New Releases
12 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525495420

Author: Jessica Taylor | Narrator: Shannon McManus
Release Date: August 15, 2017
In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Gone Girl.

"Emotionally eviscerating. A gripping examination of the barbed-wire bonds between sisters that cut, protect, and don't let go.
cover_9780525495420

cover_9781524721183

Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.
 
All great theaters have their ghosts.
cover_9781524721183

cover_9780525493921

Author: C. Alexander London | Narrator: William DeMeritt
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A thrilling new adventure in the Wild Ones series--perfect for fans of Warriors, Spirit Animals, and Redwall.

The wild animals of Ankle Snap Alley have been disappearing, and Kit knows exactly why. The People are animal-napping them and taking them to the zoo.
cover_9780525493921

cover_9781524779146

Author: Colleen Houck | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Phoebe Strole
Release Date: August 08, 2017
From Colleen Houck, New York Times bestselling author of The Tiger’s Curse, comes the third and final book in the Reawakened series in which Lily will train to defeat evil once and for all and find a way to her everlasting love.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524779146
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524779146

cover_9781524750176

Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre, Marisa Calin and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: August 08, 2017
The highly anticipated new book from the acclaimed author of The Accident Season is a gorgeous, twisty story about things gone missing, things returned from the past, and a group of teenagers, connected in ways they could never have imagined.
cover_9781524750176

cover_9781524777531

Author: Dave Rudden | Narrator: Dave Rudden
Release Date: August 08, 2017
A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger’s Apprentice.
 
The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King.
cover_9781524777531

cover_9781524752187

Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: August 01, 2017
Meet Jackie Robinson and solve a mystery in the #1 bestselling Magic Tree House chapter book series.
 
PLAY BALL. Jack and Annie aren’t great baseball players . . . yet. Then Morgan the librarian gives them magical baseball caps that will make them experts.
cover_9781524752187

cover_9781524776084

Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 01, 2017
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and creepy, humor-laced tale about four siblings who discover a mysterious world where secrets hide around every corner.
 
When a family disaster forces the four Rothbaum children to live with their aunt Gladys, they immediately know there is something strange about their new home.
cover_9781524776084

cover_9780525527107

Author: Jason Reynolds | Narrator: Guy Lockard
Release Date: August 01, 2017
"Everyone gets mad at hustlers, especially if you're on the victim side of the hustle. And Miles knew hustling was in his veins."

Miles Morales is just your average teenager. Dinner every Sunday with his parents, chilling out playing old-school video games with his best friend, Ganke, crushing on brainy, beautiful poet Alicia.
cover_9780525527107

cover_9781524782429

Author: Andrew Clements | Narrator: Chris Gebauer
Release Date: August 01, 2017
The beloved New York Times bestselling author of the modern classic Frindle celebrates books and the joy of reading with a new school story to love.
 
Sixth grader Alec can’t put a good book down.
 
So when Principal Vance lays down the law—pay attention in class, or else—Alec takes action.
cover_9781524782429

cover_9781524775339

Author: Stephanie Kuehn | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A gripping story of survival and the razor’s-edge difference between perfect cruelty and perfect love.
 
“This isn’t meant to be a confession. Not in any spiritual sense of the word. Yes, I’m in jail at the moment.
cover_9781524775339

cover_9781524776381

Author: Kara Thomas | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: July 25, 2017
For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls.

   Kacey is the new girl in Broken Falls.
cover_9781524776381