Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded over 250 titles spanning many genres. She is a multiple Audie Finalist, Earphone Award winner and AudioFile Best Voice. Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks. Raised in conservative Connecticut and hippy Hawaii, she has a unique perspective. She now splits her time between Santa Monica and NY. Most of that time is spent in a small 4x4 booth.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9780451483812
Author: Cristina Caboni | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 26, 2016
A huge Italian bestseller, The Secret Ways of Perfume is an evocative, poignant read set between the cobbled streets of Florence and the lavender fields of Provence -- perfect for fans of The Secret Language of Flowers, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.
$20
ISBN: 9780451483812
Unabridged Download
cover_9780451483812
cover_9781611764710

Author: Tracy Chevalier | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Mark Bramhall, Cassandra Morris and Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: March 15, 2016
From internationally bestselling author Tracy Chevalier, a riveting drama of a pioneer family on the American frontier

1838. James and Sadie Goodenough have settled where their wagon got stuck – in the muddy, stagnant swamps of northwest Ohio.
cover_9781611764710

cover_9780147523174

Author: Andria Williams | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman, Hillary Huber and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: January 12, 2016
A scintillating debut novel about a young couple whose marriage is tested when they move to an army base rife with love triangles, life-or-death conflicts, and a dramatic cover-up

In 1959, Nat Collier moves with her husband, Paul, and their two young daughters to Idaho Falls, a remote military town.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780147523174
Unabridged Download
cover_9780147523174

cover_9780147520524

Author: Jeanne Marie Laskas | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 24, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Now a major motion picture starring Will Smith, Concussion is the riveting, unlikely story of Dr. Bennet Omalu, the pathologist who made one of the most significant medical discoveries of the twenty-first century, a discovery that challenges the existence of America’s favorite sport and puts Omalu in the crosshairs of football’s most powerful corporation.
cover_9780147520524

cover_9781101922835

Author: China Miéville | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith, Bruce Mann, MacLeod Andrews and Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 04, 2015
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • The Guardian • Kirkus Reviews  The fiction of multiple award–winning author China Miéville is powered by intelligence and imagination.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101922835
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101922835

cover_9781101912874

Author: Julia Pierpont | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 07, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE AND THE HUFFINGTON POST • For fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen, Lorrie Moore, and Curtis Sittenfeld, Among the Ten Thousand Things is a dazzling first novel, a portrait of an American family on the cusp of irrevocable change, and a startlingly original story of love and time lost.
cover_9781101912874

cover_9781101912836

Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 30, 2015
“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series
 
For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura Lippman comes a blistering thriller in which Vanessa Michael Munroe faces the fight of her life
 
Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781101912836
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101912836

cover_9781101890547

Author: Jax Miller | Narrator: Hillary Huber and MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: June 02, 2015
Freedom Oliver has plenty of secrets.  She lives in a small Oregon town and keeps mostly to herself.  Her few friends and neighbors know she works at the local biker bar; they know she gets arrested for public drunkenness almost every night; they know she’s brash, funny, and fearless.
$20
ISBN: 9781101890547
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101890547

cover_9781611762815

Author: Masha Gessen | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: April 07, 2015
An important story for our era. How the American Dream went wrong for two immigrants, and the nightmare that resulted.

The facts of the tragedy are established. On April 15, 2013, two homemade bombs fashioned from pressure cookers exploded near the finish line of the Boston Marathon, killing three people and wounding 264 others.
cover_9781611762815

cover_9781611763249

Author: Wendy Davis and Wendy Davis | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 09, 2014
A deeply personal memoir by one of the country’s brightest new political stars, Texas Democratic gubernatorial candidate Wendy Davis.
cover_9781611763249

cover_9780385359634

Author: Lara Adrian | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 05, 2014
With the acclaimed Midnight Breed series, New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian has written thrilling novels of electrifying romance and heart-pounding suspense—page-turners in which humans and vampires live tenuously side by side.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780385359634
Unabridged Download
cover_9780385359634

cover_9780804165785

Author: Taylor Stevens | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 15, 2014

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning News

Vanessa Michael Munroe, chameleon and information hunter, has a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not quite legal things.

$22.50
ISBN: 9780804165785
Unabridged Download
cover_9780804165785