New Releases
19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525532682

Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped.

Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the Kingdom of Stille in days of old.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532682
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532682

cover_9781524777494

Author: Nicole Williams | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 20, 2017
USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.
 
Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp.
cover_9781524777494

cover_9781101917183

Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Erin Spencer and Will Damron
Release Date: June 13, 2017
Fans of The Rose Society, Graceling, and Six of Crows will thrill to the masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine in this heart-pounding follow-up to Julia Vanishes, book two in the Witch’s Child trilogy.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101917183
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101917183

cover_9780553396058

Author: Julie Berry | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Release Date: June 13, 2017
Magic and mayhem abound in this fantasy adventure from the author of The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place.

Young dairymaid Begonia has lost her cow Alfalfa. So she has set off on a search across the countryside even though she has nothing but a magical map to guide her.
cover_9780553396058

cover_9780525499732

Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Roger Yeh
Release Date: June 13, 2017
From critically acclaimed author Cindy Pon comes an edge-of-your-seat sci-fi thriller, set in a near-future Taipei plagued by pollution, about a group of teens who risk everything to save their city.

Jason Zhou survives in a divided society where the elite use their wealth to buy longer lives.
cover_9780525499732

cover_9781524775100

Author: Nancy Werlin | Narrator: James Lurie, Various, Michael Crouch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 06, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781524775100
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524775100

cover_9781524775254

Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Tara Sands, Erin Spencer and Michael Crouch
Release Date: June 06, 2017
“If it wasn’t for the fused-with-Zyx thing, I suppose I would just be normal—whatever that means.”
 
When Felix Yz was three years old, a hyperintelligent fourth-dimensional being became fused inside him after one of his father’s science experiments went terribly wrong.
cover_9781524775254

cover_9781524777425

Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 06, 2017

From Sarah Dessen, the beloved New York Times bestselling author of SAINT ANYTHING and JUST LISTEN, comes a new novel set in the world of wedding planning.

Is it really better to have loved and lost.

cover_9781524777425

cover_9781524775308

Author: L. Philips | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 06, 2017
"A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it." —Teen Vogue
 
It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high school, so to say he’s been going through a romantic drought is the understatement of the decade.
cover_9781524775308

cover_9780525493471

Author: Dana Meachen Rau | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Follow the bad boys of rock and roll from their beginnings in London to their unparalleled success around the world.

Starting out over fifty years ago, the Rolling Stones took the music of the blues and blended it into rock and roll to create their own unique sound.
cover_9780525493471

cover_9780525493457

Author: Stephanie Sabol | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Not only was Bruce Springsteen "Born in the USA," he has risen to become a twenty-time Grammy winner and American icon.

Bruce Springsteen grew up in a blue-collar New Jersey town, where his parents struggled to make ends meet. Bruce didn't fit in at school but found solace in rock and roll and playing guitar.
cover_9780525493457

cover_9780525493334

Author: Katie Ellison | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Release Date: June 06, 2017
Get Up, Stand Up. for the king of reggae music.

Bob Marley was a reggae superstar who is considered to be one of the most influential musicians of all time. Born in rural Jamaica, this musician and songwriter began his career with his band, The Wailing Wailers, in 1963.
cover_9780525493334