Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

31 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780525497783

Author: Holly Goddard Jones | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 05, 2017
In the spirit of Station Eleven and California, award-winning novelist Holly Goddard Jones offers a literary spin on the dystopian genre with this gripping story of survival and humanity about a group of adrenaline junkies who jump "the Salt Line.
cover_9780525497783

cover_9781524780425

Author: Swan Huntley | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 25, 2017
"A haunting story of betrayal and forgiveness" (Kirkusabout a woman who moves her family to Hawaii, only to find herself wrapped up in a dangerous friendship, from the celebrated author of We Could Be Beautiful. 

When Nancy and her family arrive in Kona, Hawaii, they are desperate for a fresh start.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524780425
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524780425

cover_9781524776800

Author: Riley Sager | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Erin Bennett
Release Date: July 11, 2017
“The first great thriller of 2017 is here. Final Girls, by Riley Sager. If you liked Gone Girl, you’ll like this.”—Stephen King
 
Ten years ago, college student Quincy Carpenter went on vacation with five friends and came back alone, the only survivor of a horror movie–scale massacre.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524776800
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524776800

cover_9781524722791
Author: Meg Gardiner | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 27, 2017
A riveting psychological thriller inspired by the never-caught Zodiac Killer, about a young detective determined to apprehend the serial murderer who destroyed her family and terrorized a city twenty years earlier.
 
Caitlin Hendrix has been a Narcotics detective for six months when the killer at the heart of all her childhood nightmares reemerges.
cover_9781524722791
cover_9781524752392

Author: Sharon Weinberger | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 14, 2017
Based on exclusive interviews with senior Pentagon officials and previously unseen declassified documents, this is the definitive history of the Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency--the Pentagon agency that has quietly shaped war and technology for nearly sixty years.
cover_9781524752392

cover_9781524702427

Author: Alexandra Burt | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee and Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From the author of Remember Mia comes the tale of a young woman in search of her past, and the mother who will do anything to keep it hidden...
 
What if you were the worst crime your mother ever committed.
 
Dahlia Waller’s childhood memories consist of stuffy cars, seedy motels, and a rootless existence traveling the country with her eccentric mother.
cover_9781524702427

cover_9781524754877

Author: Samanta Schweblin and Megan McDowell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 10, 2017
"Genius." —Jia Tolentino, The New Yorker
"Samanta Schweblin’s electric story reads like a Fever Dream." —Vanity Fair
Shortlisted for the Man Booker International Prize.
cover_9781524754877

cover_9781524752279

Author: Paulo Coelho | Narrator: Paul Boehmer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 22, 2016
In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, bestselling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women. Mata Hari. 

HER ONLY CRIME WAS TO BE AN INDEPENDENT WOMAN
 
When Mata Hari arrived in Paris she was penniless.
cover_9781524752279

cover_9780735205697

Author: Lily Brooks-Dalton | Narrator: John H. Mayer and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love, regret, and survival in a world transformed.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780735205697
Unabridged Download
cover_9780735205697

cover_9780735206311

Author: Catherine Gourley | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 02, 2016
Born in 1925, Maria Tallchief spent part of her childhood on an Osage reservation in Oklahoma. With the support of her family and world-renowned choreographer George Balanchine, she rose to the top of her art form to become America's first prima ballerina.
cover_9780735206311

cover_9780451483812

Author: Cristina Caboni | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A huge Italian bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence -- perfect for fans of The Secret Language of Flowers, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780451483812
Unabridged Download
cover_9780451483812

cover_9780698411104

Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Cassandra Morris, Mark Bramhall and Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 15, 2016
“With impeccable research and flawless prose, Chevalier perfectly conjures the grandeur of the pristine Wild West . . . and the everyday adventurers—male and female—who were bold enough or foolish enough to be drawn to the unknown.
cover_9780698411104