s Pretty Little Liars meets WikiLeaks.
cover_9781524709907

cover_9781524776299

Author: Renée Ahdieh | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass.
 
The daughter of a prominent samurai, Mariko has long known her place—she may be an accomplished alchemist, whose cunning rivals that of her brother Kenshin, but because she is not a boy, her future has always been out of her hands.
cover_9781524776299

cover_9781524775179

Author: Pablo Cartaya | Narrator: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: May 16, 2017
“Sensational.” —Matt de la Peña, New York Times bestselling and Newbery Medal–winning author of The Last Stop on Market Street

Save the restaurant. Save the town. Get the girl. Make Abuela proud.
cover_9781524775179

cover_9781524776268

Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Ariana Delawari and Various
Release Date: May 16, 2017
Kids vs. parents. An epic treehouse sleepover. An awesome group of friends. An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.

Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’s parents got divorced, the day they decided that Winnie would live three days a week with each of them and spend Wednesdays by herself in a treehouse smack between their houses, to divide her time perfectly evenly between them.
cover_9781524776268

cover_9781524777340

Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 16, 2017
From the author of The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher comes an epic cross-country train trip for fans of Dan Santat’s Are We There Yet. and Geoff Rodkey’s The Tapper Twins. Pack your suitcase and climb on board with the Johnston-Fischer family.
cover_9781524777340

cover_9781524777937

Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.

Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours.
cover_9781524777937

cover_9781524780388

Author: Mayim Bialik | Narrator: Mayim Bialik
Release Date: May 09, 2017
Mayim Bialik, star of The Big Bang Theory, puts her Ph.D. to work as she talks to teens about the science of growing up and getting ahead. A must-have book for all teenage girls.

Growing up as a girl in today’s world is no easy task.
cover_9781524780388

cover_9781524774981

Author: Veronica Chambers | Narrator: Karla Souza
Release Date: May 09, 2017

Fans of Jane the Virgin will find much to love about The Go-Between, a coming-of-age novel from bestselling author Veronica Chambers, who with humor and humanity explores issues of identity and belonging in a world that is ever-changing.

cover_9781524774981

cover_9781524782672
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: May 09, 2017
An obstinate girl who will not be married. 
A soldier desperate to prove himself. 
A kingdom on the brink of war.

With a sharp tongue and an unruly temper, Sage Fowler is not what they’d call a lady―which is perfectly fine with her.
cover_9781524782672