Julian Rhind-Tutt
Julian Rhind-Tutt

Julian Rhind-Tutt is a British actor whose stage work has included appearances at the Royal National Theatre and The Royal Court. His television roles include Pearson in The Wipers Times, Angus McCain in The Hour, Mr. Monks in Oliver Twist for the BBC, Tom Boss in Charlie Brooker’s A Touch of Cloth as well as Dr. ‘Mac’ Macartney in the BAFTA-winning Green Wing. In film he has appeared in Stardust, Tomb Raider, Notting Hill, The Trench, Gambit and Rush.

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9781101892015
Author: Terry Pratchett | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: February 03, 2015
A wonderful collection of short stories by master storyteller Sir Terry Pratchett, featuring dragons, dinosaurs, cavemen and car races.
     Dragons have invaded Crumbling Castle, and all of King Arthur's knights are either on holiday or visiting their grannies.
cover_9781101892015
cover_9780553398441
Author: Priya Parmar | Narrator: Various, Emilia Fox, Julian Rhind-Tutt and Clare Corbett
Release Date: December 30, 2014
For fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank comes a captivating novel that offers an intimate glimpse into the lives of Vanessa Bell, her sister Virginia Woolf, and the controversial and popular circle of intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury Group.
cover_9780553398441
cover_9780553397284
Author: Marcus Sedgwick | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: April 22, 2014
Seven stories of passion and love separated by centuries but mysteriously intertwined—this is a tale of horror and beauty, tenderness and sacrifice.

An archaeologist who unearths a mysterious artifact, an airman who finds himself far from home, a painter, a ghost, a vampire, and a Viking.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780553397284
Unabridged Download
cover_9780553397284
cover_9781611761856
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: July 25, 2013
A little magic can take you a long way.

After James Henry Trotter's parents are tragically eaten by a rhinoceros, he goes to live with his two horrible aunts, Spiker and Sponge. Life there is no fun, until James accidentally drops some magic crystals by the old peach tree and strange things start to happen.
cover_9781611761856
Author: Kate Mosse | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: February 03, 2011
By the author of the New York Times-bestselling Labyrinth, a story of two lives touched by war and transformed by courage.

In the winter of 1928, still seeking some kind of resolution to the horrors of World War I, Freddie is traveling through the beautiful but forbidding French Pyrenees.
$25.95
ISBN: 9781101484494
Unabridged Download
cover_9780739381380
Author: Mark Haddon | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: May 11, 2010
An explosive, highly charged, and hilarious middle-grade adventure from Mark Haddon, acclaimed author of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.

From the moment that Jim and his best friend, Charlie, bug the staff room and overhear two of their teachers speaking to each other in a secret language, they know there's an adventure on its way.
$14
ISBN: 9780739381380
Unabridged Download
cover_9780739381380
cover_9780307706669
Author: John Banville | Narrator: Julian Rhind-Tutt
Release Date: February 23, 2010
On a languid midsummer’s day in the countryside, old Adam Godley, a renowned theoretical mathematician, is dying. His family gathers at his bedside. his son, young Adam, struggling to maintain his marriage to a radiantly beautiful actress; his nineteen-year-old daughter, Petra, filled with voices and visions as she waits for the inevitable; their mother, Ursula, whose relations with the Godley children are strained at best; and Petra’s “young man”—very likely more interested in the father than the daughter—who has arrived for a superbly ill-timed visit.
$20
ISBN: 9780307706669
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307706669