Fred Sanders
Fred Sanders

Fred Sanders has been seen on Broadway (The Buddy Holly Story), in National Tours (Driving Miss Daisy and Big River), and on TV, including Seinfeld, The West Wing, Will and Grace, Numb3rs, Titus, and Malcolm in the Middle. His films include Sea of Love, The Shadow, and the Oscar-nominated short Culture. A native New Yorker and Yale graduate, he now lives in LA with his wife and daughter.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781101924518
Author: Deepak Malhotra and Max Bazerman | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: June 02, 2015
From two leaders in executive education at Harvard Business School, here are the mental habits and proven strategies you need to achieve outstanding results in any negotiation.

Whether you’ve “seen it all” or are just starting out, Negotiation Genius will dramatically improve your negotiating skills and confidence.
$25
ISBN: 9781101924518
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101924518
cover_9780698402072
Author: Matthew Palmer | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: May 26, 2015
From a veteran insider with over twenty years’ experience in the U.S. Foreign Service comes a taut, insightful thriller of global intrigue and behind-the-scenes international politics.

Sam Trainor’s career of overseas work coupled with a penchant for being outspoken has left him on the outside of the competitive Washington establishment.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698402072
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698402072
cover_9780553551662
Author: Eric Blehm | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: April 28, 2015

The unforgettable account and courageous actions of the U.S. Army’s 240th Assault Helicopter Company and Green Beret Staff Sergeant Roy Benavidez, who risked everything to rescue a Special Forces team trapped behind enemy lines.
 
In Legend, acclaimed bestselling author Eric Blehm takes as his canvas the Vietnam War, as seen through a single mission that occurred on May 2, 1968.

cover_9780553551662
cover_9781611763140
Author: Eric Metaxas | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: October 28, 2014
The definitive book on miracles from the New York Times bestselling author of Bonhoeffer, Eric Metaxas.

What are miracles, and why do we believe in them. Is it for comfort, to explain the inexplicable, or do we simply long for a connection with something larger than ourselves.
cover_9781611763140
cover_9780385393652
Author: Tom Kizzia | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: July 16, 2013
Into the Wild meets Helter Skelter in this riveting true story of a modern-day homesteading family in the deepest reaches of the Alaskan wilderness – and of the chilling secrets of its maniacal, spellbinding patriarch.
$20
ISBN: 9780385393652
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385393652
cover_9781101620311
Author: Jon Mooallem | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: May 16, 2013
Field notes from an age of extinction, tracking the ever-shifting meaning of America’s animals throughout history to understand the current moment

Journalist Jon Mooallem has watched his little daughter’s world overflow with animals—butterfly pajamas, appliquéd owls—while the actual world she’s inheriting slides into a great storm of extinction.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101620311
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101620311
cover_9780385363341
Author: Joe Peta | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: March 07, 2013
An ex–Wall Street trader improved on Moneyball’s famed sabermetrics to place bets that would beat the Vegas odds on Major League Baseball games—with a 41 percent return in his first year. Trading Bases explains how he did it.
$20
ISBN: 9780385363341
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385363341
cover_9781101604410
Author: Brian Hare and Vanessa Woods | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: February 05, 2013
Brian Hare, dog researcher, evolutionary anthropologist, and founder of the Duke Canine Cognition Center, and Vanessa Woods offer revolutionary new insights into dog intelligence and the interior lives of our smartest pets.

In the past decade, we have learned more about how dogs think than in the last century.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101604410
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101604410
cover_9781101579718
Author: Robert Greene | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: November 13, 2012
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101579718
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101579718
cover_9780449012642
Author: Alex Kershaw | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: October 30, 2012
The true story of the bloodiest and most dramatic march to victory of the Second World War. the battlefield odyssey of a maverick U.S. Army officer and his infantry unit as they fought for over five hundred days to liberate Europe - from the invasion of Italy to the gates of Dachau.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780449012642
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449012642
cover_9780449012840
Author: Michael Ennis | Narrator: Adrian Paul, Carlotta Montanari, John Lee and Fred Sanders
Release Date: September 11, 2012

Against a teeming canvas of Borgia politics, Niccolò Machiavelli and Leonardo da Vinci come together to unmask an enigmatic serial killer, as we learn the secret history behind one of the most controversial works in the western canon, The Prince.

$24
ISBN: 9780449012840
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449012840
cover_9780449011607
Author: Dustin Thomason | Narrator: Fred Sanders, Noel R. Bearheart and Dustin Thomason
Release Date: August 07, 2012
From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780449011607
Unabridged Download
cover_9780449011607