Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber records books on a regular basis both in her home studio as well as with other producers. Her narration consistently garners glowing reviews and awards, including several Audie Award nominations, Earphones Awards and one of AudioFile Magazine’s Best Voices of 2010.

16 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781101912874
Author: Julia Pierpont | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 07, 2015
For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change, and a startlingly original story of love and time lost.
cover_9781101912874
cover_9781101912836
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 30, 2015
“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series
 
For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life
 
Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101912836
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101912836
cover_9781101890547
Author: Jax Miller | Narrator: Hillary Huber and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Freedom Oliver has plenty of secrets.  She lives in a small Oregon town and keeps mostly to herself.  Her few friends and neighbors know she works at the local biker bar; they know she gets arrested for public drunkenness almost every night; they know she’s brash, funny, and fearless.
$20
ISBN: 9781101890547
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890547
cover_9781611762815
Author: Masha Gessen | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: April 07, 2015
An important story for our era. How the American Dream went wrong for two immigrants, and the nightmare that resulted.

The facts of the tragedy are established. On April 15, 2013, two homemade bombs fashioned from pressure cookers exploded near the finish line of the Boston Marathon, killing three people and wounding 264 others.
cover_9781611762815
cover_9781611763249
Author: Wendy Davis and Wendy Davis | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 09, 2014
A deeply personal memoir by one of the country’s brightest new political stars, Texas Democratic gubernatorial candidate Wendy Davis.
cover_9781611763249
cover_9780385359634
Author: Lara Adrian | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 05, 2014
With the acclaimed Midnight Breed series, New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian has written thrilling novels of electrifying romance and heart-pounding suspense—page-turners in which humans and vampires live tenuously side by side.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385359634
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385359634
cover_9780804165785
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 15, 2014

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning News

Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not quite legal things.

$22.50
ISBN: 9780804165785
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804165785
cover_9781101887578
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Some people were easy to find. Others took hunting and patience. The most difficult was a target who knew she was coming, and he knew. How could he not. When you backed a predator into a corner, when you took and destroyed all that she loved, when you made a game of ruining lives and sadism for you was sport, but then you failed to kill the predator.
$1.99
ISBN: 9781101887578
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101887578
cover_9780385359825
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 04, 2013
“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News
 
   Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and hunter, has built her life on a reputation for getting things done—dangerous and often not-quite-legal things.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385359825
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385359825
cover_9780385359665
Author: Lara Adrian | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 26, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In this pulse-pounding and thrillingly sensual novel, Lara Adrian returns to the mesmerizing world of the Midnight Breed, following new characters into a dark future where an uneasy peace can unravel into war—and a great betrayal can mask an all-consuming love.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385359665
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385359665
cover_9780307971401
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: December 27, 2011
With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe.
 
Eight years ago, a man walked five-year-old Hannah out the front doors of her school and spirited her over the Mexican border, taking her into the world of a cult known as The Chosen.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780307971401
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307971401
cover_9780307878250
Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: March 08, 2011
“Stevens’s blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn’t have to kick over a hornet’s nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners attitude reflects the fire of Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander….
$22.50
ISBN: 9780307878250
Unabridged Download
cover_9780307878250