New Releases
17 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781524749811

Author: Danielle Younge-Ullman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Then
Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.
 
Now
Ingrid is on a summertime wilderness survival trek for at-risk teens.
cover_9781524749811

cover_9781524723033

Author: Susin Nielsen | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: February 21, 2017
Award-winning author Susin Nielsen has written a laugh-out-loud and heartrending novel for fans of Robyn Schneider’s Extraordinary Means and Cammie McGovern’s Say What You Will.
 
Beware. Life ahead.
cover_9781524723033

cover_9781101915691

Author: S. A. Bodeen | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Have the Robinsons found a way off the island.

Sarah Robinson and her family intended to have a vacation adventure aboard a boat but ended up stranded on a remote and mysterious island. Along with unusual, weird creatures, they met the “Curator,” a strange boy who may be an .
cover_9781101915691

cover_9781524749880

Author: Lesley Livingston | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: February 14, 2017
Princess. Captive. Gladiator. Always a Warrior. 
 
Fallon is the daughter of a proud Celtic king and the younger sister of the legendary fighter Sorcha. When Fallon was just a child, Sorcha was killed by the armies of Julius Caesar.
cover_9781524749880

cover_9781524749934

Author: Nina LaCour | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 14, 2017
"A beautiful, devastating piece of art... An extraordinary work." – Bookpage

“So lonely and beautiful that I could hardly breathe. This is a perfect book.” – Stephanie Perkins, bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss

You go through life thinking there’s so much you need.
cover_9781524749934

cover_9781524755133
Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 07, 2017
Newbery Honor winner Joan Bauer's new novel will touch your heart

When twelve-year-old Sugar's grandfather dies and her gambling father takes off yet again, Sugar and her mother lose their home in Missouri. They head to Chicago for a fresh start, only to discover that fresh starts aren't so easy to come by for the homeless.
cover_9781524755133
cover_9781524749774

Author: Carrie Arcos | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after, and friendship, that is anything but a love story.

When your namesake is Pablo Neruda—the greatest love poet of all time—finding “the one” should be easy.
cover_9781524749774

cover_9780553556049

Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Lance Rubin
Release Date: February 07, 2017
"Denton and his quirky friends are laugh-out-loud funny, even as their riotous adventures raise deeper questions about science, government control, life, and death." -- SLJ

You only live onceunless you’re Denton Little.
cover_9780553556049

cover_9780804167673

Author: Arwen Elys Dayton | Narrator: Katharine McEwan
Release Date: February 07, 2017
For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.

“Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780804167673
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804167673

cover_9781524750916

Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 07, 2017
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy that Kiersten White, author of And I Darken, calls "dazzling--an adventure as sweeping in scope as the galaxies it spans.”

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty.
cover_9781524750916

cover_9781524750206

Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: February 07, 2017
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.

Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English countryside, where excitement is as rare as a good wifi signal.
cover_9781524750206

cover_9781524734060

Author: Shannon Hale and Dean Hale | Narrator: Abigail Revasch and Tara Sands
Release Date: February 07, 2017
Who Runs the World. Squirrels.

Fourteen-year-old Doreen Green moved from sunny California to the suburbs of New Jersey. She must start at a new school, make new friends, and continue to hide her fluffy tail. Yep, Doreen has the powers of .
cover_9781524734060