Mozhan Marno
Mozhan Marno

Mozhan Marno has appeared in such films as The Stoning of Soraya M., Traitor, and Charlie Wilson’s War, and on such television programs as House of Cards, The Black List, Hung, The Mentalist, Bones, and Medium.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780451483249
Author: Indra Das | Narrator: Shishir Kurup and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: July 12, 2016
For readers of Neil Gaiman, Margaret Atwood, China Mieville, and David Mitchell comes a striking debut novel by a storyteller of keen insight and captivating imagination.
 
On a cool evening in Kolkata, India, beneath a full moon, as the whirling rhythms of traveling musicians fill the night, college professor Alok encounters a mysterious stranger with a bizarre confession and an extraordinary story.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780451483249
Audiobook Download
cover_9780451483249
cover_9780147526847

Author: Milena Busquets | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: May 24, 2016
A “literary tsunami”* that is taking the world by storm—already sold in over 30 countries—about one unforgettable woman’s search for a meaningful life

Blanca is forty years old and motherless. Shaken by the unexpected death of the most important person in her life, she suddenly realizes that she has no idea what her future will look like.
$12.50
ISBN: 9780147526847
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147526847

cover_9780399566851

Author: Laura Secor | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The drama that shaped today’s Iran, from the Revolution to the present day.
 
In 1979, seemingly overnight—moving at a clip some thirty years faster than the rest of the world—Iran became the first revolutionary theocracy in modern times.
cover_9780399566851

cover_9780553399608

Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Grace Experience
Release Date: January 05, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong. two men lie dead in a suburban living room, two women are on the run from police, and a marriage is ripping apart at the seams.
cover_9780553399608

cover_9780698402959

Author: Kelley Armstrong | Narrator: Carine Montbertrand and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 18, 2015
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Otherworld series delivers her most suspenseful novel yet, where the discovery of Cainsville’s dark past and the true nature of its inhabitants leads to murder, redemption, love, and unspeakable loss.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780698402959
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698402959

cover_9780147519320

Author: Jon Krakauer | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Scott Brick
Release Date: April 21, 2015

From bestselling author Jon Krakauer, a stark, powerful, meticulously reported narrative about a series of sexual assaults at the University of Montana ­— stories that illuminate the human drama behind the national plague of campus rape
 
Missoula, Montana, is a typical college town, with a highly regarded state university, bucolic surroundings, a lively social scene, and an excellent football team the Grizzlies with a rabid fan base.

cover_9780147519320

cover_9780553551587

Author: Jill Alexander Essbaum | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 17, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE, THE HUFFINGTON POST, AND SHELF AWARENESS • “In Hausfrau, Anna Karenina goes Fifty Shades with a side of Madame Bovary.
cover_9780553551587

cover_9781611763225

Author: Azar Nafisi and Azar Nafisi | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: October 21, 2014
A passionate hymn to the power of fiction to transform people’s lives, by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Reading Lolita in Tehran

Ten years ago, Azar Nafisi electrified readers with her million-copy bestseller Reading Lolita in Tehran, which told the story of how, against the backdrop of morality squads and executions, she taught The Great Gatsby and other classics to her eager students in Iran.
cover_9781611763225

cover_9780698153561
Author: Kelley Armstrong | Narrator: Carine Montbertrand and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 19, 2014
As #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong’s new Cainsville series continues, Olivia’s power to read omens leads to the discovery of a gruesome crime with troubling connections to her new hometown.

Omens, the first installment in Kelley Armstrong’s exciting new series, introduced Olivia Taylor-Jones, daughter of notorious serial killers, and Gabriel Walsh, the self-serving, morally ambiguous lawyer who became her unlikely ally.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780698153561
Unabridged Download
cover_9780698153561
cover_9780804165983

Author: Chris Pavone | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 11, 2014

From the author of the New York Times-bestselling and Edgar Award-winning The Expats
 
As dawn approaches in New York, literary agent Isabel Reed is turning the final pages of a mysterious, anonymous manuscript, racing through the explosive revelations about powerful people, as well as long-hidden secrets about her own past.

$22.50
ISBN: 9780804165983
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804165983

cover_9780804190350

Author: Ann Mah | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: September 26, 2013
The memoir of a young diplomat’s wife who must reinvent her dream of living in Paris—one dish at a time

When journalist Ann Mah’s diplomat husband is given a three-year assignment in Paris, Ann is overjoyed. A lifelong foodie and Francophile, she immediately begins plotting gastronomic adventures à deux.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780804190350
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804190350

cover_9781101619865
Author: Kelley Armstrong | Narrator: Carine Montbertrand and Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 20, 2013
#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong begins her new series with Omens, featuring a compelling new heroine thrust into a decades-old murder case and the dark mysteries surrounding her strange new home.

Twenty-four-year-old Olivia Taylor Jones has the perfect life.
$17.50
ISBN: 9781101619865
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101619865