Peter Altschuler

Peter Altschuler’s been telling stories for decades—on TV, the Internet, and the stage; in audio recordings; by the bedside of his children; and even in print. He’s part of a family that played in vaudeville, changed the sound of rock radio, and paved the way for music video. When he isn’t performing, Peter writes, directs, and produces.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780804127448
Author: Ed Catmull and Amy Wallace | Narrator: Peter Altschuler
Release Date: April 08, 2014
From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, the Academy Award–winning studio behind Inside Out and Toy Story, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.
cover_9780804127448
cover_9780385361538
Author: Deborah Hopkinson | Narrator: Mark Bramhall, Peter Altschuler and Various
Release Date: August 14, 2012
EARLY MORNING ON APRIL 15, 1912, the RMS Titanic, on her glorious maiden voyage from Southampton to New York, sank after striking an iceberg in the North Atlantic. Thus the ship declared to be unsinkable was lost in one of the most infamous tragedies in history.
cover_9780385361538
cover_9780307875785
Author: Otto Penzler | Narrator: Paul Michael and Peter Altschuler
Release Date: June 01, 2010
For the first time ever, legendary editor Otto Penzler has handpicked some of the most respected and bestselling thriller writers working today for a riveting collection of spy fiction. From first to last, this stellar collection signals mission accomplished.
$25
ISBN: 9780307875785
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307875785
cover_9780307712844
Author: Helen Simonson | Narrator: Peter Altschuler
Release Date: March 02, 2010
You are about to travel to Edgecombe St. Mary, a small village in the English countryside filled with rolling hills, thatched cottages, and a cast of characters both hilariously original and as familiar as the members of your own family. Among them is Major Ernest Pettigrew (retired), the unlikely hero of Helen Simonson's wondrous debut.
cover_9780307712844