New Releases
15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780525529101
Author: Elizabeth Wein | Narrator: Kelly Marie Tran
Release Date: December 15, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Wein (Code Name VerityRose Under Fire) journeys to a galaxy far, far away to bring readers the harrowing story of the courageous bomber pilots and technicians of Cobalt Squadron.
$20
ISBN: 9780525529101
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525529101
cover_9780525633778
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Paris Rosenthal
Release Date: December 12, 2017
Amy Krouse Rosenthal's New York Times bestselling story of friendship, unicorns, and the power of believing.
 
Uni is just like all the other unicorns . . . except for one thing. she believes that little girls are REAL. This magical story by Amy Krouse Rosenthal (author of I Wish You More) illuminates Uni’s not-so-fantastical dream and celebrates the sparkle of believing.
$5
ISBN: 9780525633778
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525633778
cover_9780525633792
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Paris Rosenthal
Release Date: December 12, 2017
Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn.

The Land of Unicorns is in trouble -- it has been raining and raining for what seems like forever. This is a big problem because there are only three ways that unicorns can get their magic.
$5
ISBN: 9780525633792
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525633792
cover_9780525591245
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: December 05, 2017
No mystery is too great for super-sleuth Cam Jansen and her amazing photographic memory.

Mysteries follow super-sleuth Cam Jansen everywhere she goes...even to the museum. Cam and her class are on a fild trip at the museum when Cam discovers that some bones are missing from a dinosaur skeleton.
$8
ISBN: 9780525591245
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591245
cover_9780525591382
Author: Katherine Paterson | Narrator: Melba Sibrel
Release Date: December 05, 2017
From two-time Newbery award-winning author Katherine Paterson.

When Lyddie and her younger brother are hired out as servants to help pay off their family farm's debts, Lyddie is determined to find a way to reunite her family once again. Hearing about all the money a girl can make working in the textile mills in Lowell, Massachusetts, she makes her way there, only to find that her dreams of returning home may never come true.
$20
ISBN: 9780525591382
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591382
cover_9780525591306
Author: Jean Craighead George | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: December 05, 2017
"Should appeal to all rugged individualists who dream of escape to the forest."The New York Times Book Review

Sam Gribley is terribly unhappy living in New York City with his family, so he runs away to the Catskill Mountains to live in the woods—all by himself.
$15
ISBN: 9780525591306
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591306
cover_9780525591221
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.

The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear. What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the Scourge and his battle-seasoned army of rats.
$25
ISBN: 9780525591221
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591221
cover_9780525591320
Author: John A. Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: December 05, 2017
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone.

For years, the Kingdom of Araluen has prospered, with the evil lord Morgarath safely behind the impassable mountains. For years, its people have felt secure.
$25
ISBN: 9780525591320
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591320
cover_9780525493891
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story ThievesInkheartCoraline, and Harry Potter.
$25
ISBN: 9780525493891
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525493891
cover_9780525591344
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: December 05, 2017
How did Joe, Fred, and Sam end up in King Arthur's court. It all started with The Book, a present from Joe's magician uncle. One minute they were looking at pictures of knights in The Book—and the next minute they are knights, battling fire-breathing dragons and gross-smelling giants.
$8
ISBN: 9780525591344
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591344
cover_9780525591405
Author: Scott Westerfeld | Narrator: Jennifer Van Dyck and Victor Bevine
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A mysterious epidemic holds the city in its thrall and the chaos is contagious. Black oil spews from fire hydrants, rats have taken over Brooklyn, and every day, more people disappear. But all that matters to Pearl, Moz, and Zahler is their new band. They ignore the madness around them and join forces with a vampire lead singer and a drummer whose fractured mind can glimpse the coming darkness.
$20
ISBN: 9780525591405
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591405
cover_9780525591368
Author: Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: December 05, 2017
It's been years since Jon Scieszka and Lane Smith introduced the world to the Cinderumpelstiltskin, Little Red Running Shorts, Chicken Licken, and the rest of the hilarious cast of characters in The Stinky Cheese Man. In this audio edition, listen to some really off-the-wall fairy tales, including.
$8
ISBN: 9780525591368
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525591368